Hardy Gardenia Collection Hardy Gardenia Collection Hardy Gardenia Collection Hardy Gardenia Collection Hardy Gardenia Collection Hardy Gardenia Collection Hardy Gardenia Collection Hardy Gardenia Collection Hardy Gardenia Collection
Hardy Gardenia Collection
Hardy Gardenia Collection
Hardy Gardenia Collection
Hardy Gardenia Collection
Hardy Gardenia Collection
Hardy Gardenia Collection
Hardy Gardenia Collection
Hardy Gardenia Collection
Hardy Gardenia Collection

Hardy Gardenia Collection

Hardy Gardenia Collection - Rating
  97 Customer Reviews     Read Reviews
Scented / Fragrant
Perfect In Pots
Plant In Sunshine
Winter Hardy
Easy To Grow
  • Three lovely hardy Gardenias with contrasting flower forms, perfect for borders or patio pots.
  • Delightful, snow white, waxy flowers appear in summer with that sweet Gardenia scent, even outdoors!
  • Bushy, small leaved, evergreen foliage, great in small pots, in full sun.
  • Winter hardy down to minus 10 degrees!
  • Supplied as a pack of 3 plants in 9cm pots, 2 years old, approx. 15-20cm tall - one each of Kleims Hardy, Crown Jewels and Pinwheel.
3 x 9cm Pots - Item: 510453
RRP £29.97
Deal Price £14.97
Save: £15.00 - 50%
Club Price: £13.47 - Save: £1.50   Join Today!
Currently Unavailable

Product Description

Truly hardy Gardenias with the most exquisite snow-white flowers on a backdrop of glossy green foliage – the perfect pair of shrubs to add elegance to your garden.

A compact shrub ideal for gaps in borders or containers on the patio, this collection includes varieties that produce that hypnotising sweet fragrance that is widely used in perfumes. Plant around entertaining areas in the garden or along pathways and near entrances where you can fully enjoy that much sought-after scent.

The classic single, star-shaped flowers of the ‘Kleim’s Hardy create a simple, understated elegance, whilst the showier double, rose-like blooms of the ‘Crown Jewels’ can be cut and used in stunning vase displays. New variety ‘Pinwheel’ that we have added to this collection has slender petals that will bloom heavily from late spring, through summer and even into the autumn.

Flowering all summer-long, smothering the rich green waxy foliage, these beautiful flowering shrubs will provide you with months of flowers and fragrance, but they’ll also keep their evergreen leaves for interest all year round.
Easy to grow and maintain, simply pant in a pot or straight into the border, preferably using ericaceous compost, and it will happily grow and flourish outdoors all year round.

What Is Supplied

Item 510453 supplied as:
Supplied as a collection of plants in 9cm pots ready for planting out or repotting. One each of the following varieties; Pinwheel, Kleim’s Hardy and Crown Jewels.

Plant Information

Planting / Flowering Calendar
Best Time To Plant
When Your Plant Will Flower
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Fully Grown Plant dimensions (approx)
Plant Dimensions
80cm
50cm

Product Reviews

Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I had to send an email enquiring on progress of the order
Product:
From ordering online to delivery took a long time but when item arrived the parcel was badly crumpled. I was surprised the the gardenia was in good condition.
Review Submitted: 04/08/2018 - 08:35:20
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very pleased with the service.
Product:
The 3 plants supplied were in very good condition.
Review Submitted: 03/08/2018 - 06:25:49
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
packaging was good but the contents had over spilled into each other
Product:
still early days ,,will know better when they grow bigger
YouGarden Comments
I'm sorry to hear your order wasn't delivered in perfect condition - if you have concerns over any plants in future please be sure to let us know.

Chris
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 29/07/2018 - 17:45:39
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
I had an issue with the first order - due to the courier service- I called Customer Services and the lady was polite, helpful and extremely efficient. I received a replacement order within three days. A excellent customer service.
Review Submitted: 23/07/2018 - 04:51:55
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Reliable - good delivery time.
Product:
All 3 Gardenia plants were well packed and in perfect condition.
Review Submitted: 22/07/2018 - 18:56:29
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Fast service, very good.
Product:
Received in excellent condition, well packed 2 out of 3 plants flowered within a few days.
Review Submitted: 21/07/2018 - 18:20:39
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Always good. Very helpful.
Product:
Excellent condition and packing.
Review Submitted: 21/07/2018 - 06:47:21
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service and delivery
Product:
Good healthy plants, well packaged, growing well.
Review Submitted: 21/07/2018 - 20:04:44
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The goods are very good. Any problems or advice are rectified quickly.
Product:
Very good items.
Review Submitted: 21/07/2018 - 06:20:34
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I can highly recommend You Garden services.
Product:
Always impressed with the service from ordering to receiving the plants which are well packaged and of excellent quality.
Review Submitted: 21/07/2018 - 12:42:01
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Plants arrived fairly quickly and well packed
Product:
Plants looked healthy enough although one was smaller than the others. Put them in planters a few days ago. Will have to see how they progress
Review Submitted: 20/07/2018 - 06:22:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Inundated with advertising after purchase.
Product:
Look ok but not enough time yet to see how they do.
YouGarden Comments
We trust your plants will come along nicely and if you wish to update your mailing preferences at any time please do let us know via email at cs@yougarden.com, thank you!

