Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsia Collection  Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsia Collection  Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsia Collection  Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsia Collection  Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsia Collection  Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsia Collection 
Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsia Collection 
Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsia Collection 
Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsia Collection 
Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsia Collection 
Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsia Collection 
Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsia Collection 
Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsia Collection 

Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsia Collection 

Bargain Giant Flowered Fuchsias
Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsia Collection  - Rating
  92 Customer Reviews     Read Reviews
Perfect In Pots
Plant In Shade
Plant In Sunshine
  • Jumbo Flowered Fuchsias are a must for every summer flowering display!
  • These 4 varieties have been selected for their summer long performance and beautiful colours.
  • With layer upon layer of delicate petals they are breathtakingly beautiful.
  • If you have grown fuchsia before and liked them, you will certainly love these ones.
  • Supplied as 12 jumbo plugs. Not frost hardy so keep protected until the last frost
12 Jumbo Plugs - Item: 400072
RRP £12.99
Deal Price £3.99
Save: £9.00 - 69%
Club Price: £3.59 - Save: £0.40   Join Today!

Product Description

Like many things in America, it seems the bigger, bolder and braser the better! And the same is true of Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsias - a must for every summer flowering display! So many keen gardeners consider any hanging basket incomplete without at least some fuchsias, so if you have grown fuchsia before and liked them, you will certainly love these giants too. With layer upon layer of delicate petals they are breathtakingly beautiful and always draw admiring glances. A regular best-seller with our Customers, they simply perform year in year out, whatever our Summer weather throws at us.

Just look at their size and impact, each flower is up to 10cm (4 inches) across. Each collection contains 3 plants each of:
Voodoo - deepest ruffled purple centres, with red
Swingtime - bright red and white
Orange King - striking orange centres, with salmon pink outer
Holly's Beauty - gorgeous soft lavendar pink

These 4 varieties have been selected for their huge flower size and Summer long performance and beautiful colour combinations. They always look best when planted up where they can trail and you can look up in to the blooms, as they cascade over the side of baskets.

Follow the crowd, and see why Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsias are lighting up British gardens too!

What Is Supplied

Item 400072 supplied as:
Supplied as 12 Jumbo Plug Plants (2.5 - 3.5cm diameter) 3 each of 4 varieties shown. Not frost hardy so keep protected until the last frost.

Plant Information

Planting / Flowering Calendar
Best Time To Plant
When Your Plant Will Flower
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Fully Grown Plant dimensions (approx)
Plant Dimensions
30cm
50cm

Product Reviews

Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Fantastic company everything explained that first timer ordering off internet keep IT up already joined for offers etc.
Product:
Arrived safely well packaged and instructions xxx
Review Submitted: 24/06/2017 - 10:00:32
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Plants arrived in good condition in spite off being well shaken in transport!
Product:
Some plants much larger than others
Review Submitted: 08/06/2017 - 10:50:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great, fast service. High quality plants. Very pleased
Product:
Had these in previous years and they produce a wonderful display in the hanging baskets. Highly recommended
Review Submitted: 30/05/2017 - 19:56:54
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
From start to finish of the order, I was very disappointed, the plants were in very bad condition I've lost twelve out of the thirty I ordered, and the replacement s they sent were equally poor won't bother again,waste of. Money
Product:
Small plants and as for being jumbo plugs that's a laugh, no ,not much good at all.
Review Submitted: 29/05/2017 - 10:39:17
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent website, well laid out and easy to use, very quick delivery, will certainly use again
Product:
Only little, but planted on in 9cm pots, so far haven't lost one, delivered well packaged, looking forward to getting them in my hanging baskets, role on the summer
Review Submitted: 27/05/2017 - 09:12:59
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Prompt delivery and bulbs were excellent grew well
Product:
Perfect condition and packaged well
Review Submitted: 22/05/2017 - 08:24:57
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent company and service
Product:
Arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Planted up in basket and doing very well
Review Submitted: 16/05/2017 - 08:25:42
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very happy with our purchase and prompt delivery
Product:
Nice plants
Review Submitted: 09/05/2017 - 17:06:08
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The website is easy to use and most products reach me in good condition, but I have never experienced the fast delivery service indicated.
Product:
I am waiting for a second order as I hadn't realised that the basket purchased would need 24 plugs to fill it.
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon,

Im sorry to hear that you have not received enough information. Please get in touch with us directly as we have multiple care guides that we can send out to you :)

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 08/05/2017 - 09:17:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Still waiting for the order. I have been told there was an error in transit and one of the items is now out of stock
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon, We are so sorry about the error within transit.
We have refunded you for the out of stock product.

