Large Eureka Lemon Tree Large Eureka Lemon Tree Large Eureka Lemon Tree Large Eureka Lemon Tree Large Eureka Lemon Tree
Large Eureka Lemon Tree
Large Eureka Lemon Tree
Large Eureka Lemon Tree
Large Eureka Lemon Tree
Large Eureka Lemon Tree

Large 'Eureka' Lemon Tree

Large 'Eureka' Lemon Tree - Rating
  34 Customer Reviews     Read Reviews
Perfect In Pots
Plant In Sunshine
Protect From Frost
  • Delicious full size fruit within 12 months!
  • Fantastic value for a tree of this quality
  • Super-fragrant summer blossom
  • Supplied as a 4ft tall, fully mature tree in a 6.5 Litre pot
  • Easy to grow and care for - low maintenance
6.5L Pot - Item: 680020
Only £29.99
Club Price: £26.99 - Save: £3.00   Join Today!
Usually despatched within
3-5 working days.

Product Description

Pick your very own delicious fresh lemons and add a Mediterranean feel to your home or garden! Packed full of vitamin C, these fruits are not only delicious, but good for you as well! Use your fruits in everything from freshly squeezed lemonade, to scrumptious lemon meringue pies, and save loads of money on supermarket prices!

This lemon tree will produce blossom from late spring through to the end of the year. From the blossom, small lemons will be produced, which will quickly swell into ripe and juicy fruits which will ripen for picking late summer up to the end of the year.

Allow your tree time to establish in its new home and within 12 months you'll grow delicious full-sized fruit!

To ensure you'll be picking delicious fruit year after year, we advise you keep your trees in their pots, and place in a sunny, sheltered position. Protect from frost during the winter time either by bringing indoors into a conservatory, or by covering with a plant cosy.

 

What Is Supplied

Item 680020 supplied as:
Supplied as a 1.2m (4ft) tall, fully mature tree in a 6.5 litre pot.

Plant Information

Planting / Flowering Calendar
Best Time To Plant
When Your Plant Will Flower
When Your Plant Will Fruit
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Fully Grown Plant dimensions (approx)
Plant Dimensions
200cm
100cm

Product Reviews

Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Items were cancelled and not informed took nearly 4 weeks from time of order to delivery, rang 3 times customer service needs a lot of work, the product is good the service is very poor
Product:
Great tree has new shoots already
YouGarden Comments
I'm so sorry to hear that you felt let down on this occasion. We've noted your feedback and are always aiming to improve communications and service. We're very pleased to hear the tree is flourishing though.

Emma
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 01/09/2018 - 14:54:35
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
I like the product, when it eventually arrived! It took two weeks to arrive even though it was just one item. I then didn’t get any notice to say it had been delivered. I was away for the weekend when it did arrive so luckily my neighbour saw it and kept it for me. I didn’t even know it was there!
Review Submitted: 31/08/2018 - 06:03:50
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service,let's hope that my purchase is as good as they recommend.
Product:
Only just purchased, so let's see if it stands up for being outside on patios when winter comes.
Review Submitted: 26/08/2018 - 07:32:36
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Overall Excellent, Website easy to use, occasionally the picture of the plant can be a little misleading of the actually size of the plant. Customer service was extremely helpful sorting out my problem, and had no issue sending a replacement tree.. Very Happy customer.
Product:
First Tree arrived very damaged and in poor condition, but was replaced and the second tree was as described.
Review Submitted: 26/08/2018 - 06:33:39
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arrived promptly and well packed without damage.
Product:
Looked at other company's lemon trees. You garden by far offered the best deal. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend and shop with You garden again.
Review Submitted: 12/08/2018 - 05:53:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Quick delivery and well packaged.
Product:
Larger than I thought and I am very pleased with the lemon tree. I have now ordered a lime tree.
Review Submitted: 02/08/2018 - 08:34:05
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
excellent service
Product:
looks like a sturdy plant
Review Submitted: 02/08/2018 - 07:26:02
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service - lovely healthy lemon tree ��
Product:
Lovely
Review Submitted: 31/07/2018 - 18:28:10
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
I owe yougarden an apology. I don't usually get swayed by extreme reviews in either direction but i did on this occasion and i was wrong !

