Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix
Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix
Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix
Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix
Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix
Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix

Wallflower 'Sugar Rush' Mix

Wallflower 'Sugar Rush' Mix - Rating
  17 Customer Reviews     Read Reviews
Perfect In Pots
Plant In Shade
Plant In Sunshine
Winter Hardy
Easy To Grow
  • A fantastic new British-bred Wallflower that will reliably give you displays Autumn and Spring!
  • It will flower this autumn around November, overwintering to flower again in the Spring!
  • This dwarf variety is highly fragrant, as well as providing a rainbow-like mix of coloured blooms.
  • Very hardy and will easily deal with wintery conditions, perfect for borders or containers.
  • Supplied as a pack of 20 mixed colour garden ready plants, large enough to plant straight out in Autumn.
20 x Garden Ready Plants - Item: 400648
Only £14.99
Club Price: £13.49 - Save: £1.50   Join Today!
Currently Unavailable

Product Description

'Sugar Rush' is a fantastic new British-bred Wallflower that will reliably give you two displays of vibrant colour to brighten up your garden this Autumn and Winter! It will flower this autumn around November, overwintering to flower again in the Spring!

This dwarf variety is highly fragrant, and its rainbow-like mix of coloured blooms will provide a vivid display in the otherwise dreary winter months. It is very hardy and will deal with wintery conditions no-problem, and is perfect for borders or containers. Growing to about 20cm tall, it's mass of fruit salad shades will work best in full sun or light shade, in massed plantings in pots, planters or mixed borders. Remove spent flowers to prolong displays.

What Is Supplied

Item 400648 supplied as:
Supplied as a tray of 20 garden ready plants ready to plant straight out or repot mixed colours.

Plant Information

Planting / Flowering Calendar
Best Time To Plant
When Your Plant Will Flower
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Fully Grown Plant dimensions (approx)
Plant Dimensions
20cm
20cm

Product Reviews

Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
plants were delivered to wrong address/ village, had to pick them up myself.
YouGarden Comments
We are sorry to hear that you had to collect your order yourself, we take any feedback very seriously and your comments will be passed on to our Nursery Manager.
Sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Terry Falcone
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 28/10/2017 - 09:39:08
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Dreadful customer service
Product:
arrived damaged
YouGarden Comments
I am sorry to hear that your order arrived damaged, however as yet you haven't contacted us about this? If you had, we'd have dealt with your complaint very promptly and I am sure that you'd rate us more highly.

Now that we're aware of this issue, I have arranged a refund for the damaged item - unfortunately we no longer have any stock to replace it for you.

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 26/10/2017 - 07:19:42
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
poor product
Product:
this was a replacement pack of plants when delivered half were out of the tray and some were broken the rest are struggling to survive
YouGarden Comments
Good Morning, I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with the replacements. Please contact us directly if they do not thrive and we will send you a different item or process a refund/credit note.

Terry Falcone
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 14/10/2017 - 16:57:11
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
This was a replacement pack because the first pack were in such a poor condition. Unfortunately these plants were just as bad, probably due to lack of care during transportation.
Product:
They were in a very poor condition when they arrived but in desperation I planted them because they were the second lot to be sent. About one week later they now look dead or dying.
YouGarden Comments
We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the plants. Please do not hesitate to let us know if they do not thrive.

Terry Falcone
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 07/10/2017 - 08:03:45
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Prompt reply to email.
Product:
Twelve usable plants out of twenty due mostly to grossly inadequate packing, the remainder are now dead, but they were tiny little plants, certainly not "Garden Ready" Expensive for twelve plants!
Review Submitted: 03/10/2017 - 08:29:07
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Delivery delayed as 'stock was not good enough' no proper communication to this effect.
Product:
Plants appear to be ok now they finally arrived. One specimen will probably die as weak and spindly.
YouGarden Comments
Sorry that you are disappointed on this occasion. We did email you about the delay to this order. If the plants don't pick up to your satisfaction, please let us know.

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 01/10/2017 - 14:03:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Packaging could be better.
Product:
Plants arrived in a poor state. All had fallen out of their respective packaging and were all muddles o
In a heap.
YouGarden Comments
We are sorry to hear this.
If replacements are required please get in touch

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 28/09/2017 - 07:31:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Efficient, easy to use website good quality products at great prices - what's not to like?
Product:
Plants arrived when expected well packages in good condition mature enough to be planted immediately
Review Submitted: 25/09/2017 - 07:08:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service
Product:
Overall good, just a couple of the plants did not survive the journey
Review Submitted: 25/09/2017 - 07:52:29
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very prompt service!
Product:
Look very healthy, hope they will in the spring too!
Review Submitted: 18/09/2017 - 18:25:08
Show Less       
Also Bought
Premium Professional Compost
Premium Professional Compost - Rating  194 Reviews
From £7.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
YG Discount Club 1 Year Membership
YG Discount Club 1 Year Membership - Rating  618 Reviews
Just £10.00
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fertiliser
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fertiliser - Rating  53 Reviews
From £2.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
4 Heavy Duty Pots
4 Heavy Duty Pots - Rating  86 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Shredded Horse Manure XL
Shredded Horse Manure XL - Rating  24 Reviews
Just £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
English Lavender 'Munstead'
English Lavender 'Munstead'  - Rating  12 Reviews
Just £12.00
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Strawberry 'Sweet Colossus'
Strawberry 'Sweet Colossus' - Rating  96 Reviews
Just £6.49
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Hydrangea 'Glam Rock'
Hydrangea 'Glam Rock' - Rating  18 Reviews
Just £6.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave'
Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave' - Rating  178 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Allium Cut Flower Collection - 'Ping Pong' & 'Violet Beauty'
Allium Cut Flower Collection - 'Ping Pong' & 'Violet Beauty' - Rating  82 Reviews
Just £19.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Pansy Frizzle Sizzle Mixed 20 garden ready plants
Pansy Frizzle Sizzle Mixed 20 garden ready plants - Rating  21 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Stargazer Lilies
Stargazer Lilies - Rating  47 Reviews
Just £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Jumbo Flowered Trailing Fuchsia
Just £12.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Complete Hardy Fuchsia Collection
Complete Hardy Fuchsia Collection - Rating  182 Reviews
Just £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Dianthus Festival Mixed 20 garden ready plants
Dianthus Festival Mixed 20 garden ready plants - Rating  3 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Yew Hedging Plant - Taxus baccata
Yew Hedging Plant - Taxus baccata - Rating  11 Reviews
From £2.29
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Sarcococca confusa 'Sweet Box'
Sarcococca confusa 'Sweet Box' - Rating  34 Reviews
From £7.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Hardy Gardenia Pair - Kleims & Crown Jewels 9cm
Hardy Gardenia Pair - Kleims & Crown Jewels 9cm - Rating  24 Reviews
Just £19.98
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Close Video
Back To Top
Wallflower 'Sugar Rush' Mix
Wallflower 'Sugar Rush' Mix
20 x Garden Ready Plants
Item: 400648
Only £14.99
Currently Unavailable
SIGN UP TO GET 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER
Thank you. Please check your email for your voucher code
Success
Close Signup