Emma
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 20/07/2018 - 10:47:35
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
just happy with plants
Product:
They have been in bloom and people have made comments about how nice they look
Review Submitted: 20/07/2018 - 12:53:44
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
the gardenia was well packed
Product:
It is a good selection and healthy plants, thanks
Review Submitted: 20/07/2018 - 17:23:09
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The person I spoke to on the phone was polite and helpful.
Product:
I already have flower buds on one of the plants, and they are all healthy.
Review Submitted: 20/07/2018 - 10:41:09
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great service
Product:
Good healthy plants
Review Submitted: 19/07/2018 - 17:14:50
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very good quality amazing flowers
Product:
Will definitely buy from you again
Review Submitted: 19/07/2018 - 07:53:12
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Love my plants they arrived in very good condition.
Review Submitted: 18/07/2018 - 21:02:30
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very efficiient service
Product:
packed and sent in good containers and received undamaged
Review Submitted: 18/07/2018 - 15:46:50
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good price, quick delivery, well packed
Product:
Very healthy plants, securely delivered
Review Submitted: 17/07/2018 - 14:44:01
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Service is good
Product:
one of the 3 varieties(star flower)looks very poor, all yellow leaves dropping, I have repotted it but doesn't look good, may not survive
YouGarden Comments
I'm sorry to hear this - please keep us updated on the plant's progress accordingly.

Chris
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 17/07/2018 - 06:56:18
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service plants arrived in good condition
Product:
So far so good. Plants arrived in good condition I transplanted immediately and am in the process of nurturing waiting for the weather to become a little less dry and hot. I purchased these plants in the midst of the 2018 heatwave.
Review Submitted: 16/07/2018 - 06:21:35
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I placed the order via telephone, the 'phone .was answered prompt.by a polite receptionist. I have purchased plants from this company before and have been very satisfied with the service as well as the quality of the product
Product:
the products arrived during the hottest spell we have experienced in this country for a very long time
Review Submitted: 16/07/2018 - 16:05:30
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Prompt delivery ,healthy plants, great customer service.
Product:
3 healthy little plants, well packaged
Review Submitted: 16/07/2018 - 21:22:32
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Plants arrived well packaged
Product:
All 3 plants looked very healthy. I have re potted into next size up pots and have new flowers on 2 of the plants already. Very pleased so far
Review Submitted: 16/07/2018 - 09:18:50
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The flowers were packed Welland in good condition
Product:
I will.be able to tell you more when the plants have grown
Review Submitted: 16/07/2018 - 00:03:32
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Easy to order
Product:
I was a bit worried about the plants being delivered after 4 days in transit in the heat we've been having, but they were very healthy when they arrived. Must have been the packing they came in that kept them moist. Not dry at all and one was in flower. Very pleased
Review Submitted: 15/07/2018 - 09:44:58
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very good service
Product:
IN very good condition when they arrived, packaging was just right
Review Submitted: 15/07/2018 - 16:04:34
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very well package and the service was outstanding, i just hope i can do them justice.... thankyou
tom.
Product:
the plants arrived in ecellent condition and are growing nicely.
Review Submitted: 15/07/2018 - 11:58:44
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Excellent telephone reception and order quickly despatched.
Review Submitted: 14/07/2018 - 03:58:04
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I found the website very easy to use and paying through my Amazon account was great. ....the delivery wait was longer than I expected, but I have waited longer from other suppliers, and I know that it depends on season and order numbers etc.
Product:
The plants were very well packaged and in excellent condition, although smaller than I expected.
Review Submitted: 14/07/2018 - 07:19:41
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Ordering very easy and good discounts.
Product:
First order arrived in excellent condition so ordered second plants. Arrived in battered box and all plants dislodged in plastic container. You Garden customer services were excellent and apologetic. Replacement and a refund given.
Review Submitted: 14/07/2018 - 08:42:06
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very helpful with comprehensive advice on care of purchases
Product:
Great value and in excellent condition
Review Submitted: 14/07/2018 - 21:01:41
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
excellent online service, thank you
Product:
beautiful plants with appropriate shiny leaves already in flower and smelling beautiful. delighted with purchase. the plants were well packed and handled by the courier (on this occasion) very well. thank you
Review Submitted: 14/07/2018 - 10:34:54
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Easy ordering and prompt service
Product:
Arrived well packed and looking healthy
Review Submitted: 14/07/2018 - 15:33:25
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Service excellent
Product:
All plants in good health
Review Submitted: 14/07/2018 - 08:02:27
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Ordering the products was really easy by telephone and the staff are very knowledgeable about the products. I have used this company on a couple of occasions now and each time the plants arrived in excellent condition.
Review Submitted: 14/07/2018 - 20:49:45
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service. Just need the catalogue to enable further business
Product:
Having the plants already in bloom with sweet scented flowers wasa bonus
Review Submitted: 14/07/2018 - 08:17:38
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Well packed for transportation.
Product:
Plants arrived looking strong and healthy. Too soon to see how they develop.
Review Submitted: 12/07/2018 - 08:12:12
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
No problem with the service, only the condition of the plants.
Product:
The plastic containers designed to keep the plants in good shape had been squeezed to fit the cardboard box resulting in their poor condition on arrival
YouGarden Comments
Please accept my apologies for this - I will pass your feedback on accordingly. In the meantime please let us know if the plants have suffered anything more than superficial damage.

