Order before December 17th for Christmas delivery -
Days Hours Minutes Seconds
Pot-grown Living Christmas Tree Pot-grown Living Christmas Tree Pot-grown Living Christmas Tree Pot-grown Living Christmas Tree Pot-grown Living Christmas Tree Pot-grown Living Christmas Tree Pot-grown Living Christmas Tree
Pot-grown Living Christmas Tree
Pot-grown Living Christmas Tree
Pot-grown Living Christmas Tree
Pot-grown Living Christmas Tree
Pot-grown Living Christmas Tree
Pot-grown Living Christmas Tree
Pot-grown Living Christmas Tree
Pot-grown Living Christmas Tree

Pot-grown Living Christmas Tree

Pot-grown Living Christmas Tree  - Rating
  69 Customer Reviews     Read Reviews
Scented / Fragrant
Perfect In Pots
Plant In Sunshine
Winter Hardy
Cut Flower
Easy To Grow
  • The lovely fragrance of a real Christmas tree, but one which grows in it's pot from year to year!
  • The Norway Spruce is the classic Christmas Tree - this one is 5 years old and trimmed for fantastic shape
  • Grown in a pot for most of it's life - not to be confused with 'fresh potted' which are dug up and dropped in this year
  • Supplied at a height of 100-120cm total, keep outside all year - just keep watered. Use year after year!
Potted 100-125cm tall - Item: 170020
RRP £49.99
Deal Price £29.99
Save: £20.00 - 40%
Club Price: £26.99 - Save: £3.00   Join Today!
Currently Unavailable
Potted 1.25-1.5M tall - Item: (170035)
RRP £49.99
Deal Price £39.99
Save: £10.00 - 20%
Club Price: £35.99 - Save: £4.00   Join Today!
Currently Unavailable
Potted 0.8-1m tall - Item: (170037)
RRP £39.99
Deal Price £19.99
Save: £20.00 - 50%
Club Price: £17.99 - Save: £2.00   Join Today!
Usually despatched in 2-3 days.

Product Description

It's impossible to beat that stunning fresh pine fragrance that a real Christmas Tree brings to the home. Artificial trees just aren't the same in their odd shades of green and papery needles, but fresh cut trees are very expensive for just a few weeks use before they're hauled off to the shredder - and they can make a mess too.

That's where our fabulous Living Pot-Grown Christmas Trees are a real winner. Yes, you'll get that lovely pine fragrance filling the room every day, but it will not drop the needles - because it's still alive! And at about the same cost as a cut tree, you can keep it from year to year too and save a lot of money over 5 or even 10 years.

The Norway Spruce is the classic Christmas Tree. British-Grown on the same farms as cut trees, they have been nurtured and trimmed in just the same way. But, because they are grown in their pots, they can easily be kept for many, many years to come. Just a little water in the rootball when used indoors each year, and once the decorations come down, pop it back outside and keep it growing in either or pot or in the ground.

In itself, it is a beautiful evergreen garden tree, lovely all year round. It needs no special feeding or pruning - just ensure it does not dry out in summer. Very slow growing, you can use it for many Christmasses to come.

Living Christmas Trees - combing fresh pine fragrance, little needledrop and saving you money over buying a tree every year. Adopt one now!

What Is Supplied

Item 170020 supplied as:

Premium quality, trimmed to shape, 5 year old British pot-grown Christmas Tree . Total Ht 1-1.2M (3-4ft) including pot.

Give a little water to pot when indoors over festive season, and place outside once finishes, and it will happily grow for many years.

Item 170035 supplied as:
Premium quality, trimmed to shape, 7 year old British pot-grown Christmas Tree for indoor and then outdoor use. Total height 1.2-1.5M.
Item 170037 supplied as:

Premium quality, trimmed to shape, 5 year old British pot-grown Christmas Tree .

Give a little water to pot when indoors over festive season, and place outside once finishes, and it will happily grow for many years.