We are very sorry for any disappointment caused.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 08/05/2017 - 12:53:34
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent, very professional
Product:
Came very quickly and well packaged. In very good condition
Review Submitted: 08/05/2017 - 08:25:23
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
where delivered on the day I agreed on.
Product:
But where all mixed up plastic container twisted so out of there slots.
Review Submitted: 08/05/2017 - 19:37:57
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I Made a mistake when i was setting up my account call up and it was fix no the spot
Product:
Came in good order just waiting for it to flower.
Review Submitted: 06/05/2017 - 12:47:13
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good advertising as many "special offer" make you look up and see what's on offer.
Product:
All plant look very healthy and packed very well, I look forward to summer to see them all blossom!
Review Submitted: 05/05/2017 - 10:17:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good to deal with, no complaints
Product:
Arrived in excellent condition
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 07:54:35
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
When I rang customer services I could not get a sensible answer as to when my order would arrive.
Product:
They appear, on first look, to be healthy plants.
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon,

Im sorry to hear that your customer service experience was not great. I am going to look into this for you.

Its great to hear that you are impressed with the plants

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 14:40:17
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great thank you
Product:
Great thank you
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 13:35:11
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great plants at good prices, fast and secure delivery.
Product:
Arrived in good condition, potted up immediately, now doing very well.
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 09:06:34
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellant service and plants arrived sooner than i expected
Product:
Very good condition and lived up to my expectations
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 14:13:54
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
pleased
Product:
very pleased and i am going to have lovely boxes with them
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon,

I am so sorry to hear of your disappointment, have you contacted us directly about this?

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 17:53:25
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Easy enough to use website and very good value
Product:
Plants received in excellent condition and very good value for money
Review Submitted: 28/04/2017 - 19:31:51
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good customer service
Product:
Healthy plants but very dry roots/soil
Review Submitted: 20/04/2017 - 04:56:52
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
ServIce: EXCELLENT
Product:
Plants arrived in really good condition
Review Submitted: 20/04/2017 - 10:19:53
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Never a problem
Product:
These arrived in excellant condition
Review Submitted: 17/04/2017 - 07:51:39
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Very pleased with this first transaction
Review Submitted: 17/04/2017 - 06:00:26
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Alawys a good service that is why I keep using You Garden.
Product:
We had two damaged but the rest are really healthy plants.
Review Submitted: 16/04/2017 - 11:40:08
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
No problems at all
Product:
Healthy plants
Review Submitted: 15/04/2017 - 16:45:27
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Always pleased with service
Product:
I have potted plugs up and seem to be doing ok
Review Submitted: 13/04/2017 - 08:27:16
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
good all round company, with better experience than with rival company
Product:
plants all delivered in perfect condition
Review Submitted: 31/03/2017 - 14:03:17
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Package took longer to arrive than was told was considering contacting you and then they turned up
Product:
Fortunately only lost one plug others looking fine
Review Submitted: 30/03/2017 - 07:32:18
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
This an exceptional company for customer service
Product:
Looking lovely in my pots
Review Submitted: 20/08/2016 - 16:27:13
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Disappointed with the quality of the plants received.
Product:
Jumbo Collection when in 2017? No I shall not be reordering any more plants from you.
YouGarden Comments
Sorry to hear that you are disappointed with these. Can you send us some photos please?

