Large Eureka Lemon Tree Large Eureka Lemon Tree Large Eureka Lemon Tree Large Eureka Lemon Tree Large Eureka Lemon Tree
Large Eureka Lemon Tree
Large Eureka Lemon Tree
Large Eureka Lemon Tree
Large Eureka Lemon Tree
Large Eureka Lemon Tree

Large 'Eureka' Lemon Tree

Large 'Eureka' Lemon Tree - Rating
  30 Customer Reviews     Read Reviews
Perfect In Pots
Plant In Sunshine
Protect From Frost
  • Delicious full size fruit within 12 months!
  • Fantastic value for a tree of this quality
  • Super-fragrant summer blossom
  • Supplied as a 4ft tall, fully mature tree in a 6.5 Litre pot
  • Easy to grow and care for - low maintenance
6.5L Pot - Item: 680020
Only £29.99
Club Price: £26.99 - Save: £3.00   Join Today!
Usually despatched in 2-3 days.

Product Description

Pick your very own delicious fresh lemons and add a Mediterranean feel to your home or garden! Packed full of vitamin C, these fruits are not only delicious, but good for you as well! Use your fruits in everything from freshly squeezed lemonade, to scrumptious lemon meringue pies, and save loads of money on supermarket prices! This lemon tree will produce blossom from late spring through to the end of the year. From the blossom, small lemons will be produced, which will quickly swell into ripe and juicy fruits these will be ripe for picking late summer up to the end of the year. To ensure youll be picking delicious fruit year after year, we advise you keep your trees in their pots, and place in a sunny, sheltered position. Protect from frost during the winter time either by bringing indoors into a conservatory, or by covering with a plant cosy.

What Is Supplied

Supplied as a 1.2m (4ft) tall, fully mature tree in a 6.5 litre pot.

Plant Information

Planting / Flowering Calendar
Best Time To Plant
When Your Plant Will Flower
When Your Plant Will Friut
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Fully Grown Plant dimensions (approx)
Plant Dimensions
200cm
100cm

Product Reviews

Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Very good service by phone including the delivery
Review Submitted: 13/10/2016 - 23:51:30
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent couldn't be more helpful
Product:
The leaves on this tree are still bent even after 2 weeks and are a slightly different colour but it hasn't died yet !!
Review Submitted: 11/10/2016 - 15:20:41
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
bad
Product:
bad
YouGarden Comments
I am really sorry to see that you have left this review as it has been myself who has been personally dealing with your issue. I have ensured that your replacement was send out immediately and I have also raised a refund for you no questions asked. I am saddened that you are still not happy with the service that I have given you.

I am sorry once again.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 07/10/2016 - 08:43:04
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The tree was delivered very quickly
Product:
When the tree arrived the top was damaged and had to be cut off!
YouGarden Comments
I am really sorry to hear this. Would you please send over some images of your Lemon tree, I will then action accordingly for you.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 07/10/2016 - 09:22:17
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Excellent customer service, rectified issue immediately in a reasonable and professional manner. Good job.
Review Submitted: 22/09/2016 - 18:55:54
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Prompt
Product:
Await results
Review Submitted: 19/09/2016 - 10:41:01
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Customer service was efficient and quick!
Review Submitted: 19/09/2016 - 07:43:47
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Prompt despatch after first order went missing
Product:
Prompt despatch after first order went missing
Review Submitted: 13/09/2016 - 04:05:42
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service, very fast delivery
Product:
Nice tree - sadly no lemons on it yet!
Review Submitted: 12/08/2016 - 08:13:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
One of the trees arrived with a broken pot with the soil spilling out everywhere and when I phoned to ask if I could have a replacement the answer was simply no as these were just transport pots! Not great!
Product:
Actually trees were as ordered.
YouGarden Comments
Sorry to hear that you were not happy with the condition of the delivery, the plastic pots are only used for transportation. All plants and trees need to be re-potted as per the care instructions. Sorry for any disappointment caused.

