Jumbo Flowered American Double Fuchsia Collection Jumbo Flowered American Double Fuchsia Collection Jumbo Flowered American Double Fuchsia Collection Jumbo Flowered American Double Fuchsia Collection Jumbo Flowered American Double Fuchsia Collection Jumbo Flowered American Double Fuchsia Collection
Jumbo Flowered American Double Fuchsia Collection
Jumbo Flowered American Double Fuchsia Collection
Jumbo Flowered American Double Fuchsia Collection
Jumbo Flowered American Double Fuchsia Collection
Jumbo Flowered American Double Fuchsia Collection
Jumbo Flowered American Double Fuchsia Collection
Jumbo Flowered American Double Fuchsia Collection

Jumbo Flowered American Double Fuchsia Collection

Bargain Giant Flowered Fuchsias
Jumbo Flowered American Double Fuchsia Collection - Rating
  111 Customer Reviews     Read Reviews
Perfect In Pots
Plant In Shade
Plant In Sunshine
  • Jumbo Flowered Fuchsias are a must for every summer flowering display!
  • These 4 varieties have been selected for their summer long performance and beautiful colours.
  • With layer upon layer of delicate petals they are breathtakingly beautiful.
  • If you have grown fuchsia before and liked them, you will certainly love these ones.
  • Supplied as 12 jumbo plugs. Not frost hardy so keep protected until the last frost
12 Jumbo Plugs - Item: 400072
Only £12.99
Club Price: £11.69 - Save: £1.30   Join Today!
Usually despatched within
10 working days.
Buy 2 or more for only
Only £9.99 (each)
Club Price: £8.99 - Save: £1.00   Join Today!
Usually despatched within
10 working days.

Product Description

Like many things in America, it seems the bigger, bolder and brassier the better! And the same is true of Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsias - a must for every summer flowering display! So many keen gardeners consider any hanging basket incomplete without at least some fuchsias, so if you have grown fuchsia before and liked them, you will certainly love these giants too. With layer upon layer of delicate petals they are breathtakingly beautiful and always draw admiring glances. A regular best-seller with our customers, they simply perform year in year out, whatever our summer weather throws at us.

Just look at their size and impact, each flower is up to 10cm (4 inches) across. Each collection contains 3 plants each of:
Voodoo - deepest ruffled purple centres, with red
Swingtime - bright red and white
Orange King - striking orange centres, with salmon pink outer
Holly's Beauty - gorgeous soft lavender pink

These 4 varieties have been selected for their huge flower size and summer long performance and beautiful colour combinations. They always look best when planted up where they can trail and you can look up in to the blooms, as they cascade over the side of baskets.

Follow the crowd, and see why Jumbo Flowered American Fuchsias are lighting up British gardens too!

What Is Supplied

Item 400072 supplied as:
Supplied as 12 Jumbo Plug Plants (2.5 - 3.5cm diameter) 3 each of 4 varieties shown. Not frost hardy so keep protected until the last frost.

Plant Information

Planting / Flowering Calendar
Best Time To Plant
When Your Plant Will Flower
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Fully Grown Plant dimensions (approx)
Plant Dimensions
30cm
50cm

Product Reviews

Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I would have given excellent but, my order for plug plants took 5 days from dispatch to delivery, surprisingly the plants were in good condition.
Product:
Arrived in good condition and growing well.
Review Submitted: 20/05/2018 - 00:05:09
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
good company , very efficient
Product:
brilliant
Review Submitted: 16/05/2018 - 13:28:40
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The plants were healthy and strong and well packaged and arrived on time
Product:
Looking good so far .Showing healthy growth
Review Submitted: 12/05/2018 - 03:27:34
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I was very disappointed with the time this Order took to get here (see below).Cant understand what happened as earlier I had ordered some fruit trees which arrived three days after despatch! Also says about tracking parcel but you can't track on Royal Mail parcels.
Product:
This was the second lot as the first went missing,these took nearly a week to get here and we're very dry,thankfully they all picked up after potting up!
Review Submitted: 03/05/2018 - 20:20:48
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
You may rate company by my continued purchases. Service is first rate!
Product:
Plants received in good condition and potted on in my greenhouse.
Review Submitted: 30/04/2018 - 05:01:40
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Despatch times very slow. Packaging good.
Product:
9 okay plugs, 3 [same variety] poor to useless.
Review Submitted: 30/04/2018 - 07:38:35
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
first time have bought plants of this site not bad
Product:
out of the 12 plants i purchased 4 had there tips broke of so only left with 8
Review Submitted: 30/04/2018 - 04:53:02
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very obliging and polite on the telephone
Product:
In excellent condition
Review Submitted: 30/04/2018 - 12:47:16
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Posted on a Thursday and with tracking number, but no tracking number provided! I emailed to ask and had no answer until delivery took place on the Thursday
Product:
The plants were well packed but very very dry on arrival I don’t two will survive
YouGarden Comments
Thank you for contacting us.