Chris
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 08/07/2018 - 16:53:56
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The customer service is virtually non existent. There was a problem with delivery and one of the products I purchased, although I emailed 4 times (not able to talk on the phone) still didn't get a response
Product:
Arrived in excellent condition
YouGarden Comments
Thank you for your feedback. I can see that your emails have been responded to - please accept my apologies for the slight delays encountered. I'm pleased to hear that your plant arrived in excellent condition.

Chris
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 08/07/2018 - 05:50:09
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Plants arrived in good condition
Product:
Plants looked very healthy when they arrived
Review Submitted: 08/07/2018 - 21:45:25
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
This is my second order as first one got lost in post
Product:
Looking healthy
Review Submitted: 07/07/2018 - 11:30:14
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Delivered in excellent condition and received on the day stated
Product:
Very securely packed and transported. Received in excellent condition.
Review Submitted: 07/07/2018 - 06:42:09
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very pleased with service
Product:
Great plants very pleased
Review Submitted: 07/07/2018 - 11:24:37
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
description exactly as goods recieved
Product:
Plants came very quickly and packaged to high standard.
Flowers out already
I am really pleased
Review Submitted: 07/07/2018 - 13:16:30
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very happy
Product:
Great
Review Submitted: 06/07/2018 - 07:15:33
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Service good. Company poor.
Product:
2 plants unacceptable. 1 almost OK. Complained and plants were replaced but were still not good quality. 1 had small brown holes eaten in the leaves. I bought
boulevard clematis from them last year. Very poor plants which had to be replaced!
had I seen the replacement plants in a garden centre, I wouldn't have bought them!!
YouGarden Comments
I'm sorry to hear this - please forward details to CS@yougarden.com and we'll be happy to sort out this problem for you.

Chris
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 05/07/2018 - 22:33:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very quick service
Product:
one plant arrived damaged and is practicaly dead so will have to return it
Review Submitted: 03/07/2018 - 13:01:10
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Quick easy transaction very fast delivery. Would recommend to friends and neighbours.
Product:
Well packaged very healthy plants planted same day.
Review Submitted: 30/06/2018 - 05:05:48
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arrived quick and plants were well wrapped and fresh on arrival.
Product:
The gardenias are beautiful, they are out in flower and smell gorgeous.
Review Submitted: 30/06/2018 - 07:21:52
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Prompt efficient service
Product:
Plants in excellent condition and well packed. Now thriving. Thank you
Review Submitted: 29/06/2018 - 23:35:39
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Service excellent arrived earlier than expected
Product:
Delighted with these plants really lovely and beginning to flower also great price
Review Submitted: 30/06/2018 - 17:45:48
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Plants were delivered later than expected. Packaged well.
Product:
A couple of the gardenias were not the best quality with yellow leaves.
Review Submitted: 30/06/2018 - 11:13:18
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The plants were poorly packaged. They were put into a plastic container, fine, but then that was put into a cardboard box which was too small. So 2 plants were partly bent & were tilted downwards. Not impressed. Will think twice before ordering from you again.
Product:
One of these was bent but has recovered.
YouGarden Comments
I'm sorry to hear this - if your plants fail to progress as we'd hope please contact us again in due course.

