Trailing Hardy Pansy Cool Wave Trailing Hardy Pansy Cool Wave Trailing Hardy Pansy Cool Wave Trailing Hardy Pansy Cool Wave Trailing Hardy Pansy Cool Wave Trailing Hardy Pansy Cool Wave
Trailing Hardy Pansy Cool Wave
Trailing Hardy Pansy Cool Wave
Trailing Hardy Pansy Cool Wave
Trailing Hardy Pansy Cool Wave
Trailing Hardy Pansy Cool Wave
Trailing Hardy Pansy Cool Wave
Trailing Hardy Pansy Cool Wave

Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave'

NEW and IMPROVED!
Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave' - Rating
  114 Customer Reviews     Read Reviews
Perfect In Pots
Plant In Sunshine
Winter Hardy
Easy To Grow
  • 'Cool Wave' is the latest breeding breakthrough just available in Autumn 2013
  • Produces large flowers, that trail up to 2 feet from baskets and tubs,
  • Supplied as jumbo plugs, can be planted straight into baskets or tubs
  • Masses of flower in Mixed colour shades from next February til Summer
  • Winter hardy to at least -15C, so do not worry about the weather
12 Jumbo Plugs - Item: 400262
Only £14.99
Club Price: £13.49 - Save: £1.50   Join Today!
*Despatched from 31/08/2017
40 x Plug Plants - Item: (490144)
Only £14.99
Club Price: £13.49 - Save: £1.50   Join Today!
*Despatched from 07/09/2017

Product Description

A pansy that the breeder is calling The Best Trailing Pansy Ever! Quite a claim but we think so too!

This amazing large-flowered series keeps flowering all winter long, and well into summer too. It is very hardy (to around -25C!), so it will withstand the worst of the winter whatever the British weather throws at it, producing endless waves of simply gorgeous flowers in shades of golden yellow, violet, mauve, berry purple and white - for nine whole months of the year - hence the name 'Cool Wave'!

They will cascade over the sides of hanging baskets and planters, providing a splash of zingy colour in the dull days of winter. Smothered in big, traditional pansy flowers, this vigorous trailer is set to make its mark on gardens everywhere - it's a real breeding breakthrough for much better performance in hanging baskets.

What Is Supplied

Item 400262 supplied as:
Supplied as a pack of mixed 12 jumbo plugs (2.5-3cm diameter). Plant into pots straight away or grow on for 3-4 weeks before planting in to baskets. Winter hardy. Height/Spread: 40cm (16")

Plant Information

Top Tips

The BEST trailing pansy! Fill up easy fill baskets with these hardy pansies and you'll get an astonishing display of colour.
Planting / Flowering Calendar
Best Time To Plant
When Your Plant Will Flower
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Fully Grown Plant dimensions (approx)
Plant Dimensions
30cm
50cm

Product Reviews

Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
so far so good
Review Submitted: 06/04/2017 - 06:55:01
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
never had a problem with the service but this time very disapointed
Product:
they all seam to be dying
Review Submitted: 27/03/2017 - 09:37:10
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
No problems
Product:
Arrived in good condition.
Review Submitted: 19/03/2017 - 13:43:32
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Quick response to an e mail and very helpful
Product:
Cant wait for these to bloom in my hanging baskets.
Review Submitted: 19/03/2017 - 11:13:51
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very friendly and helpful service. Prompt solving of our problem and fast replacement
Product:
Too early to comment but they are growing well
Review Submitted: 14/03/2017 - 17:23:14
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
A1 service
Product:
Brilliantly packed. Wait and see now planted.
Review Submitted: 12/03/2017 - 09:16:37
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very good service
Product:
Received and planted in pots . One plant was bare root for some reason. All are growing well in the kitchen window as my greenhouse is full of plants being protected from frosts.
Review Submitted: 12/03/2017 - 10:12:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
i am over the moon with the quality and service and i would recomend you to my friends and contacts
Product:
good no excelent well done
Review Submitted: 06/03/2017 - 08:11:17
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Very prompt service and well packed plants
Review Submitted: 04/03/2017 - 07:39:27
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
EFFICIENT
Product:
Not yet planted
Review Submitted: 02/03/2017 - 16:56:22
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Service very good
Product:
Plants look very healthy
Review Submitted: 25/02/2017 - 09:28:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Excellent customer service, easy to contact. Highly recommend
Review Submitted: 25/02/2017 - 07:41:26
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
My order did NOT contain all the items I thought would be in it. I emailed Customer Services the same day but hadn't had a reply after 4 days. I then phoned after them and I was told that a 10% discount voucher did not apply to my order for 12 plants and 12 FREE. The person I spoke to said he would talk to customer services about my complaint, and get them to reply to my email. It is now 12 days and I have still heard NOTHING from them. GOODBYE YouGarden, I shall not be ordering from you again!! Complete rubbish. What Customer Services?
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon,