This parcel was dispatched via Royal Mail, which is unfortunately an untracked service - apologies for any inconvenience.

Chris
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 30/04/2018 - 06:12:42
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great value goods and excellent service.
Product:
As it says on the tin, jumbo plugs in excellent condition.
Review Submitted: 30/04/2018 - 11:48:33
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service
Product:
Lovely plants just pity they hadn't been pinched. Never mind get a good day and I will do it.
Review Submitted: 29/04/2018 - 13:40:12
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very pleasant on telephone when you order
Product:
Order arrived with only seven plants arrived all the rest were dead
Review Submitted: 29/04/2018 - 16:58:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
THE PLANTS WERE DELIVERED TO THE WRONG ADDRESS.WHEN I REPORTED THIS I WAS TOLD THEY WOULD SEND REPLACEMENTS IF I PAID THE POSTAGE. I WILL NOT BE GETTING ANY MORE PLANTS FROM UGARDEN IF THIS IS THE WAY THEY TREAT THERE CUSTOMERS
Product:
NOT DELIVERED
YouGarden Comments
Thank you for contacting us.

If our courier had delivered to the wrong address we would certainly resend the order free of charge - unfortunately on this occasion you entered the wrong house number when placing your online order and the order was delivered there in good faith.

My colleague offered to resend the whole order at only the cost of postage when the error was not ours - I'm sorry to hear that this was not satisfactory to you.

Chris
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 29/04/2018 - 06:14:41
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Prices reasonable but high P & P charges may put me off buying in future
Review Submitted: 29/04/2018 - 07:45:26
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
This is my third order from you garden an all my orders have arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Product:
The plug plants arrived in perfect condition and have been potted up. Looking forward to seeing the results.
Review Submitted: 29/04/2018 - 06:33:38
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
good service good plants
Product:
to early to say
Review Submitted: 29/04/2018 - 05:43:28
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Overall good service.
Product:
Plants arrived ok but looked a bit droopy. After standing them in water as suggested, most of them perked up but after potting them on into greenhouse at least 4 plants have died. ??? Replacements please.
Review Submitted: 29/04/2018 - 06:48:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Always reliable
Product:
Excellent condition
Review Submitted: 28/04/2018 - 07:27:53
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
A useful source of strong young plants.
Product:
A good selection of plants.
Review Submitted: 28/04/2018 - 00:01:50
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great service & advice on keeping you informed on goods
Product:
Arrived safely & in good condition ready to plant
Review Submitted: 28/04/2018 - 09:44:48
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Telephone handler had a bit of difficulty with prices, offers, vouchers and discounting,!!!!!
Product:
Well pleased with packaging.
Review Submitted: 23/04/2018 - 12:30:29
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I am pleased with all the plants I hove got they always do well and I enjoy watching them as they grow knowing they will do well
Product:
I am always pleased with everything every one I have spoken to on the phone has been so helpful which is so nice , this time I have got your compost and can already see the difference and look forward to seeing them flower thanks
Review Submitted: 22/04/2018 - 12:47:32
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
ok, rang to find out about delivery. not that friendly or helpful. no email to confirm order or any confirmation at all. rang the company having got the booklet. no other means of contact.
Product:
good plugs
Review Submitted: 21/04/2018 - 12:22:38
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good
Product:
Reasonable condition
Review Submitted: 20/04/2018 - 09:57:51
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very quick delivery all good in that respect
Product:
Plants arrived very quickly and well packet but they look a little droopy and they have not picked up since, so do not have much hope of surviving sorry
Review Submitted: 20/04/2018 - 14:25:29
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Good Plants as described, with a good delivery service
Review Submitted: 19/04/2018 - 18:55:20
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good quality plants arrived very quickly and were well packaged.
Product:
They're looking good!
Review Submitted: 19/04/2018 - 07:52:27
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service in the past has been really good but disappointed as I haven't received my goods after being told they were dispatched on Friday 6th
Review Submitted: 16/04/2018 - 08:38:57
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very helpful customer services. My husband is deaf the person on order line took time to take his order and explained things clearly.
Product:
Arrived in good condition looking healthy.
Review Submitted: 16/04/2018 - 07:24:14
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent products, well packed and clearly labelled
Product:
good healthy plants
Review Submitted: 16/04/2018 - 07:24:58
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
every thing very good
Product:
good
Review Submitted: 08/04/2018 - 19:11:16
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Rip Off
Product:
Could have purchased the same from Morrisons for £2. These cost me £128.99. The profit on the postage alone must have been several hundred percent. Never again!!
YouGarden Comments
Thank you for your feedback.