Plant Information

Planting / Flowering Calendar
Best Time To Plant
When Your Plant Will Flower
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Fully Grown Plant dimensions (approx)
Plant Dimensions
240cm
150cm

Product Reviews

Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Really good product. Only problem was we asked for 2 and only one was sent. After a phone call it was sorted and the remaining one was sent out.
Review Submitted: 14/12/2017 - 09:34:07
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Tree arrive on time and in excellent condition.
Review Submitted: 10/12/2017 - 13:28:32
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The product took just over 1 week to arrive, not the 2-3 working days as described and the delivery company abandoned it on my door step without knocking, leaving my elderly neighbour to notify me of its presence at 8.25 on a Sunday morning!
Product:
The tree itself was in good condition even with the amount of loose soil coming away from the pot that I left a trail behind me all through the house! The tree looks healthy and full although is definitely dropping it's needles!
YouGarden Comments
Good morning, thank you for your order. The Courier does have a leave safe policy if you are not in, you should have been left a card to inform you of the delivery. Please water the Spruce daily, do not hesitate to let us know if it does not thrive.

Terry Falcone
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 09/12/2017 - 06:27:23
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Order arrived fairly quickly well packed
Product:
Tree is healthy had to repot as was tilted to one side. It's a lovely shape now it's straight.
Review Submitted: 08/12/2017 - 16:36:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
First class gardening site all there products arrive in great condition
Product:
Beautiful tree arrived in great condition no damage what so ever in transit.
Love the shape
Review Submitted: 08/12/2017 - 08:51:14
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Plant quality very good. Delivery service used not so good - left a large box containing the pot grown Christmas tree on my front doorstep to let the neighbourhood know I was out. So lucky a neighbour noticed and kindly took it in and messaged me - I was on a day trip that day and not back until late evening!
Review Submitted: 08/12/2017 - 07:12:02
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Delivery later than stated but was not too bothered about that
Product:
Tree was way smaller than advertised not impressed
YouGarden Comments
Firstly, thank you for your order, I am very sorry to hear that the order was a little later than expected.I shall pass these comments along to the relevant team. Are you able to provide us with some images of what you have received please? I shall ensure we look into this for you

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 08/12/2017 - 08:56:49
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very well packaged
Product:
Little smaller than I envisaged but recipients pleased
Review Submitted: 08/12/2017 - 09:09:20
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The item arrived quite quickly but the packaging was broken and the soil falling out!
Product:
Rather disappointed! Smaller than I had expected, It looked as if it had just been pushed into the pot with the bottom branches in the soil. I thought it was going to have been grown in the pot!!
YouGarden Comments
Good Morning, we are sorry to hear about the condition of the delivery. Please do not hesitate to let us know if the Christmas Tree does not thrive, with any plants/trees we always include the care instructions and recommend replanting.

Terry Falcone
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 08/12/2017 - 17:41:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Packaging was excellent
Product:
Potting was not the best but adequate
Review Submitted: 08/12/2017 - 09:08:25
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Have good range of plants good service.
Product:
Lovely tree good healthy and just right size
Review Submitted: 08/12/2017 - 08:18:34
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very efficient service and good value offers
Product:
arrived in good condition , very pleased.
Review Submitted: 08/12/2017 - 08:57:26
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service every time! Sorted my delivery out when yodel failed to deliver (Two failed attempts.) nice to have real people help you , than having automised calls. Thanks!! You garden.
Product:
Lovely little tree , would recommend! Lovely shape , and good condition. Came well packed . Hope to have many years of enjoyment from this little fellow!! Jut outside my front door with lots of lights, looking good!!
Review Submitted: 02/12/2017 - 00:51:16
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
It was easy to order on line and pay
Product:
The xmas trees an excellent size and home delivery was great because I am disabled
Review Submitted: 30/11/2017 - 03:46:18
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Well packaged and quick delivery.
Product:
Smaller than expected. 1 -1.2 including pot. But good quality.
Review Submitted: 26/11/2017 - 11:48:12
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
completely hassle free, efficient, but a feeling that they were there if you needed them, real people selling real things.
Product:
It's a beautiful little tree, obviously grown in the pot exactly as described, and a real investment. I may bring it in for a couple of days and dress it up, but as it is on a little low wall right outside my dining room window, I've invested in some safe little outdoors sparkles so it can stay out there and still enchant my little grandchildren - and the rest of us! thank you.
Review Submitted: 26/11/2017 - 08:40:41
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
See below
Product:
See below
Review Submitted: 25/11/2017 - 08:56:02
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Always good and items well packaged with clear to understand instructions
Product:
Looks fine hope continues to grow outside
Review Submitted: 24/11/2017 - 11:26:11
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
You Garden have an excellent choice of plants and shrubs. They are top quality, well priced and arrive quickly in a fresh condition. Well done!
Product:
I bought this lovely living tree which can be used as our christmas tree and then when christmas is over I can put it outside. This tree can be used as our christmas tree for several years. Well that is the claim. I have yet to put it ti the test. But the tree is lovely and healthy and so I see no reason why not. I would recommend to anyone who is interested in purchasing a living tree.
YouGarden Comments
Thanks for the fantastic feedback. We're glad that you're so happy with your order.