Having checked your account details I can see that a member of our team has contacted you and has explained in detail why these items were not in your order. You had omitted to add the offer code hence why you did not receive the free products.

Unfortunately, without these codes the offer does not activate and we therefore do not automatically add our free items on to an order. We state this in our ads. I can see that we responded to you on February 8th at 12.14.

We have offered to add these free products to your next order FOC. Would you be happy with this?

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 15/02/2017 - 08:57:57
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arrived in excellent condition
Product:
Excellent
Review Submitted: 05/02/2017 - 08:40:01
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
good customer service
Product:
very pleased with quality of plants
Review Submitted: 03/02/2017 - 14:42:10
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arrived promptly and in good condition
Product:
The young plants look healthy.
Review Submitted: 31/01/2017 - 16:43:24
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
good
Product:
no comment still to plant out
Review Submitted: 28/01/2017 - 11:29:15
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Service good plants arrived quickly and well packaged
Product:
Look very healthy let's hope they look as good as in the brochure when they flower
Review Submitted: 27/01/2017 - 08:57:46
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
plants arrived well packed and in good condition
Review Submitted: 27/01/2017 - 09:18:17
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Delivery took longer than expected. Appreciate Christmas would be busy time but several weeks for delivery.
Product:
Surprised how tiny they are, not what I was expecting
Review Submitted: 27/01/2017 - 11:25:44
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
A1
Product:
A1 plants
Review Submitted: 27/01/2017 - 12:44:37
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Always very good and delivery excellent
Product:
Very healthy looking. I am hoping they will look as good as advertised
Review Submitted: 27/01/2017 - 09:18:21
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Generally the service has ranged from good to excellent though one wonders about the genuineness of some of the 'deals' which appear to run too long and often feature the same product.
Product:
Although somewhat more tiny than I was expecting these, so called, 'jumbo plugs' have arrived in good order and seem to be growing on well in my cold frames; however, it is too early to comment upon the final outcome.
Review Submitted: 27/01/2017 - 08:56:45
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Delivered as said. In good condition.
Product:
Plants in good condition but obviously as yet I can't say how they will grow
Review Submitted: 27/01/2017 - 09:49:15
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Great service
Review Submitted: 27/01/2017 - 05:54:55
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service
Product:
Good quick service seems an excellent product.
Review Submitted: 27/01/2017 - 13:19:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Delivered in good time
Product:
very pleased
Review Submitted: 17/12/2016 - 08:13:10
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
We recieved a totally wrong order,we were so impressed with the Cathay Planters on LAST ORDER,that we ordered them again for a present for friends
We recieved a contraption of 2 black plastic planters on stands ,we rang immediatly after we opened box, we are now awaiting for the Cathay Bowls
YouGarden Comments
I am so sorry to hear about the confusion and error with your order! I have looked into the account and I am happy to say that everything has been resolved for you. Please let us know when you are on receipt of the rest of your order.

