Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix
Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix
Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix
Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix
Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix
Wallflower Sugar Rush Mix

Wallflower 'Sugar Rush' Mix

Wallflower 'Sugar Rush' Mix - Rating
  40 Customer Reviews     Read Reviews
Perfect In Pots
Plant In Sunshine
Winter Hardy
Easy To Grow
  • A fantastic new British-bred Wallflower that will reliably give you displays Autumn and Spring!
  • It will flower this autumn around November, overwintering to flower again in the Spring!
  • This dwarf variety is highly fragrant, as well as providing a rainbow-like mix of coloured blooms.
  • Very hardy and will easily deal with wintery conditions, perfect for borders or containers.
  • Supplied as a pack of 20 mixed colour garden ready plants, large enough to plant straight out in Autumn.
20 x Garden Ready Plants - Item: 400648
Only £14.99
Club Price: £13.49 - Save: £1.50   Join Today!
Currently Unavailable

Product Description

'Sugar Rush' is a fantastic new British-bred Wallflower that will reliably give you two displays of vibrant colour to brighten up your garden this Autumn and Winter! It will flower this autumn around November, overwintering to flower again in the Spring!

This dwarf variety is highly fragrant, and its rainbow-like mix of coloured blooms will provide a vivid display in the otherwise dreary winter months. It is very hardy and will deal with wintery conditions no-problem, and is perfect for borders or containers. Growing to about 20cm tall, it's mass of fruit salad shades will work best in full sun or light shade, in massed plantings in pots, planters or mixed borders. Remove spent flowers to prolong displays.

What Is Supplied

Item 400648 supplied as:
Supplied as a tray of 20 garden ready plants ready to plant straight out or repot mixed colours.

Plant Information

Planting / Flowering Calendar
Best Time To Plant
When Your Plant Will Flower
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Fully Grown Plant dimensions (approx)
Plant Dimensions
30cm
30cm

Product Reviews

Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Plants seemed healthy, but it is the packaging and how the plants are stored in their delivery containers that lets You Garden down.
Product:
The box the wallflowers had been stored in was then put on its side in a bigger box with the Daphne Eternal plant, which caused the plants to come loose from their individual planting cups and caused some of the plants to be snapped half way up the growth stem.
YouGarden Comments
Please accept my apologies for this - please let us know how many items have been damaged so we can address this for you.

Chris
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 07/10/2018 - 10:49:42
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
order arrived on time - thank you
Product:
arrived a bit travel-weary, but soon perked up when planted out
Review Submitted: 07/10/2018 - 08:41:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Prompt delivery and weelpackaged
Product:
Had been looking locally but nothing was availiable. Twenty small plug plants growing well. Just what I wanted
Review Submitted: 05/10/2018 - 14:09:26
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The service is excellent ,plants well packed .
Product:
Wall flowers were good and healthy .
Review Submitted: 04/10/2018 - 14:12:02
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Excellent service and product at.a.reasonable price
Review Submitted: 04/10/2018 - 21:35:57
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Kept informed of order progress, good customer relations
Product:
Good quality plants delivered on timei
Review Submitted: 04/10/2018 - 19:56:51
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The service was pretty quick, easy and everything l orders was there.
Product:
Although some of the leaves were yellow l was told to expect this.
Review Submitted: 01/10/2018 - 05:30:49
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Goods arrived on time and in excellent condition
Review Submitted: 01/10/2018 - 09:56:06
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very fast dispatch, didn't expect them quite so quick, wasn't really ready for them but very pleased indeed with the service. Looking forward to next year when I shall use them again.
Product:
Really good healthy plants
Review Submitted: 29/09/2018 - 21:22:52
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Plants look healthy enough. However, all the packs had been ingeniously fitted into one box by placing them on their sides - despite the big "This way up" arrows on them. Some had fallen out of the plastic trays, but think I managed to rescue them.
Product:
Seem healthy but not planted yet.
Review Submitted: 29/09/2018 - 10:21:02
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arrived as said, no problems.
Product:
Packed very well, and planted out straight away.
Review Submitted: 28/09/2018 - 06:54:26
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Top class service all plants delivered on time and in stout packaging
Review Submitted: 27/09/2018 - 14:29:10
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Does just as it says on the label!
Product:
Too early to say.
Review Submitted: 26/09/2018 - 23:42:32
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Ok
Product:
wallflowers arrived in good condition thanks
Review Submitted: 24/09/2018 - 07:57:10
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent packing and plants in good condition.
Product:
Excellent plant condition,ready for planting out.
Review Submitted: 21/09/2018 - 06:51:04
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I have not had a problem at all with the website. Always able to find what I want. The prices are excellent and very good value. The plants arrive in excellent condition. They well package so they are not damaged.
Product:
Plants very healthy and in good condition. Garden ready plants are much better for me as I have no green house and a small garden/.
Review Submitted: 18/09/2018 - 10:47:11
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
As usual, prompt and efficient service, this was a relacement set... thank you
Product:
Much improved from the original order thanbk you
Review Submitted: 17/09/2018 - 08:06:13
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Quick delivery, good quality plants, well packed.
Review Submitted: 09/09/2018 - 12:43:05
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
easy to use website, plants well wrapped for delivery.
Product:
Good strong quality plants, will buy from again
Review Submitted: 08/09/2018 - 08:50:49
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent range of reasonably priced plants
Product:
Arrived in perfect condition - well packaged
Review Submitted: 08/09/2018 - 06:45:54
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
fast delivery
Product:
good strong plants
Review Submitted: 08/09/2018 - 22:53:31
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The parcel arrived plants were out of containers and extremely dry.An offer to replace half of the plants was welcome.Informed order packed delivery estimate saturday they will have been packed four days before delivery i will reserve judgement until they arrive.
Product:
Extremely dry half of the order unusable the half planted have taken days to stand up but seem ok hope the replacement half will arrive in a better condition.other plants i have bought were excellent so i will reserve judgement.
YouGarden Comments
Please accept my apologies for the original order - I'm pleased to hear that replacements were arranged for you accordingly.