I can confirm that the American fuchsia plugs are priced at £12.99. Because of our keenly priced plants we are unable to subsidise postage costs; however I can confirm that the P&P price covers our costs alone.

Chris
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 02/04/2018 - 11:52:16
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Customer service brilliant
Product:
Only put them in yesterday will keep you in formed
Review Submitted: 02/04/2018 - 09:54:10
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
good service and good prices
Product:
the second plants was great
Review Submitted: 31/03/2018 - 06:44:26
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
we was in no one rang the door bell on tues 12th my wife went to put rubbish in the bin and found the plants three were dead the rest very droopy just hope thay come back
Product:
we have lost three and hopping the rest come back to life but very droopy
YouGarden Comments
Please accept my apologies on behalf of our courier; a note should have been left explaining where they had left your parcel.

If your plants fail to perk up please be sure to contact us with photographs.

Chris
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 15/03/2018 - 08:56:37
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service ,but was confused with payments .
After a phone call to customer service it appears that the discount on the bill was taken off but not shown on total amount.
Product:
The packageing that the plants arrived in was damaged and plants were broken in half, reported to customer servces who stated they would replace the plants.
Todate have not yet been recieved.
YouGarden Comments
Please accept my apologies for any confusion regarding your discount; I'm pleased to hear that this was processed as it should have been.

I can confirm that your replacement fuchsias are on pre-order, and should be on their way to you next week.

Chris
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 12/03/2018 - 20:12:24
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Always good service from You Garden
Product:
Smaller than I expected, will have to wait to see how they flower
Review Submitted: 17/07/2017 - 14:41:13
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
first class delivrey
Review Submitted: 08/07/2017 - 14:40:06
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Well done
Product:
Although we were away when these were first delivered they came today and still look OK
Review Submitted: 06/07/2017 - 16:44:25
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Plants ok
Product:
Plants ok
Review Submitted: 01/07/2017 - 11:43:36
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Fantastic company everything explained that first timer ordering off internet keep IT up already joined for offers etc.
Product:
Arrived safely well packaged and instructions xxx
Review Submitted: 24/06/2017 - 10:00:32
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Plants arrived in good condition in spite off being well shaken in transport!
Product:
Some plants much larger than others
Review Submitted: 08/06/2017 - 10:50:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great, fast service. High quality plants. Very pleased
Product:
Had these in previous years and they produce a wonderful display in the hanging baskets. Highly recommended
Review Submitted: 30/05/2017 - 19:56:54
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
From start to finish of the order, I was very disappointed, the plants were in very bad condition I've lost twelve out of the thirty I ordered, and the replacement s they sent were equally poor won't bother again,waste of. Money
Product:
Small plants and as for being jumbo plugs that's a laugh, no ,not much good at all.
Review Submitted: 29/05/2017 - 10:39:17
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent website, well laid out and easy to use, very quick delivery, will certainly use again
Product:
Only little, but planted on in 9cm pots, so far haven't lost one, delivered well packaged, looking forward to getting them in my hanging baskets, role on the summer
Review Submitted: 27/05/2017 - 09:12:59
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Prompt delivery and bulbs were excellent grew well
Product:
Perfect condition and packaged well
Review Submitted: 22/05/2017 - 08:24:57
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent company and service
Product:
Arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Planted up in basket and doing very well
Review Submitted: 16/05/2017 - 08:25:42
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very happy with our purchase and prompt delivery
Product:
Nice plants
Review Submitted: 09/05/2017 - 17:06:08
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The website is easy to use and most products reach me in good condition, but I have never experienced the fast delivery service indicated.
Product:
I am waiting for a second order as I hadn't realised that the basket purchased would need 24 plugs to fill it.
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon,