Chris
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 26/06/2018 - 09:59:53
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Quick and easy, no fuss!
Product:
Well impressed with the condition the plants arrived in.
Review Submitted: 23/06/2018 - 13:00:55
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Efficient
Product:
Arrived in good condition
Review Submitted: 23/06/2018 - 11:09:36
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good delivery
Product:
Seem ok but not had them long enough to rate fully
Review Submitted: 20/06/2018 - 23:25:40
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
You garden were fantastic to deal with, just a pity the delivery company let them down on a major scale.
Product:
plants were destroyed in the packaging.
YouGarden Comments
I'm sorry to hear this - if you haven't already addressed this with our team please do so at CS@yougarden.com

Chris
Customer Service Executive
Review Submitted: 21/06/2018 - 07:25:23
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service as always.
Product:
Quality product and packaging.
Review Submitted: 21/06/2018 - 06:20:55
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
easy to order and quick delivery.
Product:
product arrived well wraped and in good condition.
Review Submitted: 17/06/2018 - 16:52:09
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Prompt service.
Product:
The gardenias are absolutely top dollar, can't wait for them to flower, Sandra
Review Submitted: 16/06/2018 - 08:35:16
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Well packaged and good service
Product:
Plants excellent condition - lovely
Review Submitted: 14/06/2018 - 11:05:53
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
No quibble replacement of unsatisfactorily delivered items
Product:
Replacement plants arrived swiftly in excellent condition.
Review Submitted: 11/06/2018 - 10:24:10
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Quick service
Product:
Plants arrived in excellent condition
Review Submitted: 05/06/2018 - 07:52:18
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The plants arrived in a box. The box was in a horizontal position and when opened the plants had come out of their pots. There was an arrow on the box which indicated it should be kept vertical.For the delivery firm it was easier to carry and deliver horizontaly. Perhaps a more secure box could be used tp prevent this if carried flat.
Product:
The plants looked good and sturdy even having come out of their pos.
Review Submitted: 05/06/2018 - 10:34:18
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
When I complained that a product had been delivered dry and in poor condition, it wasreplaced immediately
Product:
Awaiting the replacement order. But other plants from You Garden have been good and healthy.
Review Submitted: 02/06/2018 - 23:49:13
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Prompt dispatch, well packaged
Product:
Healthy plants now settled into my garden
Review Submitted: 02/06/2018 - 02:26:30
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Plants were a bit of a disappointment. Not a bargain at all!
Product:
A bit on the small side, but healthy plants.
Review Submitted: 31/05/2018 - 08:00:54
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Speedy delivery and the whole process went swimmingly ��
Product:
Beautiful quality thank you so much ��
Review Submitted: 25/05/2018 - 20:34:09
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service lovely plants good packaging
Product:
Lovely plants
Review Submitted: 21/05/2018 - 05:25:31
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very helpful when I placed my order
Product:
Looks healthy enough, a little on the small side.
Review Submitted: 14/05/2018 - 15:19:50
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
They were very good
Product:
Tip top condition
Review Submitted: 07/05/2018 - 05:07:21
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Big range of plants, plenty to chose from. Was disappointed with packaging :Cardboard box was too small for plastic box with plants, therefore it was squeezed , soil all over the box, one gardenia out of pot. Need more care.
Product:
I expected larger plants for 'established plants' and this size of pot, how it was stated . One was without label
Review Submitted: 28/04/2018 - 22:19:14
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very impressed with the service from YouGarden
Product:
I was so pleased with my purchase. The quality was exceptional.
Review Submitted: 26/04/2018 - 08:12:14
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very very pleased with the plants
Product:
Good ,healthy plants.Hope it will flower intime.
Review Submitted: 21/04/2018 - 11:37:48
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good quality merchandise, and superb quick delivery
Product:
Lovely healthy plants, well packaged on delivery.
Review Submitted: 16/04/2018 - 18:39:55
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
As always!
Product:
Have not planted out yet, but looking forward to summer!
Review Submitted: 26/03/2018 - 15:22:21
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Fantastic service can’t fault it!
Product:
Smaller than what I imagine they were going to be.
Review Submitted: 17/03/2018 - 01:45:53
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
good
Product:
well packed good looking shrubs
Review Submitted: 26/02/2018 - 12:59:17
Show Less       
Also Bought
Daphne 'Perfume Princess'
Daphne 'Perfume Princess' - Rating  76 Reviews