Chris
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 06/09/2018 - 12:05:28
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
usually good
Product:
Arrived squashed and in very poor condition
YouGarden Comments
I'm very sorry to hear this - replacements will be on their way shortly.

Chris
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 06/09/2018 - 06:27:08
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Since using You Garden over the last year or so we have been very satisfied with the plants, delivery and service.
Product:
Very pleased with these sugar Rush wallflowers. Arrived in good condition and look very healthy. Can't wait for them to bloom.
Review Submitted: 02/09/2018 - 06:09:37
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
plants were delivered to wrong address/ village, had to pick them up myself.
YouGarden Comments
We are sorry to hear that you had to collect your order yourself, we take any feedback very seriously and your comments will be passed on to our Nursery Manager.
Sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Terry Falcone
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 28/10/2017 - 09:39:08
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Dreadful customer service
Product:
arrived damaged
YouGarden Comments
I am sorry to hear that your order arrived damaged, however as yet you haven't contacted us about this? If you had, we'd have dealt with your complaint very promptly and I am sure that you'd rate us more highly.

Now that we're aware of this issue, I have arranged a refund for the damaged item - unfortunately we no longer have any stock to replace it for you.

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 26/10/2017 - 07:19:42
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
poor product
Product:
this was a replacement pack of plants when delivered half were out of the tray and some were broken the rest are struggling to survive
YouGarden Comments
Good Morning, I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with the replacements. Please contact us directly if they do not thrive and we will send you a different item or process a refund/credit note.

Terry Falcone
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 14/10/2017 - 16:57:11
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
This was a replacement pack because the first pack were in such a poor condition. Unfortunately these plants were just as bad, probably due to lack of care during transportation.
Product:
They were in a very poor condition when they arrived but in desperation I planted them because they were the second lot to be sent. About one week later they now look dead or dying.
YouGarden Comments
We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the plants. Please do not hesitate to let us know if they do not thrive.

Terry Falcone
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 07/10/2017 - 08:03:45
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Prompt reply to email.
Product:
Twelve usable plants out of twenty due mostly to grossly inadequate packing, the remainder are now dead, but they were tiny little plants, certainly not "Garden Ready" Expensive for twelve plants!
Review Submitted: 03/10/2017 - 08:29:07
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Delivery delayed as 'stock was not good enough' no proper communication to this effect.
Product:
Plants appear to be ok now they finally arrived. One specimen will probably die as weak and spindly.
YouGarden Comments
Sorry that you are disappointed on this occasion. We did email you about the delay to this order. If the plants don't pick up to your satisfaction, please let us know.

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 01/10/2017 - 14:03:22
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Packaging could be better.
Product:
Plants arrived in a poor state. All had fallen out of their respective packaging and were all muddles o
In a heap.
YouGarden Comments
We are sorry to hear this.
If replacements are required please get in touch