Terry Falcone
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 08/08/2016 - 10:43:43
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very efficient and speedy. Kept me informed about delivery etc.
Product:
Good healthy tree
Review Submitted: 06/08/2016 - 14:49:20
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I have received excellent service on all purchases. A First class firm
Product:
The same comments as for the orange tree very pleased indeed
Review Submitted: 05/08/2016 - 04:35:11
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good customer services. Speedy communication and resolution of issues
Product:
Ordered a pair of citrus - one lemon, one orange. Good size trees arrived, well packed and with plenty of healthy foliage but both were lemon (didn't mind that actually). However one had two large flesh wounds apparently caused by the labelling or packing and almost immediately wilted and died, with much bleeding of sap. This was quickly replaced. Both remaining lemons trees are now thriving.
Review Submitted: 25/07/2016 - 10:47:18
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good product prompt delivery
Product:
Strong healthy plant
Review Submitted: 12/07/2016 - 14:47:53
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Dealt with my complaint efficiently
Product:
Very disappointed with the quality of the lemon tree. Holes in leaves and stems broken off. I was offered a partial refund which I feel was justified
Review Submitted: 11/07/2016 - 06:43:33
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I enjoyed talking to the helpful staff, and receiving their advice.
Product:
Looks great in the garden.
Review Submitted: 23/06/2016 - 15:29:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
The costumer service is very good.
Review Submitted: 23/06/2016 - 11:21:07
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very good service and prices
Product:
am delighted with my tree.
Review Submitted: 23/06/2016 - 07:07:55
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
The reason for this is not so much You Garden,as the carrier.First the goods were returned without reaching me.then after a few phone calls I received the goods but in separate consignments.
YouGarden Comments
We're so sorry that your original order was damaged. Furthermore, we apologise for the inconvenience of multiple consignments, but the trees were packaged separately second time around to avoid any risk of damage.

Hope your replacement trees are settling well!

Amelia
YouGarden
Review Submitted: 08/06/2016 - 09:56:27
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Website has a lot of problems, ie when placing a order money being taken but no order found on there site! and head office customer services are very slow and hence takes to long to sort problems out.
YouGarden Comments
We truly are sorry for the response time at this busy time of year. We're grateful for your patience.

Our website is in full working order, though please let us know if you're still having difficulties placing your order.

