Pair of Citrus trees 3L (Orange & Lemon) Pair of Citrus trees 3L (Orange & Lemon) Pair of Citrus trees 3L (Orange & Lemon) Pair of Citrus trees 3L (Orange & Lemon)
Pair of Citrus trees 3L (Orange & Lemon)
Pair of Citrus trees 3L (Orange & Lemon)
Pair of Citrus trees 3L (Orange & Lemon)
Pair of Citrus trees 3L (Orange & Lemon)

Pair of Citrus trees 3L

Pair of Citrus trees 3L  - Rating
  22 Customer Reviews     Read Reviews
Scented / Fragrant
Perfect In Pots
Edible
Easy To Grow
  • Yes you can grow fresh oranges and lemons in the UK with these commercial grade trees from Spain
  • In Winter and early Spring your trees will be covered with Super fragrant blossom as an extra attraction.
  • Fruits slowly swell, mature and ripen over a whole year or so.
  • Grow outside in the Summer and bring indoors in Winter when tempratures below 5C.
  • Supplied as 3-4ft tall trees in 3L grower pots, apporc 1-12M (3-4ft) tall
Pair 3L 1M - Item: 680104
RRP £39.99
Deal Price £29.99
Save: £10.00 - 25%
Club Price: £26.99 - Save: £3.00   Join Today!
Currently Unavailable

Product Description

Grow your own delicious citrus fruit right here in the UK with this easy-grow Orange & Lemon Tree Collection.

Deliciously juicy full-size fruits in the first season, and winter hardy to -5C. Thats right! This pair of Orange and Lemon trees will grow and fruit perfectly in the UK. Packed full of vitamin C, theyre deliciously juicy and good for you too! And they smell simply divine the sweetly perfumed white flowers contrast beautifully against the deep green citrus-fragranced foliage.

  • Lemon 'Eureka' - Hardy down to -5C! - Sweetly scented blossom in late Spring. - Full-size fruit from August onwards. - Perfect for drinks and cooking.
  • Orange 'Navelina' - Hardy down to -5C! - Seedless and very juicy. - Enjoy your own freshly squeezed orange juice. - Packed full of Vitamin C.

What Is Supplied

Supplied as 1 - 1.2M (3ft 3' - 4ft) tall, in 3L pots, 1 orange and 1 lemon

Plant Information

Planting / Flowering Calendar
Best Time To Plant
When Your Plant Will Flower
When Your Plant Will Friut
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Fully Grown Plant dimensions (approx)
Plant Dimensions
200cm
100cm

Product Reviews

Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Arrived as expected but still waiting for order to be completed
Review Submitted: 12/04/2016 - 06:59:06
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Excellent service both for ordering and delivery. Good value for money.
Review Submitted: 02/04/2016 - 11:19:05
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I like the business model, the delivery time lets them down a bit, bought some bulbs, haven't planted yet, I'm not much of a Gardner this could be made better
Product:
Only time will tell
Review Submitted: 24/03/2016 - 07:29:58
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
arrived within the time you said they would.
Product:
The trees arrived in exellant condition. will use you again.
Review Submitted: 15/03/2016 - 11:32:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
As usual first rate products and service
Review Submitted: 15/03/2016 - 17:37:13
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Initial company contact appeared comprehensive and efficient. However, the order was delivered in very poor, apparently damaged packaging, and outside of the timeframe.
Product:
Very good size trees, larger than expected. However one shows signs of possible disease (? rust spots).
YouGarden Comments
Very sorry to hear that your order was delayed and damaged upon arrival. If the trees don't thrive, we'll replace.

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 15/03/2016 - 19:44:53
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
I arranged to have the trees delivered AFTER christmas as I would be away. On my return on 26th there was a large box on the very public doorstep advertising an empty house. The card put through my letter box had NO details completed. I e-mailed you garden who had no explaination but did say sorry in their response. I am not yet sure if the trees have suffered, but sadly I will not buy from You gardens again if this is the level of service to be applied.
YouGarden Comments
We regret that this experience has put you off ordering with us again.

Again, we apologise that your order was dispatched more promptly than our standard estimate and that consequently the delivery didn't prove convenient for you.

We trust that the health of your trees hasn't been compromised, though please let us know if you have any concerns.

Kind Regards,

Amelia Elliot
YouGarden
Review Submitted: 08/01/2016 - 16:09:40
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great prompt service.
Product:
Excellent exotic fruit trees
Review Submitted: 03/01/2016 - 13:06:12
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good communication, but by e-mail only in the event of a complaint . I received the plants but there was a problem and a full refund was given very quickly.
Product:
Neither of the tree varieties delivered were as of the advertised plants. The plants were very 'leggy' and did not have the shape as advertised. In their advertisement they said that the plants were able to survive at -5c. After a search on the internet, with regards to the varieties delivered, I found that +5c was the minimum required temperature.
YouGarden Comments
Sorry to hear that you are disappointed with these plants.