We'd love to see some photos of your tree over Christmas - please send to CS@YouGarden.com if you don't mind!

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 19/11/2017 - 07:21:14
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Professional service.
Product:
Arrived well packed.
Review Submitted: 19/11/2017 - 18:23:44
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Responded well to query regarding order delivery but let down by Yodel on delivery
Product:
need to continue to check as was delayed by 3 days in delivery - packing was fine and undamaged.
Review Submitted: 18/11/2017 - 10:23:59
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very pleased with the service.
Product:
Nicely formed tree
Review Submitted: 18/11/2017 - 09:33:21
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very happy with service so far.
Product:
Tree looks very good am pleased with purchase.
Review Submitted: 18/11/2017 - 09:18:00
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The tree was delivered on time and was well packaged
Product:
The tree is delightful and I am very pleased
Review Submitted: 18/11/2017 - 05:48:00
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
As described
Product:
Smaller than I would have liked
YouGarden Comments
Thanks again for your order. The advertised spec. of this tree is approx. 1m from the top of the pot. Can you send us some photos of what you received please?

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 18/11/2017 - 07:24:21
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Easy to order,nice staff.
Product:
Delivered as stated.The box was a little knocked about,however,the tree was securely wrapped albeit fairly dry in need of a drink. The tree was a good colour and I am very happy with the potential it has.
Review Submitted: 30/10/2017 - 11:20:48
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Everything arrives promptly and well packaged..
Product:
Not quite as big as I wanted, but still it's a good tree.
Review Submitted: 26/10/2017 - 08:43:18
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Most products excellent only one failure and this was reimbursed straight away, after-sales are great as well.
Product:
Alive and well outside our front door, standing there all healthy and proud.
Review Submitted: 18/10/2017 - 10:08:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
always send out promptly and well packed
Product:
strong tree and nicely shaped
Review Submitted: 24/04/2017 - 12:44:27
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Always deliver what they promise
Review Submitted: 14/04/2017 - 07:41:09
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good value, quality, healthy plants at affordable prices
Product:
Lovely young, healthy trees and wonderful shape
Review Submitted: 06/04/2017 - 07:30:19
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Customer service was quick and efficient at sorting out a problem with my order. (missing plant)
Product:
Nice specimen, but missing needles at top where it had been handled prior to delivery.
Review Submitted: 26/02/2017 - 09:23:54
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Great Service always at the end of the line for advice lovely healthy plants but poor packaging
Review Submitted: 17/02/2017 - 06:33:00
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Fast efficient service
Review Submitted: 10/02/2017 - 09:13:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
It was a speedy service
Product:
My Christmas tree look fab!
Review Submitted: 06/02/2017 - 12:58:34
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Yep Good - used them before and will use them again !
Product:
Yep - in a bigger better pot now and the Family named him Colin ! - and hes coming in every Xmas !
Review Submitted: 06/02/2017 - 11:21:07
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service.
Product:
Very happy with the pot-grown Norway spruce. Thank you
Review Submitted: 04/02/2017 - 14:59:32
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very polite on phone and helpful
Product:
Was damage branch broken off and pot was crushed and cracked due to bad packing. was damp and put in a box when it arrived the pot was heavy and had burst though bottom of box and was hanging out it was only taped with normal sellatape and should have been banded therefore it was thrown about and damaged in van. delivery man said nothing about it and it was there for all to see
Review Submitted: 04/02/2017 - 07:20:47
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arrived when expected. the box a bit battered though, could do with better packaging.
Product:
Tree looked good but when re potted found roots all overgrown. Fingers crossed it will be ok. thank you.
Review Submitted: 31/01/2017 - 17:07:26
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
good servise
Review Submitted: 30/01/2017 - 10:15:50
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Disappointed with the state of the first tree arrived as it was damaged in transit, had been re-packed and had suffered as a consequence. Plastic pot/container damaged, loss of earth around roots of plant, damaged branch.
Product:
Jury out re tree(s) currently
Review Submitted: 30/01/2017 - 13:35:44
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service any failures in plant growth are mine .im better with garden ready
plants.and potted ones ,don't have a greenhouse so tiny plants don't have a good chance
Product:
It looks so good.,green and lush .lwll have it standing on my front lawn next
Christmas covered in lights and ever after .thank you.
Review Submitted: 30/01/2017 - 13:39:06
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Christmas tree arrived with broken bottom branch. replaced immediately even though tree was a sale item.