Im sorry to hear that you have not received enough information. Please get in touch with us directly as we have multiple care guides that we can send out to you :)

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 08/05/2017 - 09:17:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Still waiting for the order. I have been told there was an error in transit and one of the items is now out of stock
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon, We are so sorry about the error within transit.
We have refunded you for the out of stock product.

We are very sorry for any disappointment caused.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 08/05/2017 - 12:53:34
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent, very professional
Product:
Came very quickly and well packaged. In very good condition
Review Submitted: 08/05/2017 - 08:25:23
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
where delivered on the day I agreed on.
Product:
But where all mixed up plastic container twisted so out of there slots.
Review Submitted: 08/05/2017 - 19:37:57
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I Made a mistake when i was setting up my account call up and it was fix no the spot
Product:
Came in good order just waiting for it to flower.
Review Submitted: 06/05/2017 - 12:47:13
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good advertising as many "special offer" make you look up and see what's on offer.
Product:
All plant look very healthy and packed very well, I look forward to summer to see them all blossom!
Review Submitted: 05/05/2017 - 10:17:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good to deal with, no complaints
Product:
Arrived in excellent condition
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 07:54:35
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
When I rang customer services I could not get a sensible answer as to when my order would arrive.
Product:
They appear, on first look, to be healthy plants.
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon,

Im sorry to hear that your customer service experience was not great. I am going to look into this for you.

Its great to hear that you are impressed with the plants

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 14:40:17
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great thank you
Product:
Great thank you
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 13:35:11
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great plants at good prices, fast and secure delivery.
Product:
Arrived in good condition, potted up immediately, now doing very well.
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 09:06:34
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellant service and plants arrived sooner than i expected
Product:
Very good condition and lived up to my expectations
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 14:13:54
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
pleased
Product:
very pleased and i am going to have lovely boxes with them
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon,

I am so sorry to hear of your disappointment, have you contacted us directly about this?

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 17:53:25
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Easy enough to use website and very good value
Product:
Plants received in excellent condition and very good value for money
Review Submitted: 28/04/2017 - 19:31:51
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good customer service
Product:
Healthy plants but very dry roots/soil
Review Submitted: 20/04/2017 - 04:56:52
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
ServIce: EXCELLENT
Product:
Plants arrived in really good condition
Review Submitted: 20/04/2017 - 10:19:53
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Never a problem
Product:
These arrived in excellant condition
Review Submitted: 17/04/2017 - 07:51:39
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Very pleased with this first transaction
Review Submitted: 17/04/2017 - 06:00:26
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Alawys a good service that is why I keep using You Garden.
Product:
We had two damaged but the rest are really healthy plants.
Review Submitted: 16/04/2017 - 11:40:08
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
No problems at all
Product:
Healthy plants
Review Submitted: 15/04/2017 - 16:45:27
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Always pleased with service
Product:
I have potted plugs up and seem to be doing ok
Review Submitted: 13/04/2017 - 08:27:16
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
good all round company, with better experience than with rival company
Product:
plants all delivered in perfect condition
Review Submitted: 31/03/2017 - 14:03:17
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Package took longer to arrive than was told was considering contacting you and then they turned up
Product:
Fortunately only lost one plug others looking fine
Review Submitted: 30/03/2017 - 07:32:18
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
This an exceptional company for customer service
Product:
Looking lovely in my pots
Review Submitted: 20/08/2016 - 16:27:13
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Disappointed with the quality of the plants received.
Product:
Jumbo Collection when in 2017? No I shall not be reordering any more plants from you.
YouGarden Comments
Sorry to hear that you are disappointed with these. Can you send us some photos please?