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 21/07/2016 - 20:28:26
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
They came very quickly very well packed and looked healthy thsnk you
Review Submitted: 14/07/2016 - 20:08:25
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Very pleased with my plants
Review Submitted: 13/07/2016 - 20:30:51
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
All beautifully healthy well packed plants
Product:
Extremely healthy plants and a week on from arrival already doubled in size and full of buds
Review Submitted: 13/07/2016 - 16:49:44
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Have had issues with all plants orders, in term of quality & the state of the plants.
Product:
Bad quality. Very bad quality. It's been over 3 weeks now & despite using very good quality compost with 4 months added fertilisers for baskets & regular watering, none of the plants seems to have grown at all.
YouGarden Comments
We regret that you are once again disappointed with an order from YouGarden, however we are very disappointed with your feedback.

You ordered these plants at a significant discount during our end-of-season sale. Whilst the photos you sent showed some were going over a little (as explained prior to placing your order), with proper care they should have thrived.

Whilst in general the feedback that we receive is overwhelmingly positive and our refund and replacement rates are very low, you seem to take issue with every single order that we send to you.

I suggest that it is probably best for all parties that you do not order from us again. I hope that you find a supplier that meets your needs elsewhere.

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 09/07/2016 - 11:34:36
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
All well packed in little plastic containers thank you...
Product:
Lovely healthy plants growing in pots now
Review Submitted: 08/07/2016 - 07:53:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very good service, need to identify membership more clearly and retain details
Product:
good plants
Review Submitted: 05/07/2016 - 05:31:21
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good value.
Product:
Great plants.
Review Submitted: 05/07/2016 - 07:39:39
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Will use again,
Product:
First time using your website, easy to find what you need and paying was straight forward. The fuchsia's were a gift, so didn't see them arrive at the in-laws, but his was over the moon, no damage, all healthy with labels and instructions. Would use again.
Review Submitted: 01/07/2016 - 09:24:18
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Very quick re action to my order
Review Submitted: 01/07/2016 - 13:58:03
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
excellent value and superb quality plants
Product:
excellent quality
Review Submitted: 01/07/2016 - 10:59:04
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
plant in very poor condition replacements still not arrived
Product:
packing to small
YouGarden Comments
Further to my emails, rest assured that your replacement Primula are on their way. A free Day Lily collection shall follow, as compensation for the inconvenience.

Amelia
YouGarden
Review Submitted: 01/07/2016 - 02:16:26
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
PLEASED WITH QUALITY OF EVERYTHING I'VE BOUGHT FROM YOU
PLEASED WITH PROMPT DELIVERY
Product:
THEY ARE VERY HEALTHY.THEY SEEM TO BE GROWING SLOWLY AND I HAVE BROUGHT THE BASKET INDOORS TO HELP THE GROWTH AND AVOID THE WIND AND RAIN. I NOW NEED TO FIND SOMETHING TO ADD TO THE FUCHSIAS
Review Submitted: 01/07/2016 - 15:25:24
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Good service and a plant broken but replaced with no quibbles.
Review Submitted: 29/06/2016 - 10:08:00
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
.good
Product:
.good
Review Submitted: 28/06/2016 - 06:19:38
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Excellent quality, prompt delivery and healthy plants!
Review Submitted: 27/06/2016 - 21:02:52
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Service good, had a small problem with items in my order but this was dealt with very promptly.
Product:
As at 2 above
Review Submitted: 27/06/2016 - 21:23:07
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
ok
Product:
ok
Review Submitted: 27/06/2016 - 07:20:17
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Won't be buying again though, until they use a different courier. As usual Yodel managed to crush the package it was left on the door step no bell. Package open, blister packaging cracked. Lucky that the plugs were only bruised a little. PLease provide an option of a different courier, Royal Mail are much better
Product:
need to wait and see how they recover
Review Submitted: 27/06/2016 - 07:49:38
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very good service and good prices
Product:
Not very big as of yet.
Review Submitted: 27/06/2016 - 05:29:18
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very efficient service and delivery
Product:
Fresh plants arrived very quickly
Review Submitted: 25/06/2016 - 14:30:54
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Always excellent service and the products always arrive well packaged
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 13:16:49
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Well packaged no problems.
Product:
No problems, just planted out the baskets and looking forward to some colour.
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 05:42:11
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The plants arrived in good condition and on time very pleased thanks.
Product:
Brilliant plant's I will have a good show I'm sure.
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 06:39:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Order process very straightforward and delivery speedy and hassle free.
Product:
Plugs arrived in good condition.
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 08:17:52
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great choices, fab offers and fast service
Product:
We had some of these in our hanging basket last year and they were absolutely brilliant. Provided a wonderful display all summer. Highly recommended
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 15:13:36
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I am happy
Product:
I they have all arrived fine now I have just to wait.
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 15:07:12
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very prompt delivery
Product:
Reasonably sized plugs, in good condition.
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 05:58:54
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very speedy
Product:
One end of the packet was a bit crushed and one plant was in a poor condition because of this.
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 06:59:35
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service, and delivery
Product:
Just waiting for them to grow into sizable plants, so not too sure at this point in time
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 08:49:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The service was excellent. The plants arrived within days of ordering them.
Product:
The plants were in very good condition and since the rain we have had recently they look really healthy
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 09:14:57
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent t delivery time
Product:
Excellent service and good healthy fuchsias
Review Submitted: 17/06/2016 - 12:26:37
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service, efficient and knowledgeable tele ops
Product:
Good sized, well grown
Review Submitted: 16/06/2016 - 09:40:30
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The product seemed to be in the post longer than expected, but arrived healthy
Product:
The Fuchsias arrived heathly and strong they
have taken to the basket very quickly, 3 had become dislodged during transport.