Product:
apart from bottom broken branch
Review Submitted: 30/01/2017 - 21:04:53
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
great service quick delivery thanks
Product:
sturdy nice trees good wrapping to prevent damage in transit thanks.
Review Submitted: 30/01/2017 - 15:28:06
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I buy all my plants and bulbs from this company because of their service. See next question
Product:
I ordered two of these trees and was so pleased I ordered two more. Unfortunately the two trees were packed together with one of the upside down this meant that a lot of the soil had fallen out but worse the top of the tree was broken. However you garden sent me another one straight away. Very happy.
Review Submitted: 29/01/2017 - 20:37:21
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Company and service was excellent however the packaging was not good, the box had been broken open, but luckily no damage was done.
Review Submitted: 28/01/2017 - 15:12:42
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
So far so good, good prices.
Product:
The tree is fine, but it was badly packed, the pot was broken and there was soil coming out of the bottom of the package, which was very messy. I was offered a replacement pot, but I'm still waiting for it. I will need it next Christmas, the tree is loosely planted in the garden now.
YouGarden Comments
I am so sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your tree. On checking recent correspondence from yourself, I can see that it was replaced immediately and you were happy with what you received.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 28/01/2017 - 12:01:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Delivered what they promised very promptly
Product:
Lovely, healthy tree, appropriate prepared for delivery, I couldn't be more happy
Review Submitted: 27/01/2017 - 15:15:03
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Fast delivery, Well packaged.
Product:
Lovely little tree, made a real difference (smell of pine on Christmas morning - wonderful).
Review Submitted: 27/01/2017 - 15:09:21
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
good company to deal with
Product:
very impressed with quality.
Review Submitted: 27/01/2017 - 12:39:28
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very good, plants are excellent,and are deliverd in a very good. Condition.
Product:
Delivered in a very fresh condition, but needs repotting which I will beding this week end. Thank you for a great service.
Review Submitted: 27/01/2017 - 08:54:14
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arrived nice and quickly as usual and i was able to get it into a big tub before the weather turned really cold. The price reduction was very welcome too.
Product:
Lovely sturdy little tree with a surprisingly thick trunk for its height. Considering it was a clearance offer, the tree is very good quality with a nice, even shape, and looks great in its new square tub.
Review Submitted: 27/01/2017 - 08:48:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
First delivery lost by courier. Replaced immediately free of charge by YouGarde.
Product:
Beautiful tree still looking very good now (one month later).
Review Submitted: 26/01/2017 - 15:48:03
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very well packed Christmas tree in good condition and lovely shape
Product:
Little needle drop, only when moved and still in good condition in my garden.
Review Submitted: 26/01/2017 - 17:51:15
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Can not fault the service
Product:
Excellent quality hope they continue to grow.
Review Submitted: 26/01/2017 - 22:00:51
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service - tree well packaged and delivered quickly. Thank you!
Product:
Not very well potted - wouldn't have been great for Christmas, but fine for the garden.
Review Submitted: 26/01/2017 - 23:11:18
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very happy with plants & delivery
Product:
Early days but looking good,would have appreciated advise on planting as I am no expert.
Review Submitted: 26/01/2017 - 16:37:02
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very prompt service, tree well protected during delivery
Product:
Fantastic Norway spruce, exceptional value for money
Review Submitted: 26/01/2017 - 15:57:35
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
company ok, delivery company used not so good
Product:
look as described
Review Submitted: 26/01/2017 - 15:57:17
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Customer services were extremely helpful.
Products look really healthy.
Product:
My son is very pleased with his trees. Arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
Great value too.
Review Submitted: 26/01/2017 - 16:09:08
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Reliable
Product:
As described
Review Submitted: 26/01/2017 - 16:03:53
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
excellent service
Review Submitted: 26/01/2017 - 15:51:02
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
excellent
Product:
excellent
Review Submitted: 26/01/2017 - 15:54:25
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
No probs thus far,but I'll have to wait for my bulbs to bloom, or not.
Product:
Very healthy tree, if a little lopsided.
Review Submitted: 26/01/2017 - 16:17:07
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Happy with the actual tree but the packaging was practically destroyed, it had to be repackaged by carrier and the pot it's is planted in is squashed and needs replanting.
Product:
Nice tree at good price.
YouGarden Comments
I am really sorry to hear that you were not happy with the packaging.
I shall forward this feedback on to our packing team.