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 21/07/2016 - 20:28:26
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
They came very quickly very well packed and looked healthy thsnk you
Review Submitted: 14/07/2016 - 20:08:25
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Very pleased with my plants
Review Submitted: 13/07/2016 - 20:30:51
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
All beautifully healthy well packed plants
Product:
Extremely healthy plants and a week on from arrival already doubled in size and full of buds
Review Submitted: 13/07/2016 - 16:49:44
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Have had issues with all plants orders, in term of quality & the state of the plants.
Product:
Bad quality. Very bad quality. It's been over 3 weeks now & despite using very good quality compost with 4 months added fertilisers for baskets & regular watering, none of the plants seems to have grown at all.
YouGarden Comments
We regret that you are once again disappointed with an order from YouGarden, however we are very disappointed with your feedback.

You ordered these plants at a significant discount during our end-of-season sale. Whilst the photos you sent showed some were going over a little (as explained prior to placing your order), with proper care they should have thrived.

Whilst in general the feedback that we receive is overwhelmingly positive and our refund and replacement rates are very low, you seem to take issue with every single order that we send to you.

I suggest that it is probably best for all parties that you do not order from us again. I hope that you find a supplier that meets your needs elsewhere.

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 09/07/2016 - 11:34:36
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
All well packed in little plastic containers thank you...
Product:
Lovely healthy plants growing in pots now
Review Submitted: 08/07/2016 - 07:53:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very good service, need to identify membership more clearly and retain details
Product:
good plants
Review Submitted: 05/07/2016 - 05:31:21
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good value.
Product:
Great plants.
Review Submitted: 05/07/2016 - 07:39:39
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Will use again,
Product:
First time using your website, easy to find what you need and paying was straight forward. The fuchsia's were a gift, so didn't see them arrive at the in-laws, but his was over the moon, no damage, all healthy with labels and instructions. Would use again.
Review Submitted: 01/07/2016 - 09:24:18
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Very quick re action to my order
Review Submitted: 01/07/2016 - 13:58:03
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
excellent value and superb quality plants
Product:
excellent quality
Review Submitted: 01/07/2016 - 10:59:04
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
plant in very poor condition replacements still not arrived
Product:
packing to small
YouGarden Comments
Further to my emails, rest assured that your replacement Primula are on their way. A free Day Lily collection shall follow, as compensation for the inconvenience.

Amelia
YouGarden
Review Submitted: 01/07/2016 - 02:16:26
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
PLEASED WITH QUALITY OF EVERYTHING I'VE BOUGHT FROM YOU
PLEASED WITH PROMPT DELIVERY
Product:
THEY ARE VERY HEALTHY.THEY SEEM TO BE GROWING SLOWLY AND I HAVE BROUGHT THE BASKET INDOORS TO HELP THE GROWTH AND AVOID THE WIND AND RAIN. I NOW NEED TO FIND SOMETHING TO ADD TO THE FUCHSIAS
Review Submitted: 01/07/2016 - 15:25:24
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Good service and a plant broken but replaced with no quibbles.
Review Submitted: 29/06/2016 - 10:08:00
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
.good
Product:
.good
Review Submitted: 28/06/2016 - 06:19:38
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Excellent quality, prompt delivery and healthy plants!
Review Submitted: 27/06/2016 - 21:02:52
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Service good, had a small problem with items in my order but this was dealt with very promptly.
Product:
As at 2 above
Review Submitted: 27/06/2016 - 21:23:07
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
ok
Product:
ok
Review Submitted: 27/06/2016 - 07:20:17
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Won't be buying again though, until they use a different courier. As usual Yodel managed to crush the package it was left on the door step no bell. Package open, blister packaging cracked. Lucky that the plugs were only bruised a little. PLease provide an option of a different courier, Royal Mail are much better
Product:
need to wait and see how they recover
Review Submitted: 27/06/2016 - 07:49:38
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very good service and good prices
Product:
Not very big as of yet.
Review Submitted: 27/06/2016 - 05:29:18
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very efficient service and delivery
Product:
Fresh plants arrived very quickly
Review Submitted: 25/06/2016 - 14:30:54
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Always excellent service and the products always arrive well packaged
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 13:16:49
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Well packaged no problems.
Product:
No problems, just planted out the baskets and looking forward to some colour.
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 05:42:11
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The plants arrived in good condition and on time very pleased thanks.
Product:
Brilliant plant's I will have a good show I'm sure.
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 06:39:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Order process very straightforward and delivery speedy and hassle free.
Product:
Plugs arrived in good condition.
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 08:17:52
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great choices, fab offers and fast service
Product:
We had some of these in our hanging basket last year and they were absolutely brilliant. Provided a wonderful display all summer. Highly recommended
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 15:13:36
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I am happy
Product:
I they have all arrived fine now I have just to wait.
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 15:07:12
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very prompt delivery
Product:
Reasonably sized plugs, in good condition.
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 05:58:54
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very speedy
Product:
One end of the packet was a bit crushed and one plant was in a poor condition because of this.
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 06:59:35
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service, and delivery
Product:
Just waiting for them to grow into sizable plants, so not too sure at this point in time
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 08:49:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The service was excellent. The plants arrived within days of ordering them.
Product:
The plants were in very good condition and since the rain we have had recently they look really healthy
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 09:14:57
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent t delivery time
Product:
Excellent service and good healthy fuchsias
Review Submitted: 17/06/2016 - 12:26:37
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service, efficient and knowledgeable tele ops
Product:
Good sized, well grown
Review Submitted: 16/06/2016 - 09:40:30
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The product seemed to be in the post longer than expected, but arrived healthy
Product:
The Fuchsias arrived heathly and strong they
have taken to the basket very quickly, 3 had become dislodged during transport.