As advertised by us, they will survive short exposure to temperatures as low as -5°C, however they will die off with prolonged exposure to low temperatures (low single figures).

Will
YouGarden
Review Submitted: 31/12/2015 - 06:59:06
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
couldnt be better
Product:
love the thought of seeing citrus fruit growing in my garden !!
Review Submitted: 31/12/2015 - 11:52:35
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
swift and well-packed delivery
Product:
Look all right so far!!
Review Submitted: 31/12/2015 - 13:47:31
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arriving in very good time with good contact from You Garden
Product:
Look very healthy, well packaged
Review Submitted: 31/12/2015 - 08:15:13
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
A good as expected.
Product:
Arrived promptly and in good condition
Review Submitted: 31/12/2015 - 12:31:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great service
Product:
Beautiful plants in great condition
Review Submitted: 31/12/2015 - 19:54:30
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very good service. rapid delivery. good range of products
Product:
plants look well developed and healthy
Review Submitted: 31/12/2015 - 07:22:55
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very good packaging
Product:
Arrived in 3 days and in perfect condition
Review Submitted: 28/12/2015 - 09:43:54
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
lovely Christmas Tree
Product:
The pots seemed rather small so I bought two bigger ones, which I will pot them up into after Christmas
Review Submitted: 23/12/2015 - 13:53:13
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
The plants arrived when on time. They were in good condition,
Review Submitted: 23/12/2015 - 14:13:07
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
telephoned to ask where my delivery was and told it would be the end of the week. Told the clerk that I would not be at the delivery address then. He said it would be left in a safe place. I told him there wasn't a safe place and that I would not be returning for 5 days. It was left in outside porch for 5 days on full display to anyone passing. I could have reported it stolen and received another lot. I was surprised it wasn't stolen
YouGarden Comments
You have our sincere apologies for this situation - whilst we make every possible effort to convey a customer's delivery instructions to the courier, occasionally things do go wrong. It's regrettable that your plants were left exposed; we do hope that they remain in good condition and haven't been affected. Please get in touch if you believe this isn't the case and we'll gladly assist!

Amelia
YouGarden
Review Submitted: 22/12/2015 - 15:02:47
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very very good .no problems at all,everything packed and delivers
In exelent condishen.☺☺☺


V
Product:
Brill could not ask for better,cannot wait to try the fruit.
Review Submitted: 22/12/2015 - 15:25:04
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
prompt delivery and trees in excellent shape-well packed and even supplied bottle of plant food
Product:
The above applies-good,sturdy trees-hope they flourish.
Review Submitted: 21/12/2015 - 11:04:57
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very good strong healthy plants
Product:
Very good strong healthy plants
Review Submitted: 15/12/2015 - 07:39:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Order arrived promptly and in excellent condition
Product:
Not an expert but they seem in very good condition
Review Submitted: 15/12/2015 - 08:10:04
Also Bought
YG Discount Club Annual Membership
YG Discount Club Annual Membership - Rating  688 Reviews
Only £10.00
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Red-Leaved Patio Peach 'Crimson Bonfire' Tree
Red-Leaved Patio Peach 'Crimson Bonfire' Tree - Rating  66 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Patio Standard Roses Collection
Patio Standard Roses Collection - Rating  80 Reviews
Only £39.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Premium Professional Compost 80L
Premium Professional Compost 80L - Rating  58 Reviews
From £7.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Pair of Standard Holly Trees with Pots
Pair of Standard Holly Trees with Pots - Rating  109 Reviews
Only £24.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
The Ultimate Winter Hardy Shrub Collection
The Ultimate Winter Hardy Shrub Collection - Rating  119 Reviews
Only £24.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Mini Orchard Fruit Tree Collection
Mini Orchard Fruit Tree Collection - Rating  45 Reviews
From £29.97
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
'Stella' Cherry Tree
'Stella' Cherry Tree - Rating  670 Reviews
From £14.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Mini Standard Olive Trees
Mini Standard Olive Trees - Rating  25 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Strawberry 'Cambridge Favourite'
Strawberry 'Cambridge Favourite'  - Rating  87 Reviews
From £6.49
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
The Complete Summer Flowering Bulb Collection
The Complete Summer Flowering Bulb Collection - Rating  125 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Raspberry Glen Ample Long-Cane
Raspberry Glen Ample Long-Cane - Rating  49 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Close Video
Advanced Mail Order
Verifone
Back To Top
Pair of Citrus trees 3L (Orange & Lemon)
Pair of Citrus trees 3L (Orange & Lemon)
Pair 3L 1M
Item: 680104
RRP £39.99
Deal Price £29.99
Save: £10.00 - 25%
Currently Unavailable