I ordered about £120.00 worth of Mediterranean plants for our patio before reading any reviews. after reading the extremely negative reviews on trust pilot i started to panic about the delivery, quality and size of the plants I'd ordered and gave yougarden a bit of grief... the plants arrived a few days later and were excellent. they were bigger and more mature than the stated sizes on the website and were really good quality.

I'd expected the worse after reading the reviews and was very pleasantly surprised. I would certainly recommend them.
Review Submitted: 19/07/2018 - 10:33:26
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Lady on the phone very helpful. The delivery of this after despatch was much quicker
Product:
The replacement lemon is first class and looking good
Review Submitted: 19/07/2018 - 08:51:22
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very pleased with the delivery service, can't fault it
Product:
It looked healthy and green, was really pleased with it, wish I had ordered a lime tree as well.
Review Submitted: 12/07/2018 - 06:42:44
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
As always delivered as stated
Product:
good quality standard lemon tree,
Review Submitted: 14/06/2018 - 17:32:58
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Had to wait over 2 weeks for Lemon Tree but delivery was good and tree was in a good box and tree healthy.
Product:
Lemon Tree healthy and growing fine happy with this product now thinking of getting a lime tree as well.
Review Submitted: 06/06/2018 - 16:00:10
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
good range of products. membership is good value
Review Submitted: 29/05/2018 - 19:57:02
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Item was delivered late, and I had to enquire because there was no contact from the company.
Product:
The two trees arrived. Several leaves had fallen and a good deal of soil had escaped the from the n pots.
The leaves of both were very pale (should be dark green) and do not look healthy. There was no information about care, other than a bland pamphlet which covered all plants. There was no specific information about care for these particular plants. When I rang the company I was told to scrape the bark and from asking me the colour of the scratched trunk, the company contact told me not to be concerned, that the plant was healthy. Awful service!
Review Submitted: 28/05/2018 - 07:25:20
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Calls were never returned when promised and vital information withheld
Product:
Arrived late and battered in transit. I was simply offered to be refunded the postal cost. Poor customer service
Review Submitted: 26/05/2018 - 05:23:42
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Delivery was much longer than website implied.
Product:
Very little root development. Not yet sure if the tree will survive.
Review Submitted: 26/05/2018 - 00:31:26
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The plants are very nice and healthy and very well prepared.
Product:
Very nice and healthy tree. I love it.
Review Submitted: 26/05/2018 - 06:49:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
First time I use this company won't be the last
Product:
Look great nice size plants
Review Submitted: 21/05/2018 - 03:22:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Really rubbish customer support
Product:
They use really bad course to deliver item.
Review Submitted: 12/05/2018 - 23:34:36
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Communication prior to delivery OK.
Product:
Did not live up to description and some of the few leaves on the tree were shrivelled!
Review Submitted: 13/05/2018 - 09:51:06
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Takes ages to deliver. Plants not packaged well with some damage.
Product:
Poorly packaged with some damage
Review Submitted: 06/05/2018 - 06:18:36
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Terms say delivery is 2/3 days. Infa t it was 2 weeks. When I telephoned to find out where tree was I was informed it was there busy time of year and it might be longer than 2 weeks.
I'm not impressed.
Review Submitted: 29/04/2018 - 12:07:52
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
web service was easy to follow
Product:
When plant arrived it looked abit worse for wear with a broken twin
in the bottom of the box and what looks like leaves that have had bites out of them
iam hoping that it will all recover from this
YouGarden Comments
I'm sorry to hear this - please forward photos to CS@yougarden.com and we'll be happy to advise.