Not sure which plugs were which Fuchsia as not labeled
Review Submitted: 15/06/2016 - 05:44:33
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Easy to use website, an email to notify my order was being dispatched, well packaged parcel which was left in secure place as I was out upon delivery.
Product:
Arrived in good condition, with instructions
Review Submitted: 14/06/2016 - 07:40:12
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very good service
Product:
very good
Review Submitted: 13/06/2016 - 08:56:25
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
GOOD KEEP IT UP XXXXXXXXXX OUT OF XXXXXXXXXX
Product:
GOOD KEEP IT UP XXXXXXXXXX OUT OF XXXXXXXXXX
Review Submitted: 13/06/2016 - 20:27:06
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The packaging was not adequate for the number of plug plants. It was designed to hold 6 whereas 12 had been pushed into the container resulting in some of the plants being damaged losing leaves and compost. There are 3 each of 4 different fuchsia but as they were so jumbled up in the package it was impossible for me to label them.
Product:
The plants are hopefully recovering from the way they were packaged but too early to pass comment on possible results. I will hopefully be able to label them when they flower but it will be a bit late then for positioning them appropriately in my garden.
Review Submitted: 13/06/2016 - 14:57:50
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Super quick delivery, packed well. Thanks
Review Submitted: 09/06/2016 - 06:03:03
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
pleased with plants I have bought
Product:
all look healthy
Review Submitted: 06/06/2016 - 09:43:58
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
not had a problem that wasn't sorted to my satisfaction
Product:
comeing along nicely
Review Submitted: 31/05/2016 - 06:50:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
You garden are best garden nursery for ordering on line fast despatch and communication is excellent
Product:
Plugs arrived in excellent condition in very well packaged tray still very moist ready for planting
Review Submitted: 24/05/2016 - 09:21:13
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Delivered when arranged; very good!
Product:
All growing well but 1, which died - but that's the luck of the draw!
Review Submitted: 21/05/2016 - 12:49:04
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Goods delivered promptly.
Product:
All 12 plugs in good condition, and have thrived since.
Review Submitted: 19/05/2016 - 17:42:30
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Although ordered later than usual, good plants.
Product:
As above, good plants, hopefully will order all my plants from YouGarden next year, but earlier.
Review Submitted: 18/05/2016 - 12:30:20
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I've purchased a number of items from them and always had first class service
Product:
I will update when they are in full bloom, for now they are alive and kicking and ready to go out
Review Submitted: 16/05/2016 - 06:48:09
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
prompt service
Review Submitted: 08/05/2016 - 06:02:49
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
By avoiding shipping over weekends the plants were received in excellent condition 1 day after despatch.
Product:
This was the first time I have used you garden. Other companies that have sent me plug plants through the post have arrived in very disappointing conditions, I was fairly reluctant to place an order. However I was more than happy with this delivery, excellent condition and very healthy plants. Look forward to seeing in full bloom. Will definitely use you garden again.
Review Submitted: 28/04/2016 - 11:28:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
every thing was intacked and in good condition
Review Submitted: 27/04/2016 - 21:44:24
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Hopefully I may get some answers when they read this,
Product:
Received only these plants the rest of order not received . These came in a small box on there own . The box says 1 of 1 and it only big enough to fit my ipad
YouGarden Comments
Sorry to hear that some of your order was missing. If you had let us know, we would have resent them though! I have arranged this and we'll dispatch asap.