Great to hear that you love your tree!

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 26/01/2017 - 15:55:47
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Top class
Product:
Arrived in great condition.
Review Submitted: 26/01/2017 - 16:00:37
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I ordered about a week before Christmas but my tree was still delivered within about 4-5 days.
Product:
As it was in the sale, I expected it to be 'left over' stock and not so good. But it is a beautiful specimen in excellent condition.
Review Submitted: 26/01/2017 - 17:58:14
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Tree looks healthy and arrived promptly.
Poor packing / transport with tree roots disturbed.
Product:
Tree healthy but smaller than expected. Time will tell if if grows to a more useful size whilst retaining a good shape.
Review Submitted: 05/12/2016 - 17:07:28
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
prompt delivery good prices as result of offers
Product:
VERY HEAVY TO HANDLE should be a warning even delivery man had difficulty box torn as result when delivered
Review Submitted: 16/09/2016 - 14:11:35
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Goods arrived a day later than advised. Yodel could not track parcel for some reason. Package was heavily damaged possibly due to the weight of the plant.
Product:
Tree was in very good condition although the pot was quite dry when received
Review Submitted: 16/09/2016 - 11:15:56
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Customer service is good but and its a big but the packaging is a total mess and inadiquate for large items
A 4 ft tree in a heavy pot(about 10 -15kgs) packed in a thin cardboard box so that when I did eventually get it after a six day journey and this being the fourth tree sent due to damage in transit or loss by the carrier was hanging out of the bottom of the box ,for which the driver did appologise for, seemed to be ok lets hope it lives after its ordeal.
Would not advise buying big plants as YODEL don`t take particular care with them Hey its only a box to them!!! and You Garden staff admitted that.
Product:
Waiting to see
Review Submitted: 13/07/2016 - 10:33:40
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
You Garden service is good as so far they have had to replace two out of three items sent via YODEL which were either damaged or not delivered to me ..Why oh why use YODEL thev`e got to be the worst going
Product:
Don`t know Carrier YODEL Damaged before delivery so returned to sender
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 09:06:45
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Excellent service and plants
Review Submitted: 15/04/2016 - 06:13:25
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
good coms
Product:
good item good price
Review Submitted: 14/04/2016 - 06:19:52
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
great pruducts easy to order
Product:
all plants always healthy and in good condition
Review Submitted: 06/04/2016 - 09:00:03
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Really quick and efficient response when item arrived below par, many great orders and really fair pricing.
Product:
Ab fab Xmas Tree cannot wait to put it in the lounge year after year.
Review Submitted: 05/04/2016 - 08:41:21
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Usually good quality goods fast delivery no problems
Product:
Item arrived with top already brown within a week it was 3/4 brown (Dead)
YouGarden Comments
Sorry to hear about the tree. Can you send us a photo please and we'd be happy to replace?

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 18/03/2016 - 14:14:40
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
From start to delivery ,very good
Product:
Lovely condition just has expected.
YouGarden Comments
Thanks again for your order and feedback. From your comments it looks like you clicked "Bad" by mistake - would you mind updating for me?