As an extra apology from us please accept 20% off your next order with us. please e-mail us cs@yougarden.com where we shall give you all the details.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 14/10/2016 - 12:59:45
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service.
Product:
Healthy plants - very pleased.
Review Submitted: 14/10/2016 - 01:56:58
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service
Product:
Growing on well
YouGarden Comments
We are really sorry to hear that some of your Pansies have not grown. Are you please able to send some images over to us? We can then action accordingly for you.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 13/10/2016 - 20:40:16
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Have used before, easy ordering process and prompt delivery.
Review Submitted: 12/10/2016 - 11:20:57
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Very impressed
Review Submitted: 11/10/2016 - 15:16:20
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The order was dealt with very quickly and was as described.
Product:
The plants were very well packaged and arrived in very good condition and al of them took once transplanted into the hanging baskets.
Review Submitted: 10/10/2016 - 07:13:41
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
prompt service and easy payment
Product:
instructions clear
Review Submitted: 10/10/2016 - 08:15:02
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Quick delivery
Product:
Good condition
Review Submitted: 10/10/2016 - 09:55:03
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arrived prior to delivery estimate, well done.
Product:
Good quality, good condition on arrival. Thriving.
Review Submitted: 10/10/2016 - 08:21:24
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
WHEN I LOGGED ONTO MY ACCOUNT TO FIND OUT WHERE THE LAST ORDER WAS IT SAID OUT OF STOCK i cancelled the order, but a few days later the order arrived, you garden are very lax in replying to emails. no further orders being made
Product:
had better else where
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon, I am very sorry to hear of your issue. Having checked our records I can see no previous correspondence from yourself. Please send any questions or queries over to cs@yougarden.com

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 07/10/2016 - 07:35:20
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
I like the General Service but find the postal charges quite high to be honest
Review Submitted: 07/10/2016 - 11:08:31
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
well cared for plants
Product:
not to bad
Review Submitted: 07/10/2016 - 17:21:10
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Quick and efficient. Neatly packed
Review Submitted: 07/10/2016 - 08:42:37
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Swift and efficient. Badly packed. Damaged box but the plants were OK
Review Submitted: 05/10/2016 - 07:44:31
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Swift delivery
Product:
Great plugs arrived in good condition.
Review Submitted: 05/10/2016 - 10:18:26
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Very good packaging. Plants fresh and well rooted.
Review Submitted: 05/10/2016 - 10:13:08
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
First teleperson l spoke with got a couple of things wrong on my order. This was quickly and efficiently put right by second operative
Product:
Goof
Review Submitted: 05/10/2016 - 08:24:19
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
see below
Product:
Your website would not allow me to order on line, but your telephone assistant was helpful, friendly and efficient.
The delivery was prompt.
The plugs arrived safely and in good condition.
Time will now tell how well they flourish!!
Hope to deal with you again.
Review Submitted: 05/10/2016 - 10:10:08
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Not a good idea to send a brouchure with the items you have just purchased at half the price they were brought for.
Product:
Not in particularly good health
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon, If you send us over your invoice we shall refund you the difference. Kind Regards

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 05/10/2016 - 07:29:19
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good
Product:
Received in good condition
Review Submitted: 05/10/2016 - 09:25:37
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Efficient service. Well packaged
Product:
Already starting to bloom
Review Submitted: 04/10/2016 - 06:24:34
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
A1
Product:
A1
Review Submitted: 04/10/2016 - 07:03:04
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
as they were a replacement for plants damaged in transit ! all turned out great ,thanks
Review Submitted: 04/10/2016 - 08:59:48
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very efficient.
Product:
Pansies in good condition
Review Submitted: 04/10/2016 - 06:07:32
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arrived promptly, in good condition with full instructions.
Product:
Packs of 12 +12 winter pansies in excellent condition. Have potted them on and waiting to plant outside.
Review Submitted: 04/10/2016 - 09:22:13
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Pleased that delivery to Northern Ireland was available as some mail order companies do not send items here.
Product:
Hopefully they will grow into plants as good as shown in your advert!
Review Submitted: 04/10/2016 - 18:11:21
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The product is excellent and will provide a wonderful dusplay
Product:
The pack arrived safely, but please do not use YODEL, the cheapest is not the best.