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 27/04/2016 - 12:09:13
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
quick service
Product:
good sturdy plants
Review Submitted: 24/04/2016 - 08:50:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
No need
Review Submitted: 24/04/2016 - 08:34:32
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Plugs seem to be of excellent quality. Just have to wait and see the results!
Review Submitted: 22/04/2016 - 16:47:12
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Products very good. Delivery poor as no notification of delivery day. Just lucky i was in at the time.
Review Submitted: 22/04/2016 - 07:44:07
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The service is good, web site is easy to use and only a few steps needed to place the order, so it's quick. Their emails have a lot of info which is nice. My product came with in the time given. I was very nicely surprised on how well they are packed in a small box.
Product:
The plants arrived in very good condition. The packaging is great not damaged at all. Overall the condition of the plants was very good and healthy. They doing really well at home too, just goes to show how well they are grown.
Review Submitted: 22/04/2016 - 05:10:18
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Quick and efficient
Product:
Good plants and packaged well
Review Submitted: 22/04/2016 - 07:21:41
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
easy to order and very well packed
Product:
good strong plugs now growing on in the green house
Review Submitted: 22/04/2016 - 09:04:25
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service
Product:
Beautiful little plants. All growing well
Review Submitted: 22/04/2016 - 08:44:34
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Advised that order had been received and advised when it was dispatched.
Product:
All fresh and ready to be planted.
Review Submitted: 16/04/2016 - 18:45:12
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
my dealing with them has been great it has been a pleasure doing business with them
Product:
they arrived looking great i have planted 4 and i have given the rest to my bowling club to brighten the place up and have it looking good
Review Submitted: 15/04/2016 - 08:37:28
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Please see the comments below. Also,unable to 'track' my order until there was a 'knock' on the door and the order was delivered. I had not checked my e.mails that morning but there was no advance warning of any substance.
Product:
The Jumbo Plugs have been re-planted into pots but 3 of them are 'slow' in growing so I am unable to comment until I see how these grow.
Review Submitted: 15/04/2016 - 11:45:30
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Have always had great service and products - even the mad hose!!
Product:
The arrived in excellent condition and they're growing apace, look very well.
Review Submitted: 13/04/2016 - 11:57:25
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service
Product:
Excellent product
Review Submitted: 13/04/2016 - 17:43:09
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The service was excellent
Product:
My plants arrived in splendid order and are growing well in the greenhouse.
Review Submitted: 08/04/2016 - 18:15:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Very well Packaged, the plants were in excellent condition.
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 08:36:25
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Best yet!
Product:
Arrived in excellent condition
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 12:48:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
top rate supplier. Value, product and efficiency all excellent.
Product:
Strong, healthy plants which arrived speedily.
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 09:13:39
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
no fuss no bother
Product:
best plugs of this type received for several seasons
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 07:41:38
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
What they promise they generally deliver.
Product:
Good plants at an affordable price.
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 06:19:03
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
You Garden kept me fully informed at all times. Despatch was very fast and packaging was so good it defeated even the postal service to damage the plants. Am definitely using this firm again and would recommend them whole heartedly.
Product:
The plants arrived in excellent condition with strong, healthy root growth and thick top growth. Could not be better.
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 02:19:06
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I have only good things to say about You garden my experience has been great.
Product:
These arrived as stated, fresh and very healthy looking.
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 13:19:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I found them very good
Product:
All the plants were well packed and looked very fresh, I was well satisfied
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 20:24:19
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Plants arrived fine and on time. Very good service, Will use again.
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 17:38:27