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 24/02/2016 - 09:13:59
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Customer service was the worst I have ever experienced - in fact the service was non-exhistant. Incompetance in taking repeated payments - promises never kept - phone calls unreturned - yes, even from staff at Head Office.
Product:
I would say that when I did eventually receive my xmas tree the soil was bone dry and at some time the tree had been upended and soil was everywhere in the branches - the tree was very dried out and suffering. As it arrived late afternoon the day before xmas it was probably the last tree they had!!!!
Needless to say my enthusiam for it was long gone it having been ordered early in December
YouGarden Comments
We're very sorry that the trees were not to your satisfaction, however - as explained several times - we were unable to dispatch your order when promised, as we had not received valid payment from you. We tried to contact you repeatedly to resolve this.

If you would like to return the tree for a replacement (we still have plenty of good quality trees left), please let us know.

Will
YouGarden
Review Submitted: 25/01/2016 - 08:41:11
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Use several times now - always good service.
Product:
Very few needles had dropped.
Review Submitted: 23/01/2016 - 08:17:38
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Customer service is great ,Friendly and helpful Staff would recommend. I have ordered from this company before and have always received good quality Plants and Trees.
Product:
Deliver fast ,tree in very good condition and looks lovely with lights on outside my Patio Door Thank You
Review Submitted: 04/01/2016 - 21:55:19
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arrived beautifully in time for Christmas when I was unable to go out and get one
Product:
Very dry when received and the root ball was difficult to soak. As a consequence it has lost needles on the lower branches. One branch was broken by the squeeze into the box but it was a good buy at the reduced price.
Review Submitted: 01/01/2016 - 10:13:32
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
fast delivery given this was just before xmas
Product:
good condition, healthy and bushy.
Review Submitted: 28/12/2015 - 08:58:14
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good prices and products
Product:
Sweet little live tree we can use year after year
Review Submitted: 23/12/2015 - 21:49:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Product up to expectation and delivered relatively quickly - just sad to see it half price from the same folk a few days later...
Review Submitted: 10/12/2015 - 09:28:06
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service and good quality products
Product:
Nice tree but only just survived the journey, the box it was delivered in was completely ripped open. This is not the first time the packaging and delivery method needs addressing, we had two fruit trees delivered and we found them dropped over the back gate laying on their side with half the pot soil on the floor. Couriers are letting you down.
Review Submitted: 07/12/2015 - 12:45:00
Also Bought
We Recommend
YG Discount Club 1 Year Membership
YG Discount Club 1 Year Membership - Rating
  From 897 Reviews
Only £10.00
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Pair of Standard Holly Trees with Gold Planters
Pair of Standard Holly Trees with Gold Planters - Rating
  From 177 Reviews
Only £49.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Premium Professional Compost
Premium Professional Compost - Rating
  From 153 Reviews
From £7.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
The Ultimate Winter Hardy Shrub Collection
The Ultimate Winter Hardy Shrub Collection - Rating
  From 195 Reviews
Only £24.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Complete Spring Flowering Bulb Collection
Complete Spring Flowering Bulb Collection - Rating
  From 144 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Large 'Eureka' Lemon Tree
Large 'Eureka' Lemon Tree - Rating
  From 16 Reviews
Only £29.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Large Orange 'Navelina' Tree
Large Orange 'Navelina' Tree - Rating
  From 10 Reviews
Only £29.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
4 Heavy Duty Pots
4 Heavy Duty Pots - Rating
  From 43 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
'Stella' Cherry Tree
'Stella' Cherry Tree - Rating
  From 215 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Living Pot-Grown Norway Spruce Christmas Tree
Living Pot-Grown Norway Spruce Christmas Tree - Rating
  From 30 Reviews
Only £39.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
'Victoria' Plum Tree
'Victoria' Plum Tree - Rating
  From 71 Reviews
From £14.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
'Conference' Pear Tree
'Conference' Pear Tree - Rating
  From 61 Reviews
From £14.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