*Personal Information removed by Feefo*
Review Submitted: 04/10/2016 - 15:46:42
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Easy to order, prompt delivery.
Product:
Plugs look in good condition and easy to pot.
Review Submitted: 04/10/2016 - 07:11:33
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very good service
Product:
Very good sturdy plants excellent condition when they arrived
Review Submitted: 04/10/2016 - 09:13:24
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good value for money. Good quality plants.
Product:
Really brilliant plants. Flowering already.
Review Submitted: 30/09/2016 - 06:33:51
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Ordering was easy very polite, telephone staff.
Product:
Nice bushy plants were delivered in less than a week.
Review Submitted: 29/09/2016 - 19:33:33
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Was very prompt with delivery and arrived in good condition
Product:
Very well packed and already watered and in very good condition. Very pleased.
Review Submitted: 28/09/2016 - 16:33:07
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Delivery charges too high. Many other companies much lower.
Product:
Well packed, full of life on arrival.
Review Submitted: 28/09/2016 - 09:14:55
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I've been buying from you garden for a few years and spend slit of money.The plants are always top quality and when a mistake happens there's never any fuss.
Product:
All plants arrived very strong healthy plants
Review Submitted: 28/09/2016 - 08:37:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service without delay
Product:
Quality products
Review Submitted: 28/09/2016 - 10:58:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
First class
Review Submitted: 28/09/2016 - 14:16:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
service and produoodct very g
Product:
good helthy plants well packed
Review Submitted: 25/09/2016 - 19:16:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Goods always sent onb time or you are advised of any delays.
Product:
Exactly as it said on the tin. Excellent quality.
Review Submitted: 23/09/2016 - 08:09:33
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Prompt delivery - properly packed
Product:
The plants appear to be responding to transplanting.
Review Submitted: 23/09/2016 - 07:07:23
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Easy to order. Well packaged.
Product:
Healthy plants. Have established well
Review Submitted: 23/09/2016 - 06:11:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very prompt service
Product:
Excellent plants and almost ready to plant out.
Review Submitted: 21/09/2016 - 23:35:11
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
First time I have used You Garden and am disappointed with quality of plants received.
Product:
I bought 48 plants and repotted within two days of delivery, having watered in the meantime. 12 of these looked very unhealthy and have not taken.
I am very disappointed and feel let down after what was promised in your advertisement.
YouGarden Comments
We are really sorry to hear you are disappointed with the condition of the plants. We have now replaced them for you.
Review Submitted: 22/09/2016 - 12:42:29
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
All so easy
Product:
Simple and easy to use.
Review Submitted: 22/09/2016 - 06:32:41
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
satisfied customer
Product:
Awaiting Pansy's to come to bloo.
Review Submitted: 21/09/2016 - 12:49:10
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Excellent service
Review Submitted: 21/09/2016 - 08:33:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Product arrived as promised.
Product:
Excellent value.
Review Submitted: 21/09/2016 - 16:38:32
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
recently ordered the trailing pansy deal of buy 12 get 12free.I intended using 12 myself and giving the other 12 to a friend as an early birthday gift She and another couple of friends came round for the enening but unfortunately left without them.Unable to come over again for a few weeks it was decided that I should keep them all and that any that would not fit into my 3 (I thought)hanging baskets I would pot up and pass on to other friends/neighbours.My neighbour came round to help my carer and myself with the hanging baskets.They found ou that I have 4 baskets,not3 so I managed to get 6 in each,thus using all 24.The following night we had a thunderstorm with really heavy rain,happy to reportt hat despite being alittle battered initially they have survivedand even the delicate flowers have managed to lif their heads,am looking forward to seeing them in all their glory next year.I am now planning on ordering several packs of Alium to give as early Christmas presents for my family so we can all have a competition for the best display. I never know what to get them all as Christmas gets closer and am in a wheelchair, so not able to easilyget to the shops to browse for ideas.Siscovering You garden was the best thing ever.
Review Submitted: 21/09/2016 - 10:04:18
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
PROBABLY A MISTAKE BUT I ORDERED BUY 12 GET 12 FREE BUT ONLY GOT 12.I HAD TO E-MAIL THEM BUT WAS RECTIFIED
Product:
GOOD PLANTS
YouGarden Comments