Chris
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 27/04/2018 - 06:54:03
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Perhaps an email to let us know the parcel was on its way would be helpful.
Product:
Perhaps an email to let us know the parcel was on its way would be helpful.
Review Submitted: 26/04/2018 - 04:19:12
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service and good communication. Website easy to navigate.
Product:
Superb specimen on delivery and well packaged.
Review Submitted: 12/04/2018 - 10:34:28
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service, fast delivery, well impressed
Product:
Very well packaged, arrived in good condition very pleased, will definitely use again, thank you
Review Submitted: 30/03/2018 - 06:40:17
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Helpful staff. Great service
Product:
Looks great in its new home
Review Submitted: 18/03/2018 - 09:48:28
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Service and e mail responses excellent delivery and package quality average
Product:
Pot damaged and product too tall for box some damage delivery quality average. Always going to be difficult when delivery drivers are put under numbers pressure we were delivery number 70 on a freezing cold day
YouGarden Comments
I'm sorry to hear your order didn't reach you in perfect condition - please forward photos to CS@yougarden.com so that we can help.

Chris
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 09/03/2018 - 08:42:20
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Rapid response when my lemon tree arrived damage
Product:
2nd iemon tree arrived in excellent condition
Review Submitted: 02/03/2018 - 07:43:28
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Excellent service ,good quality trees .Will use firm again without hesitation
Review Submitted: 27/02/2018 - 12:37:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The first lemon tree arrived in a flimsily packed box ,with a main branch broken on the tree.
Product:
Replacement tree arrived in good condition, the box it arrived in was much firmer and sturdier
YouGarden Comments
I'm pleased to hear that although you encountered a problem, it was dealt with quickly and you have now received a good quality tree.

Chris
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 23/02/2018 - 07:44:59
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very friendly helpful staff
Product:
Really good trees healthy
Review Submitted: 24/10/2017 - 23:02:11
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very helpful lovely people to talk to will bye from you again
Product:
Very good plant healthy looks lovely in it new big blue pot in my conservatory
Review Submitted: 19/10/2017 - 10:11:36
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Well packaged and fast delivery.
Product:
Large, very healthy lemon tree.
Review Submitted: 30/09/2017 - 07:21:28
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Many thanks to all the customer service team, it started off as a negative shopping experience, it was my first order, I had a broken lemon tree, plant was squashed in a box too small for the size of the plant, and my lime tree that I ordered was forgotten in my delivery...however I was truly grateful to all the superb customer service team who were very professional and understanding,,kindly, and patiently rectified, my issues, and problems!!!! Therefore you garden team members redeemed my negative shopping experience to a positive one!! Thank you kindly!!! Please keep up the good work!¡! I however have carried on ordering from you garden since...
Product:
Fanastic, plants,very pleased with the quality, well worth the money!!!!love my plants, looking forward to my next order already!
Thanks again, i LOVE YOU, YOU GARDEN.xxx
Review Submitted: 16/08/2017 - 22:05:38
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great communication from You Garden and products seem top notch
Product:
Delighted with my lemon tree which arrived well packaged and in perfect condition
Review Submitted: 29/07/2017 - 08:19:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Great service
Review Submitted: 16/07/2017 - 09:14:53
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent
Product:
Superb
Review Submitted: 29/06/2017 - 09:05:21
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Bit slow
Product:
Ok
Review Submitted: 05/06/2017 - 09:31:49
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
excellent service
Product:
arrived in a good and healthy state; no sign of any shipping damage
Review Submitted: 03/06/2017 - 05:29:59
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The service was adequate but slow.
Product:
The first plant we received was damaged and inferior.
The replacement was better but still no signs of fruit on the plant.
Not good value for the money,
Review Submitted: 27/05/2017 - 05:05:49
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Speedy delivery, environmentally packed as always. Thank you You Garden.
Product:
My lemon tree arrived safely in excellent condition. I look forward to the next few months in anticipation.
Review Submitted: 21/05/2017 - 14:13:55
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Person I spoke to when placing my order over the phone was very friendly and helpful. He also corrected the spelling of my name on their system as well as my email address. I have been buying from you garden for a long time and my pleased my plants and pleased that my records have finally been corrected.
Product:
Healthy looking tree
Review Submitted: 19/05/2017 - 18:39:45
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great customer service
Product:
Looking forward to the fruit!
Review Submitted: 26/04/2017 - 17:31:30
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service, I had an issue with a damaged item and it was resolved via a quick email. Very happy with their efficiency.
Product:
the tree was damaged during transit. I have re-potted it and it seems to be ok.
I informed customer services and they were happy to replace it if necessary
Review Submitted: 06/04/2017 - 08:47:50
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Very good service by phone including the delivery
Review Submitted: 13/10/2016 - 23:51:30
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent couldn't be more helpful
Product:
The leaves on this tree are still bent even after 2 weeks and are a slightly different colour but it hasn't died yet !!
Review Submitted: 11/10/2016 - 15:20:41
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
bad
Product:
bad
YouGarden Comments
I am really sorry to see that you have left this review as it has been myself who has been personally dealing with your issue. I have ensured that your replacement was send out immediately and I have also raised a refund for you no questions asked. I am saddened that you are still not happy with the service that I have given you.