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 28/09/2017 - 07:31:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Efficient, easy to use website good quality products at great prices - what's not to like?
Product:
Plants arrived when expected well packages in good condition mature enough to be planted immediately
Review Submitted: 25/09/2017 - 07:08:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service
Product:
Overall good, just a couple of the plants did not survive the journey
Review Submitted: 25/09/2017 - 07:52:29
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very prompt service!
Product:
Look very healthy, hope they will in the spring too!
Review Submitted: 18/09/2017 - 18:25:08
Also Bought
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fert 50g trial sachet
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fert 50g trial sachet - Rating  513 Reviews
Just £2.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Polyanthus Crescendo 'Spring Fever' Mixed
Polyanthus Crescendo 'Spring Fever' Mixed - Rating  31 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave'
Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave' - Rating  396 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Primrose Bonelli Bicolour Mixed 20 Garden Ready Plants
Primrose Bonelli Bicolour Mixed 20 Garden Ready Plants - Rating  28 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Pansy Frizzle Sizzle Mixed 20 garden ready plants
Pansy Frizzle Sizzle Mixed 20 garden ready plants - Rating  31 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
YG Discount Club Yearly Subscription Membership
YG Discount Club Yearly Subscription Membership - Rating  616 Reviews
Just £5.00
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Primrose Bonelli Mixed 20 Garden Ready Plants
Primrose Bonelli Mixed 20 Garden Ready Plants - Rating  40 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Viola 'Teardrops' Mix
Viola 'Teardrops' Mix - Rating  22 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Complete Spring Flowering Bulb Collection
Complete Spring Flowering Bulb Collection - Rating  218 Reviews
Just £12.49
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Premium Professional Compost
Premium Professional Compost - Rating  238 Reviews
From £7.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
YG Discount Club 1 Year Membership
YG Discount Club 1 Year Membership - Rating  490 Reviews
Just £10.00
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Shredded Horse Manure XL
Shredded Horse Manure XL - Rating  27 Reviews
Just £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
4 Heavy Duty Pots
4 Heavy Duty Pots - Rating  98 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Allium Cut Flower Collection - 'Ping Pong' & 'Violet Beauty'
Allium Cut Flower Collection - 'Ping Pong' & 'Violet Beauty' - Rating  69 Reviews
Just £19.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Scented Hardy Devon 'Pinks' Collection
Scented Hardy Devon 'Pinks' Collection - Rating  3 Reviews
Just £12.00
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Stargazer Lilies
Stargazer Lilies - Rating  28 Reviews
Just £2.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Strawberry 'Sweet Colossus'
Strawberry 'Sweet Colossus' - Rating  131 Reviews
From £6.49
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Hardy Hibiscus Collection - 3 varieties
Hardy Hibiscus Collection - 3 varieties - Rating  13 Reviews
Just £29.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Loropetalum 'EverRed' Chinese Witch Hazel
Loropetalum 'EverRed' Chinese Witch Hazel - Rating  480 Reviews
From £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Pansy 'Matrix' Mix
Pansy 'Matrix' Mix - Rating  12 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Cyclamen Metis persica mix, 20 Garden Ready Plants
Cyclamen Metis persica mix, 20 Garden Ready Plants - Rating  10 Reviews
Just £19.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fertiliser
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fertiliser - Rating  64 Reviews
From £2.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Tulip 'Ice Cream'
Tulip 'Ice Cream' - Rating  61 Reviews
Just £4.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
English Lavender 'Munstead'
English Lavender 'Munstead'  - Rating  33 Reviews
From £12.00
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Hydrangea 'Glam Rock'
Hydrangea 'Glam Rock' - Rating  66 Reviews
From £6.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Short Mixed Daffodils
Short Mixed Daffodils - Rating  32 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Complete Hardy Fuchsia Collection
Complete Hardy Fuchsia Collection - Rating  235 Reviews
Just £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Dianthus Festival Mixed 20 garden ready plants
Dianthus Festival Mixed 20 garden ready plants - Rating  13 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Yew Hedging Plant - Taxus baccata
Yew Hedging Plant - Taxus baccata - Rating  13 Reviews
From £2.29
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Sarcococca confusa 'Sweet Box'
Sarcococca confusa 'Sweet Box' - Rating  37 Reviews
From £7.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Hardy Gardenia Pair - Kleims & Crown Jewels 9cm
Hardy Gardenia Pair - Kleims & Crown Jewels 9cm - Rating  32 Reviews
Just £14.98
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Close Video
FeeFoFeeFo
DOUBLE GUARANTEE TO YOU: more
1. If you're not totally happy with your order, return it within 30 days and we'll replace or refund in full!
2. Should any hardy plant fail to thrive thereafter, we'll replace free of charge - you just pay the P&P
ALL MAJOR PAYMENTS ACCEPTED
Visa Visa Electron Maestro MasterCard Paypal Amazon Payments
Advanced Mail Order Verifone
Back To Top
Wallflower 'Sugar Rush' Mix
Wallflower 'Sugar Rush' Mix
20 x Garden Ready Plants
Item: 400648
Only £14.99
Currently Unavailable
SIGN UP TO GET 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER
Thank you. Please check your email for your voucher code
Success
Close Signup