We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused by the system error, everything has been sorted now and we are glad to hear you are happy with the plants.
Review Submitted: 21/09/2016 - 09:08:51
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Always prompt, helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Product:
Quality is always excellent.
Review Submitted: 21/09/2016 - 08:47:36
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
They're made a mistake with the payment and had to sort it out
Product:
The plants were very poor quality for the price six of them died, not surprised given the quality of the plants sent
YouGarden Comments
We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused by the payment issue, everything has been sorted now and we have replaced the plants for you.
Review Submitted: 21/09/2016 - 19:51:44
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent, helpful response to my call.
Product:
Good. Prompt planting out has ensured that thee plant are thriving.
Review Submitted: 21/09/2016 - 09:10:41
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very good service
Product:
Very good service
Review Submitted: 21/09/2016 - 10:41:12
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arrived well packaged and the plants are growing well
Product:
All well - keeping talking to them and they grow even better!!. The only negative is that I would like to know on unpacking the best soil and the size of patio container. However all seems to be going to plan. Quick service - thank you
Review Submitted: 20/09/2016 - 12:18:33
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
so far so good
Product:
good healthy plants and (hopefuly)will really look super as they grow.
Review Submitted: 20/09/2016 - 18:35:03
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
There was a little "hiccup" with the order but it was solved very quickly.
Review Submitted: 20/09/2016 - 15:57:19
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
all ways found to provide excellent plants
Product:
arrived as I expected
Review Submitted: 19/09/2016 - 06:52:40
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good, but i would have thought once an order is placed ibwould lie the order to be complete without having to keep contacting them for the order to be completed
Product:
So far so good
Review Submitted: 19/09/2016 - 09:18:13
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Delighted with plants and delivery service.
Review Submitted: 19/09/2016 - 08:13:27
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Easy to use website. Prompt delivery
Product:
Well packaged seem fine but too early to know results. One plug died within two days of potting out no obvious reson
Review Submitted: 19/09/2016 - 07:30:29
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Very good customer care. Will use them again and again.
Review Submitted: 09/05/2016 - 21:35:23
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
very good
Review Submitted: 26/04/2016 - 15:45:06
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Came on time. Plants stayed healthy even though I couldn't plant out straight away and I don't have a greenhouse.
Product:
Put in hanging basket and are looking great.
Review Submitted: 25/04/2016 - 16:40:14
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Completely satisfied.
Review Submitted: 20/04/2016 - 09:11:10
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Excelient
Review Submitted: 07/04/2016 - 17:56:08
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Ordered 24 Jumbo Fuchsia collection plugs but only received 12.Telephoned and was told it was a packing error. Sent me another 12 plugs which arrived yesterday so no problem. Good customer service.
Review Submitted: 02/04/2016 - 16:21:30
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The service is second to none
Product:
The plants were in good condition
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 09:28:17
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Being the first time I have used their service I did not know what to expect, but ordering was very efficient and delivery was good.
Product:
On arrival the product was very well packed and in good condition, it is to early to comment on the quality as I have not planted them out yet.
Review Submitted: 11/03/2016 - 05:45:51
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Received 4 roses 3 flourishing 1no sign of life which is red 1?
Review Submitted: 01/03/2016 - 11:12:40
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Lovely healthy plants
Product:
Had them last years and they were very god
Review Submitted: 26/02/2016 - 01:03:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Prompt efficient service as usual
Product:
The plants arrived in good condition, strong plants already getting established
Review Submitted: 25/02/2016 - 09:59:01
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Twice left a complaint on their customer page still have not received a response. What is the point of having a 'Page' if they do not respond?
Product:
My complaint to them was that were not 'Jumbo', as ordered, the inner plastic boxes were open and the plants looked as if they had been kicked around. All useless.
YouGarden Comments
I am sorry to hear that your pansies arrived damaged. I have arranged replacements.