Not sure which plugs were which Fuchsia as not labeled
Review Submitted: 15/06/2016 - 05:44:33
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Easy to use website, an email to notify my order was being dispatched, well packaged parcel which was left in secure place as I was out upon delivery.
Product:
Arrived in good condition, with instructions
Review Submitted: 14/06/2016 - 07:40:12
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very good service
Product:
very good
Review Submitted: 13/06/2016 - 08:56:25
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
GOOD KEEP IT UP XXXXXXXXXX OUT OF XXXXXXXXXX
Product:
GOOD KEEP IT UP XXXXXXXXXX OUT OF XXXXXXXXXX
Review Submitted: 13/06/2016 - 20:27:06
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The packaging was not adequate for the number of plug plants. It was designed to hold 6 whereas 12 had been pushed into the container resulting in some of the plants being damaged losing leaves and compost. There are 3 each of 4 different fuchsia but as they were so jumbled up in the package it was impossible for me to label them.
Product:
The plants are hopefully recovering from the way they were packaged but too early to pass comment on possible results. I will hopefully be able to label them when they flower but it will be a bit late then for positioning them appropriately in my garden.
Review Submitted: 13/06/2016 - 14:57:50
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Super quick delivery, packed well. Thanks
Review Submitted: 09/06/2016 - 06:03:03
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
pleased with plants I have bought
Product:
all look healthy
Review Submitted: 06/06/2016 - 09:43:58
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
not had a problem that wasn't sorted to my satisfaction
Product:
comeing along nicely
Review Submitted: 31/05/2016 - 06:50:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
You garden are best garden nursery for ordering on line fast despatch and communication is excellent
Product:
Plugs arrived in excellent condition in very well packaged tray still very moist ready for planting
Review Submitted: 24/05/2016 - 09:21:13
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Delivered when arranged; very good!
Product:
All growing well but 1, which died - but that's the luck of the draw!
Review Submitted: 21/05/2016 - 12:49:04
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Goods delivered promptly.
Product:
All 12 plugs in good condition, and have thrived since.
Review Submitted: 19/05/2016 - 17:42:30
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Although ordered later than usual, good plants.
Product:
As above, good plants, hopefully will order all my plants from YouGarden next year, but earlier.
Review Submitted: 18/05/2016 - 12:30:20
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I've purchased a number of items from them and always had first class service
Product:
I will update when they are in full bloom, for now they are alive and kicking and ready to go out
Review Submitted: 16/05/2016 - 06:48:09
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
prompt service
Review Submitted: 08/05/2016 - 06:02:49
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
By avoiding shipping over weekends the plants were received in excellent condition 1 day after despatch.
Product:
This was the first time I have used you garden. Other companies that have sent me plug plants through the post have arrived in very disappointing conditions, I was fairly reluctant to place an order. However I was more than happy with this delivery, excellent condition and very healthy plants. Look forward to seeing in full bloom. Will definitely use you garden again.
Review Submitted: 28/04/2016 - 11:28:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
every thing was intacked and in good condition
Review Submitted: 27/04/2016 - 21:44:24
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Hopefully I may get some answers when they read this,
Product:
Received only these plants the rest of order not received . These came in a small box on there own . The box says 1 of 1 and it only big enough to fit my ipad
YouGarden Comments
Sorry to hear that some of your order was missing. If you had let us know, we would have resent them though! I have arranged this and we'll dispatch asap.