Amelia
YouGarden
Review Submitted: 06/06/2016 - 07:51:46
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent Customer Service - my problem was sorted immediately by a very helpful staff member. Thank you You Garden
Product:
My sister was thrilled by her birthday gift but was heartbroken when it appeared to be dying. However, a phone call to You Garden and the tree was replaced and received within a couple of days, Sister was delighted and so was I !The new tree is beautiful and thriving and I have been promised a lemon when it fruits!
Review Submitted: 02/06/2016 - 08:21:08
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Really friendly service, easy ordering system and tracking of your orders
Product:
Good value for money, excellent buy, I have recommended you garden to all my friends
Review Submitted: 24/05/2016 - 13:41:51
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I have bought several plants from you garden and the service and plants have been excellent. A lemon tree was damaged in transit and replaced with no quibbles.
Product:
Good sized tree which has instant impact.
Review Submitted: 23/05/2016 - 06:31:47
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Customer service was good.
Product:
The lemon trees arrived in good condition, however the pruning of one tree was very lop-sided.
Review Submitted: 26/04/2016 - 14:23:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great customer service and support, fast delivery
Product:
The plant was in excellent condition, however the box it arrived in was a little damaged also the pot the plant arrived in was cracked....
Review Submitted: 25/04/2016 - 08:56:41
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Quick delivery, very good online chat facility
Product:
The tree was damaged in transit and it wasn't clear at the time of order that the tree could not be left out over winter, but yougarden very promptly apologised and provided an acceptable alternative
Review Submitted: 21/04/2016 - 07:36:48
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Company and service excellent. Courier service not so good!
Product:
Yodel driver threw box over the garden gate. The tree was ok but the plastic pot had cracked. It said' live plants 'and 'this way up 'on the box but they obviously took no notice!
Review Submitted: 20/04/2016 - 05:30:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Excellent service and plants
Review Submitted: 15/04/2016 - 06:13:25
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Easy to order online, my tree arrived just when they said it would, well packaged. Nice to have an email saying it was on its way.
Product:
As yet my lemon tree is not doing much but its a healthy plant and I have high hopes fopr a good crop of lemons in due course
Review Submitted: 30/03/2016 - 08:36:24
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I have used You Garden a number of times with success and when it was necessary to complain about a poor specimen of lemon tree, I received a replacement immediately with a courteous apology
Product:
See above.
Review Submitted: 01/01/2016 - 21:05:36
Show Less       
Also Bought
'Victoria' Plum Tree
'Victoria' Plum Tree - Rating  172 Reviews
From £14.99
More Info »
Buy
'Conference' Pear Tree
'Conference' Pear Tree - Rating  13 Reviews
From £14.99
More Info »
Buy
'Braeburn' Apple Tree
'Braeburn' Apple Tree - Rating  77 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Buy
Skyscraper Lily 'Conca d'Or'
Skyscraper Lily 'Conca d'Or' - Rating  22 Reviews
Only £7.99
More Info »
Buy
15' Large Easy Fill Hanging basket
15' Large Easy Fill Hanging basket - Rating  32 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Buy
Large Orange 'Navelina' Tree
Large Orange 'Navelina' Tree - Rating  18 Reviews
Only £29.99
More Info »
Buy
Orange & Lemon Collection with Feed
Orange & Lemon Collection with Feed - Rating  91 Reviews
Only £39.97
More Info »
Buy
Large 'Bearss' Lime Tree
Large 'Bearss' Lime Tree - Rating  19 Reviews
Only £29.99
More Info »
Buy
YG Discount Club Annual Membership
YG Discount Club Annual Membership - Rating  688 Reviews
Only £10.00
More Info »
Buy
15 inch Easy Fill Hanging Baskets
15 inch Easy Fill Hanging Baskets - Rating  92 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Buy
Mini Orchard Fruit Tree Collection
Mini Orchard Fruit Tree Collection - Rating  45 Reviews
From £29.97
More Info »
Buy
'Stella' Cherry Tree
'Stella' Cherry Tree - Rating  670 Reviews
From £14.99
More Info »
Buy
Olive Tree Standard
Olive Tree Standard - Rating  18 Reviews
From £24.99
More Info »
Buy
Premium Professional Compost 80L
Premium Professional Compost 80L - Rating  58 Reviews
From £7.99
More Info »
Buy
Hardy Pomegranate Bush
Hardy Pomegranate Bush - Rating  60 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Buy
Stargazer Lilies
Stargazer Lilies - Rating  70 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Buy
Bramley Apple Tree in 7.5L pot
Bramley Apple Tree in 7.5L pot - Rating  9 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Buy
Patio Raspberry 'Ruby Beauty'
Patio Raspberry 'Ruby Beauty' - Rating  16 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Buy
Blue Wisteria chinensis
Blue Wisteria chinensis - Rating  76 Reviews
From £14.99
More Info »
Buy
Pair of Olive Standards
Pair of Olive Standards
 - Rating  3 Reviews
Only £49.98
More Info »
Buy
Blueberry Collection
Blueberry Collection - Rating  33 Reviews
Only £12.99
More Info »
Buy
The Ultimate Winter Hardy Shrub Collection
The Ultimate Winter Hardy Shrub Collection - Rating  119 Reviews
Only £24.99
More Info »
Buy
Patio Standard Roses Collection
Patio Standard Roses Collection - Rating  80 Reviews
Only £39.99
More Info »
Buy
Close Video
Advanced Mail Order
Verifone
Back To Top
Large 'Eureka' Lemon Tree
Large 'Eureka' Lemon Tree
6.5L Pot
Item: 680020
Only £29.99