From £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fert 50g trial sachet
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fert 50g trial sachet - Rating  512 Reviews
Just £2.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
YG Discount Club 1 Year Membership
YG Discount Club 1 Year Membership - Rating  546 Reviews
Just £10.00
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
YG Discount Club Yearly Subscription Membership
YG Discount Club Yearly Subscription Membership - Rating  508 Reviews
Just £5.00
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Pink Oleander Standard 80-100cm
Pink Oleander Standard 80-100cm - Rating  720 Reviews
From £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Loropetalum 'EverRed' Chinese Witch Hazel
Loropetalum 'EverRed' Chinese Witch Hazel - Rating  298 Reviews
From £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit
Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit - Rating  346 Reviews
From £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Premium Professional Compost
Premium Professional Compost - Rating  211 Reviews
From £7.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Complete Hardy Fuchsia Collection
Complete Hardy Fuchsia Collection - Rating  202 Reviews
Just £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fertiliser
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fertiliser - Rating  64 Reviews
From £2.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Premium Hardy Peony 'Dr Alexander Fleming'
Premium Hardy Peony 'Dr Alexander Fleming' - Rating  95 Reviews
Just £7.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
'Pride of Madeira' Echium candicans
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Trumpet Lily 'Triumphator'
Trumpet Lily 'Triumphator' - Rating  99 Reviews
Just £2.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Daphne 'Eternal Fragrance'
Daphne 'Eternal Fragrance' - Rating  86 Reviews
From £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
The Ultimate Winter Hardy Shrub Collection
The Ultimate Winter Hardy Shrub Collection - Rating  242 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Repeat Flowering Clematis Collection
Repeat Flowering Clematis Collection - Rating  86 Reviews
Just £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
4 Heavy Duty Pots
4 Heavy Duty Pots - Rating  94 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
New! Cherry Bush 'Porthos'
New! Cherry Bush 'Porthos' - Rating  464 Reviews
Just £19.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Begonia 'Super Cascade' Mix
Begonia 'Super Cascade' Mix - Rating  113 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Winter Flowering Fragrant Shrub collection
Winter Flowering Fragrant Shrub collection - Rating  24 Reviews
Just £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
The ‘Best Ever’ Hybrid Tea Rose Bush Collection
The ‘Best Ever’ Hybrid Tea Rose Bush Collection - Rating  161 Reviews
Just £12.49
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Stargazer Lilies
Stargazer Lilies - Rating  28 Reviews
Just £2.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Duo Fruit Tree - Pear Conference & Concorde
Duo Fruit Tree - Pear Conference & Concorde - Rating  186 Reviews
Just £19.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Japanese Maple Acer Collection
Japanese Maple Acer Collection - Rating  256 Reviews
From £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Mixed Fragrant Freesias
Mixed Fragrant Freesias - Rating  52 Reviews
Just £4.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Blueberry Collection with Decorative Pots
Blueberry Collection with Decorative Pots - Rating  37 Reviews
Just £14.97
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Patio Standard Rose Collection with Decorative Planters
Patio Standard Rose Collection with Decorative Planters - Rating  22 Reviews
Just £19.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Patio Potato Grow Bag Kit
Patio Potato Grow Bag Kit - Rating  39 Reviews
Just £12.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Gazania 'Kiss' Mix
Gazania 'Kiss' Mix - Rating  59 Reviews
Just £7.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Lilac Syringa Palibin Standard
Lilac Syringa Palibin Standard - Rating  165 Reviews
Just £19.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
ByPass Secateurs
ByPass Secateurs - Rating  16 Reviews
Just £4.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Red-Leaved Patio Peach 'Crimson Bonfire' Tree
Red-Leaved Patio Peach 'Crimson Bonfire' Tree - Rating  94 Reviews
Just £9.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Duo Fruit Tree - Apple Bramley & Braeburn
Duo Fruit Tree - Apple Bramley & Braeburn - Rating  181 Reviews
Just £19.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Duo Fruit tree - Cherry Stella & Morello
Duo Fruit tree - Cherry Stella & Morello - Rating  113 Reviews
From £19.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Strawberry 'Cambridge Favourite'
Strawberry 'Cambridge Favourite'  - Rating  130 Reviews
Just £6.49
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave'
Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave' - Rating  178 Reviews
From £14.99
FIND OUT MORE
Currently Unavailable
Close Video
Back To Top
Hardy Gardenia Collection
Hardy Gardenia Collection
3 x 9cm Pots
Item: 510453
RRP £29.97
Deal Price £14.97
Save: £15.00 - 50%
Currently Unavailable
SIGN UP TO GET 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER
Thank you. Please check your email for your voucher code
Success
Close Signup