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 27/04/2016 - 12:09:13
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
quick service
Product:
good sturdy plants
Review Submitted: 24/04/2016 - 08:50:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
No need
Review Submitted: 24/04/2016 - 08:34:32
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Plugs seem to be of excellent quality. Just have to wait and see the results!
Review Submitted: 22/04/2016 - 16:47:12
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Products very good. Delivery poor as no notification of delivery day. Just lucky i was in at the time.
Review Submitted: 22/04/2016 - 07:44:07
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The service is good, web site is easy to use and only a few steps needed to place the order, so it's quick. Their emails have a lot of info which is nice. My product came with in the time given. I was very nicely surprised on how well they are packed in a small box.
Product:
The plants arrived in very good condition. The packaging is great not damaged at all. Overall the condition of the plants was very good and healthy. They doing really well at home too, just goes to show how well they are grown.
Review Submitted: 22/04/2016 - 05:10:18
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Quick and efficient
Product:
Good plants and packaged well
Review Submitted: 22/04/2016 - 07:21:41
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
easy to order and very well packed
Product:
good strong plugs now growing on in the green house
Review Submitted: 22/04/2016 - 09:04:25
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service
Product:
Beautiful little plants. All growing well
Review Submitted: 22/04/2016 - 08:44:34
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Advised that order had been received and advised when it was dispatched.
Product:
All fresh and ready to be planted.
Review Submitted: 16/04/2016 - 18:45:12
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
my dealing with them has been great it has been a pleasure doing business with them
Product:
they arrived looking great i have planted 4 and i have given the rest to my bowling club to brighten the place up and have it looking good
Review Submitted: 15/04/2016 - 08:37:28
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Please see the comments below. Also,unable to 'track' my order until there was a 'knock' on the door and the order was delivered. I had not checked my e.mails that morning but there was no advance warning of any substance.
Product:
The Jumbo Plugs have been re-planted into pots but 3 of them are 'slow' in growing so I am unable to comment until I see how these grow.
Review Submitted: 15/04/2016 - 11:45:30
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Have always had great service and products - even the mad hose!!
Product:
The arrived in excellent condition and they're growing apace, look very well.
Review Submitted: 13/04/2016 - 11:57:25
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service
Product:
Excellent product
Review Submitted: 13/04/2016 - 17:43:09
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The service was excellent
Product:
My plants arrived in splendid order and are growing well in the greenhouse.
Review Submitted: 08/04/2016 - 18:15:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Very well Packaged, the plants were in excellent condition.
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 08:36:25
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Best yet!
Product:
Arrived in excellent condition
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 12:48:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
top rate supplier. Value, product and efficiency all excellent.
Product:
Strong, healthy plants which arrived speedily.
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 09:13:39
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
no fuss no bother
Product:
best plugs of this type received for several seasons
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 07:41:38
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
What they promise they generally deliver.
Product:
Good plants at an affordable price.
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 06:19:03
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
You Garden kept me fully informed at all times. Despatch was very fast and packaging was so good it defeated even the postal service to damage the plants. Am definitely using this firm again and would recommend them whole heartedly.