I am sorry once again.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 07/10/2016 - 08:43:04
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The tree was delivered very quickly
Product:
When the tree arrived the top was damaged and had to be cut off!
YouGarden Comments
I am really sorry to hear this. Would you please send over some images of your Lemon tree, I will then action accordingly for you.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 07/10/2016 - 09:22:17
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Excellent customer service, rectified issue immediately in a reasonable and professional manner. Good job.
Review Submitted: 22/09/2016 - 18:55:54
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Prompt
Product:
Await results
Review Submitted: 19/09/2016 - 10:41:01
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Customer service was efficient and quick!
Review Submitted: 19/09/2016 - 07:43:47
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Prompt despatch after first order went missing
Product:
Prompt despatch after first order went missing
Review Submitted: 13/09/2016 - 04:05:42
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service, very fast delivery
Product:
Nice tree - sadly no lemons on it yet!
Review Submitted: 12/08/2016 - 08:13:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
One of the trees arrived with a broken pot with the soil spilling out everywhere and when I phoned to ask if I could have a replacement the answer was simply no as these were just transport pots! Not great!
Product:
Actually trees were as ordered.
YouGarden Comments
Sorry to hear that you were not happy with the condition of the delivery, the plastic pots are only used for transportation. All plants and trees need to be re-potted as per the care instructions. Sorry for any disappointment caused.

Terry Falcone
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 08/08/2016 - 10:43:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very efficient and speedy. Kept me informed about delivery etc.
Product:
Good healthy tree
Review Submitted: 06/08/2016 - 14:49:20
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I have received excellent service on all purchases. A First class firm
Product:
The same comments as for the orange tree very pleased indeed
Review Submitted: 05/08/2016 - 04:35:11
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good customer services. Speedy communication and resolution of issues
Product:
Ordered a pair of citrus - one lemon, one orange. Good size trees arrived, well packed and with plenty of healthy foliage but both were lemon (didn't mind that actually). However one had two large flesh wounds apparently caused by the labelling or packing and almost immediately wilted and died, with much bleeding of sap. This was quickly replaced. Both remaining lemons trees are now thriving.
Review Submitted: 25/07/2016 - 10:47:18
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good product prompt delivery
Product:
Strong healthy plant
Review Submitted: 12/07/2016 - 14:47:53
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Dealt with my complaint efficiently
Product:
Very disappointed with the quality of the lemon tree. Holes in leaves and stems broken off. I was offered a partial refund which I feel was justified
Review Submitted: 11/07/2016 - 06:43:33
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I enjoyed talking to the helpful staff, and receiving their advice.
Product:
Looks great in the garden.
Review Submitted: 23/06/2016 - 15:29:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
The costumer service is very good.
Review Submitted: 23/06/2016 - 11:21:07
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very good service and prices
Product:
am delighted with my tree.
Review Submitted: 23/06/2016 - 07:07:55
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
The reason for this is not so much You Garden,as the carrier.First the goods were returned without reaching me.then after a few phone calls I received the goods but in separate consignments.
YouGarden Comments
We're so sorry that your original order was damaged. Furthermore, we apologise for the inconvenience of multiple consignments, but the trees were packaged separately second time around to avoid any risk of damage.