'Braeburn' Apple Tree
'Braeburn' Apple Tree - Rating
  From 43 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Allium Cut Flower Collection - 'Ping Pong' & 'Violet Beauty'
Allium Cut Flower Collection - 'Ping Pong' & 'Violet Beauty' - Rating
  From 78 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Skyscraper Lily 'Conca d'Or'
Skyscraper Lily 'Conca d'Or' - Rating
  From 23 Reviews
Only £7.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Phoenix canariensis - Canary Island Date Palms
Phoenix canariensis - Canary Island Date Palms - Rating
  From 24 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Skyscraper Lily 'Robina'
Skyscraper Lily 'Robina'  - Rating
  From 24 Reviews
Only £7.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Orange & Lemon Collection with Feed
Orange & Lemon Collection with Feed - Rating
  From 56 Reviews
Only £39.97
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Skyscraper Lily 'Matisse'
Only £7.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave'
Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave' - Rating
  From 206 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Loropetalum 'EverRed' - Chinese Witch Hazel
Loropetalum 'EverRed' - Chinese Witch Hazel - Rating
  From 187 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Mini Orchard Fruit Tree Collection
Mini Orchard Fruit Tree Collection - Rating
  From 29 Reviews
From £29.97
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Pair of Italian Cypress trees 80-100cm tall
Pair of Italian Cypress trees 80-100cm tall - Rating
  From 76 Reviews
From £9.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Japanese Maple Acer Collection
Japanese Maple Acer Collection - Rating
  From 196 Reviews
From £29.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Jumbo 'Skyscraper' Lily Collection
Jumbo 'Skyscraper' Lily Collection - Rating
  From 55 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Red-Leaved Patio Peach 'Crimson Bonfire' Tree
Red-Leaved Patio Peach 'Crimson Bonfire' Tree - Rating
  From 25 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Patio Standard Roses Collection
Patio Standard Roses Collection - Rating
  From 195 Reviews
Only £39.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Mini Standard Olive Trees
Mini Standard Olive Trees - Rating
  From 12 Reviews
Only £29.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Pair of Italian Cypress Trees Cupressus sempervirens
Pair of Italian Cypress Trees Cupressus sempervirens - Rating
  From 251 Reviews
Only £29.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Blueberry Collection
Blueberry Collection - Rating
  From 14 Reviews
Only £12.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
The ‘Best Ever’ Hybrid Tea Rose Bush Collection
The ‘Best Ever’ Hybrid Tea Rose Bush Collection - Rating
  From 161 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Miniature Decorated Living Christmas Trees
Miniature Decorated Living Christmas Trees - Rating
  From 22 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
The Garden Glamour Rose Collection - 5 bushes
The Garden Glamour Rose Collection - 5 bushes - Rating
  From 113 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Premium Oleander Standard 90-100cm
Premium Oleander Standard 90-100cm - Rating
  From 326 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Fragrant Climbing Plant Collection
Fragrant Climbing Plant Collection - Rating
  From 45 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
The Complete Summer Flowering Bulb Collection
The Complete Summer Flowering Bulb Collection - Rating
  From 73 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Hardy Perennial Plant Lucky Dip
Hardy Perennial Plant Lucky Dip - Rating
  From 38 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Premium Professional Compost
Premium Professional Compost - Rating
  From 153 Reviews
From £7.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Blooming Fast Organic Rose & Shrub Feed 1.5Kg
Blooming Fast Organic Rose & Shrub Feed 1.5Kg - Rating
  From 54 Reviews
Only £6.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Heavy Duty 30 Litre Pots - pack of 3
Heavy Duty 30 Litre Pots - pack of 3
 - Rating
  From 19 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Pair of Large 13' Gold Pinecone Planters
Pair of Large 13' Gold Pinecone Planters - Rating
  From 15 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Currently Unavailable
Close Video
CALL US ON 0844 6 569 569more
LIFETIME GUARANTEEmore
CS@YOUGARDEN.COMmore
ALL MAJOR PAYMENTS ACCEPTED
Paypal MasterCard Visa Delta Maestro Solo Visa Electron
Advanced Mail Order Verifone
FeeFo
Back To Top
Pot-grown Living Christmas Tree
Pot-grown Living Christmas Tree
Potted 0.8-1m tall
Item: 170020
RRP £49.99
Deal Price £29.99
Save: £20.00 - 40%
Currently Unavailable
SIGN UP TO GET 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER
Thank you. Please check your email for your voucher code
Success
Close Signup