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Buy most of my plants from here
Product:
Brilliant condition
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 16:25:52
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Prompt delivery and well packaged
Product:
Plants look very healthy. Need to see how the progress into the growing season
Review Submitted: 01/04/2016 - 07:08:35
Also Bought
We Recommend
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fert 50g trial sachet
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fert 50g trial sachet - Rating  156 Reviews
Just £2.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Complete Bedding Plant Bundle
Just £23.97
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Premium Professional Compost
Premium Professional Compost - Rating  184 Reviews
From £7.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Strawberry 'Sweet Colossus'
Strawberry 'Sweet Colossus' - Rating  87 Reviews
Just £12.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Mixed Fragrant Freesias
Mixed Fragrant Freesias - Rating  30 Reviews
Just £4.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fertiliser
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fertiliser - Rating  39 Reviews
From £2.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Begonia 'Super Cascade' Mix
Begonia 'Super Cascade' Mix - Rating  122 Reviews
From £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
YG Discount Club 1 Year Membership
YG Discount Club 1 Year Membership - Rating  661 Reviews
Just £10.00
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Blueberry Collection
Blueberry Collection - Rating  11 Reviews
Just £12.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Tumbelina Petunia  'Most Fragrant Ever' Collection
Tumbelina Petunia  'Most Fragrant Ever' Collection - Rating  46 Reviews
Just £7.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Surfinia Trailing Petunia Collection
Surfinia Trailing Petunia Collection - Rating  68 Reviews
From £12.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Complete Hardy Fuchsia Collection
Complete Hardy Fuchsia Collection - Rating  139 Reviews
Just £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
YG Discount Club Yearly Subscription Membership
YG Discount Club Yearly Subscription Membership - Rating  318 Reviews
Just £5.00
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Trailing Begonia 'Illumination Apricot Shades'
Trailing Begonia 'Illumination Apricot Shades' 
 - Rating  44 Reviews
From £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Geranium Rosebud Trailing Collection
Geranium Rosebud Trailing Collection - Rating  49 Reviews
From £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Blooming Fast Swell Gel & Feed Plus
Blooming Fast Swell Gel & Feed Plus - Rating  86 Reviews
Just £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Strawberry 'Cambridge Favourite'
Strawberry 'Cambridge Favourite'  - Rating  128 Reviews
Just £6.49
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Sweet Pea Patio Perfect Collection
Sweet Pea Patio Perfect Collection  - Rating  15 Reviews
From £12.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Classic Skyscraper Giant Lily Collection
Classic Skyscraper Giant Lily Collection - Rating  27 Reviews
Just £23.97
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Trumpet Lily 'Triumphator'
Trumpet Lily 'Triumphator' - Rating  78 Reviews
Just £4.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Stargazer Lilies
Stargazer Lilies - Rating  35 Reviews
Just £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
The Complete Summer Flowering Bulb Collection
The Complete Summer Flowering Bulb Collection - Rating  43 Reviews
Just £12.49
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Begonia 'Heaven Scent'
Begonia 'Heaven Scent' - Rating  51 Reviews
From £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Double Freesias Mixed 50 Corms
Double Freesias Mixed 50 Corms - Rating  18 Reviews
Just £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Set of 4 x 12' Easy Fill Hanging Baskets
Set of 4 x 12' Easy Fill Hanging Baskets - Rating  11 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Sweet Pea 'Super Scent' Seeds
Just £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Petunia 'Duo-Double' Mix
Petunia 'Duo-Double' Mix - Rating  69 Reviews
From £7.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Fragrant Trailing Sweet Peas
Fragrant Trailing Sweet Peas - Rating  42 Reviews
From £12.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave'
Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave' - Rating  178 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
The ‘Best Ever’ Hybrid Tea Rose Bush Collection
The ‘Best Ever’ Hybrid Tea Rose Bush Collection - Rating  134 Reviews
Just £7.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Patio Standard Roses Collection
Patio Standard Roses Collection - Rating  162 Reviews
Just £19.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Premium Professional Compost
Premium Professional Compost - Rating  184 Reviews
From £7.99
FIND OUT MORE
ADD TO BASKET
Close Video
Back To Top
Jumbo Flowered American Double Fuchsia Collection
Jumbo Flowered American Double Fuchsia Collection
12 Jumbo Plugs
Item: 400072
Only £12.99
SIGN UP TO GET 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER
Thank you. Please check your email for your voucher code
Success
Close Signup