Product:
The plants arrived in excellent condition with strong, healthy root growth and thick top growth. Could not be better.
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 02:19:06
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I have only good things to say about You garden my experience has been great.
Product:
These arrived as stated, fresh and very healthy looking.
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 13:19:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I found them very good
Product:
All the plants were well packed and looked very fresh, I was well satisfied
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 20:24:19
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Plants arrived fine and on time. Very good service, Will use again.
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 17:38:27
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Buy most of my plants from here
Product:
Brilliant condition
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 16:25:52
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Prompt delivery and well packaged
Product:
Plants look very healthy. Need to see how the progress into the growing season
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 07:08:35
Also Bought
We Recommend
YG Discount Club Annual Membership
YG Discount Club Annual Membership - Rating
  From 825 Reviews
Only £10.00
More Info »
Buy
Begonia 'Super Cascade' Mix
Begonia 'Super Cascade' Mix - Rating
  From 141 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Buy
Surfinia Trailing Petunia Collection
Surfinia Trailing Petunia Collection - Rating
  From 75 Reviews
Only £6.49
More Info »
Buy
15 inch Easy Fill Hanging Baskets
15 inch Easy Fill Hanging Baskets - Rating
  From 95 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Buy
McDermott's Swell Gel & Feed Plus
McDermott's Swell Gel & Feed Plus - Rating
  From 78 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Buy
Strawberry 'Cambridge Favourite'
Strawberry 'Cambridge Favourite'  - Rating
  From 12 Reviews
From £6.49
More Info »
Buy
Sweet Pea Patio Perfect Collection
Sweet Pea Patio Perfect Collection  - Rating
  From 21 Reviews
From £12.99
More Info »
Buy
Lobelia 'Fountain' Mix
Lobelia 'Fountain' Mix - Rating
  From 34 Reviews
Only £7.99
More Info »
Buy
Jumbo 'Skyscraper' Lily Collection
Jumbo 'Skyscraper' Lily Collection - Rating
  From 55 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Buy
Geranium Rosebud Trailing Collection
Geranium Rosebud Trailing Collection - Rating
  From 35 Reviews
From £14.99
More Info »
Buy
Stargazer Lilies
Stargazer Lilies - Rating
  From 40 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Buy
The Complete Summer Flowering Bulb Collection
The Complete Summer Flowering Bulb Collection - Rating
  From 78 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Buy
Premium Professional Compost 80L
Premium Professional Compost 80L - Rating
  From 102 Reviews
From £7.99
More Info »
Buy
Set of 4 x 12' Easy Fill Hanging Baskets
Set of 4 x 12' Easy Fill Hanging Baskets - Rating
  From 21 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Buy
Begonia 'Heaven Scent'
Begonia 'Heaven Scent' - Rating
  From 38 Reviews
From £14.99
More Info »
Buy
Double Freesias Mixed x 50 corms
Double Freesias Mixed x 50 corms - Rating
  From 73 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Buy
Sweet Pea Super Scent
Sweet Pea Super Scent - Rating
  From 47 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Buy
Fragrant Trailing Sweet Peas
Fragrant Trailing Sweet Peas - Rating
  From 39 Reviews
From £12.99
More Info »
Buy
Complete Hardy Fuchsia Collection
Complete Hardy Fuchsia Collection - Rating
  From 90 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Buy
Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave'
Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave' - Rating
  From 114 Reviews
From £14.99
More Info »
Buy
Patio Standard Roses Collection
Patio Standard Roses Collection - Rating
  From 152 Reviews
Only £39.99
More Info »
Buy
Premium Professional Compost 80L
Premium Professional Compost 80L - Rating
  From 102 Reviews
From £7.99
More Info »
Buy
15 inch Easy Fill Hanging Baskets
15 inch Easy Fill Hanging Baskets - Rating
  From 95 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Buy
Close Video
Advanced Mail Order
Verifone
Back To Top
Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsia Collection 
Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsia Collection 
12 Jumbo Plugs
Item: 400072
RRP £12.99
Deal Price £3.99
Save: £9.00 - 69%