To date, we have not received any communication from you regarding this - otherwise we would have replied!

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 25/02/2016 - 05:22:08
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The service was very good and prompt, very good
Product:
The produce was of good standard , obviously we shall see what they flower like
Review Submitted: 25/02/2016 - 07:34:08
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service.
Product:
Treating the pansies for Blackspot.
Review Submitted: 01/02/2016 - 17:44:20
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Confused and lousy
Product:
Please arrange to cease all contact to this e-mail address immediately.
YouGarden Comments
Sincere apologies again for the mistake made by my colleague in relation to your order.

Your feedback, however, is most disappointing - considering the immediate acknowledgement of her error, apology and swift resolution.

Will
YouGarden
Review Submitted: 27/01/2016 - 07:57:59
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Always had a first class service from this company
Product:
Arrived in very good condition, awaiting results after planting.
Review Submitted: 22/12/2015 - 09:34:44
Also Bought
We Recommend
Premium Professional Compost 80L
Premium Professional Compost 80L - Rating
  From 103 Reviews
From £7.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Set of 4 x 12' Easy Fill Hanging Baskets
Set of 4 x 12' Easy Fill Hanging Baskets - Rating
  From 21 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Pansy 'Frizzle Sizzle' Mix
Pansy 'Frizzle Sizzle' Mix - Rating
  From 22 Reviews
From £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
YG Discount Club Annual Membership
YG Discount Club Annual Membership - Rating
  From 826 Reviews
Only £10.00
More Info »
Pre Order
Mixed Fragrant Freesias
Mixed Fragrant Freesias - Rating
  From 29 Reviews
From £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fertiliser 750g
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fertiliser 750g - Rating
  From 31 Reviews
Only £12.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Fragrant Trailing Sweet Peas
Fragrant Trailing Sweet Peas - Rating
  From 39 Reviews
From £12.99
More Info »
Pre Order
15 inch Easy Fill Hanging Baskets
15 inch Easy Fill Hanging Baskets - Rating
  From 96 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Strawberry 'Sweet Colossus'
Strawberry 'Sweet Colossus' - Rating
  From 51 Reviews
Only £12.99
More Info »
Pre Order
English Lavender 'Munstead'
English Lavender 'Munstead'  - Rating
  From 8 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Shredded Horse Manure XL
Shredded Horse Manure XL - Rating
  From 10 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Sweet Pea Patio Perfect Collection
Sweet Pea Patio Perfect Collection  - Rating
  From 21 Reviews
From £12.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Strawberry 'Cambridge Favourite'
Strawberry 'Cambridge Favourite'  - Rating
  From 12 Reviews
From £6.49
More Info »
Pre Order
Allium 'Purple Sensation' 25 bulbs
Allium 'Purple Sensation' 25 bulbs - Rating
  From 28 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
4 Heavy Duty Pots
4 Heavy Duty Pots - Rating
  From 24 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Stargazer Lilies
Stargazer Lilies - Rating
  From 40 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Pansy 'Frizzle Sizzle' Mix
Pansy 'Frizzle Sizzle' Mix - Rating
  From 25 Reviews
From £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Scented Hardy Devon Pinks
Scented Hardy Devon Pinks - Rating
  From 25 Reviews
Only £12.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Bluberry Collection with Pots
Bluberry Collection with Pots - Rating
  From 12 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Patio Standard Roses Collection
Patio Standard Roses Collection - Rating
  From 152 Reviews
Only £39.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Complete Spring Flowering Bulb Collection
Complete Spring Flowering Bulb Collection - Rating
  From 263 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsia Collection 
Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsia Collection  - Rating
  From 97 Reviews
Only £3.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Polyanthus 'Crescendo' Mix
Polyanthus 'Crescendo' Mix - Rating
  From 15 Reviews
From £12.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Surfinia Trailing Petunia Collection
Surfinia Trailing Petunia Collection - Rating
  From 75 Reviews
Only £6.49
More Info »
Pre Order
Begonia 'Heaven Scent'
Begonia 'Heaven Scent' - Rating
  From 38 Reviews
From £14.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Premium Oleander Standard 90-100cm
Premium Oleander Standard 90-100cm - Rating
  From 469 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Hydrangea 'Glam Rock'
Hydrangea 'Glam Rock' - Rating
  From 33 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Pair of Plantopia Easy Fill Basket Watering Fountains.
Pair of Plantopia Easy Fill Basket Watering Fountains. - Rating
  From 81 Reviews
From £4.99
More Info »
Pre Order
The Complete Summer Flowering Bulb Collection
The Complete Summer Flowering Bulb Collection - Rating
  From 78 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
McDermott's Swell Gel & Feed Plus
McDermott's Swell Gel & Feed Plus - Rating
  From 78 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
The ‘Best Ever’ Hybrid Tea Rose Bush Collection
The ‘Best Ever’ Hybrid Tea Rose Bush Collection - Rating
  From 256 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
The Ultimate Winter Hardy Shrub Collection
The Ultimate Winter Hardy Shrub Collection - Rating
  From 173 Reviews
Only £24.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Premium Professional Compost 80L
Premium Professional Compost 80L - Rating
  From 103 Reviews
From £7.99
More Info »
Pre Order
McDermott's Swell Gel & Feed Plus
McDermott's Swell Gel & Feed Plus - Rating
  From 78 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
15 inch Easy Fill Hanging Baskets
15 inch Easy Fill Hanging Baskets - Rating
  From 96 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Close Video
Advanced Mail Order
Verifone
Back To Top
Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave'
Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave'
40 x Plug Plants
Item: 400262
Only £14.99