Hope your replacement trees are settling well!

Amelia
YouGarden
Review Submitted: 08/06/2016 - 09:56:27
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Website has a lot of problems, ie when placing a order money being taken but no order found on there site! and head office customer services are very slow and hence takes to long to sort problems out.
YouGarden Comments
We truly are sorry for the response time at this busy time of year. We're grateful for your patience.

Our website is in full working order, though please let us know if you're still having difficulties placing your order.

Amelia
YouGarden
Review Submitted: 06/06/2016 - 07:51:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent Customer Service - my problem was sorted immediately by a very helpful staff member. Thank you You Garden
Product:
My sister was thrilled by her birthday gift but was heartbroken when it appeared to be dying. However, a phone call to You Garden and the tree was replaced and received within a couple of days, Sister was delighted and so was I !The new tree is beautiful and thriving and I have been promised a lemon when it fruits!
Review Submitted: 02/06/2016 - 08:21:08
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Really friendly service, easy ordering system and tracking of your orders
Product:
Good value for money, excellent buy, I have recommended you garden to all my friends
Review Submitted: 24/05/2016 - 13:41:51
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I have bought several plants from you garden and the service and plants have been excellent. A lemon tree was damaged in transit and replaced with no quibbles.
Product:
Good sized tree which has instant impact.
Review Submitted: 23/05/2016 - 06:31:47
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Customer service was good.
Product:
The lemon trees arrived in good condition, however the pruning of one tree was very lop-sided.
Review Submitted: 26/04/2016 - 14:23:43
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great customer service and support, fast delivery
Product:
The plant was in excellent condition, however the box it arrived in was a little damaged also the pot the plant arrived in was cracked....
Review Submitted: 25/04/2016 - 08:56:41
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Quick delivery, very good online chat facility
Product:
The tree was damaged in transit and it wasn't clear at the time of order that the tree could not be left out over winter, but yougarden very promptly apologised and provided an acceptable alternative
Review Submitted: 21/04/2016 - 07:36:48
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Company and service excellent. Courier service not so good!
Product:
Yodel driver threw box over the garden gate. The tree was ok but the plastic pot had cracked. It said' live plants 'and 'this way up 'on the box but they obviously took no notice!
Review Submitted: 20/04/2016 - 05:30:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Excellent service and plants
Review Submitted: 15/04/2016 - 06:13:25
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Easy to order online, my tree arrived just when they said it would, well packaged. Nice to have an email saying it was on its way.
Product:
As yet my lemon tree is not doing much but its a healthy plant and I have high hopes fopr a good crop of lemons in due course
Review Submitted: 30/03/2016 - 08:36:24
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I have used You Garden a number of times with success and when it was necessary to complain about a poor specimen of lemon tree, I received a replacement immediately with a courteous apology
Product:
See above.
Review Submitted: 01/01/2016 - 21:05:36
Also Bought
'Victoria' Plum Tree
'Victoria' Plum Tree - Rating  36 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
'Conference' Pear Tree
'Conference' Pear Tree - Rating  17 Reviews
From £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
'Braeburn' Apple Tree
'Braeburn' Apple Tree - Rating  12 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Skyscraper Lily 'Conca d'Or'
Skyscraper Lily 'Conca d'Or' - Rating  27 Reviews
Just £7.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Skyscraper Lily 'Robina'
Just £7.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
15' Large Easy Fill Hanging basket
Just £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Large Orange 'Navelina' Tree
Large Orange 'Navelina' Tree - Rating  15 Reviews
Just £29.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fert 50g trial sachet
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fert 50g trial sachet - Rating  513 Reviews
Just £2.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Premium Professional Compost
Premium Professional Compost - Rating  236 Reviews
From £7.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Large 'Beasrs' Lime Tree
Large 'Beasrs' Lime Tree - Rating  29 Reviews
Just £29.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Orange & Lemon Collection with Feed
Orange & Lemon Collection with Feed - Rating  60 Reviews
Just £39.97
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
YG Discount Club Yearly Subscription Membership
YG Discount Club Yearly Subscription Membership - Rating  669 Reviews
Just £5.00
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Lilac Syringa Palibin Standard
Lilac Syringa Palibin Standard - Rating  185 Reviews
Just £19.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Olive Tree Standard
Olive Tree Standard - Rating  21 Reviews
From £19.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
YG Discount Club 1 Year Membership
YG Discount Club 1 Year Membership - Rating  459 Reviews
Just £10.00
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Mini Orchard Fruit Tree Collection
Mini Orchard Fruit Tree Collection - Rating  96 Reviews
Just £24.97
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
New! Cherry Bush 'Porthos'
New! Cherry Bush 'Porthos' - Rating  559 Reviews
From £19.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Cherry Tree Stella 1m tall in a 5L pot
Cherry Tree Stella 1m tall in a 5L pot - Rating  25 Reviews
Just £19.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit
Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit - Rating  347 Reviews
Just £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Blooming Fast Citrus Feed
Just £6.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Pair of Italian Cypress Trees Cupressus sempervirens
Pair of Italian Cypress Trees Cupressus sempervirens - Rating  253 Reviews
From £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Patio Raspberry 'Ruby Beauty'
Patio Raspberry 'Ruby Beauty' - Rating  59 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Hardy Fig 'Brown Turkey'
Hardy Fig 'Brown Turkey' - Rating  21 Reviews
From £12.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Pair of Olive Standards
Just £49.98
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Phoenix canariensis - Canary Island Date Palms
Phoenix canariensis - Canary Island Date Palms - Rating  79 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Hardy Pomegranate Bush
Hardy Pomegranate Bush - Rating  70 Reviews
Just £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Stargazer Lilies
Stargazer Lilies - Rating  28 Reviews
Just £2.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Red-Leaved Patio Peach 'Crimson Bonfire' Tree
Red-Leaved Patio Peach 'Crimson Bonfire' Tree - Rating  94 Reviews
Just £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Bramley Apple Tree in 5L pot
Bramley Apple Tree in 5L pot - Rating  10 Reviews
Just £19.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Strawberry 'Sweet Colossus'
Strawberry 'Sweet Colossus' - Rating  139 Reviews
From £6.49
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Blood Orange' Citrus Tree 6L
Just £29.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Blue Wisteria chinensis
Blue Wisteria chinensis - Rating  47 Reviews
From £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Double Freesias Mixed 50 Corms
Double Freesias Mixed 50 Corms - Rating  19 Reviews
Just £3.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
'Stella' Cherry Tree
'Stella' Cherry Tree - Rating  148 Reviews
From £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Blueberry Collection
Blueberry Collection - Rating  52 Reviews
Just £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
The Ultimate Winter Hardy Shrub Collection
The Ultimate Winter Hardy Shrub Collection - Rating  279 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Patio Standard Roses Collection
Patio Standard Roses Collection - Rating  181 Reviews
Just £19.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Close Video
FeeFoFeeFo
DOUBLE GUARANTEE TO YOU: more
1. If you're not totally happy with your order, return it within 30 days and we'll replace or refund in full!
2. Should any hardy plant fail to thrive thereafter, we'll replace free of charge - you just pay the P&P
ALL MAJOR PAYMENTS ACCEPTED
Visa Visa Electron Maestro MasterCard Paypal Amazon Payments
Advanced Mail Order Verifone
Back To Top
Large 'Eureka' Lemon Tree
Large 'Eureka' Lemon Tree
6.5L Pot
Item: 680020
Only £29.99