Daphne Eternal Fragrance Daphne Eternal Fragrance Daphne Eternal Fragrance
Daphne Eternal Fragrance
Daphne Eternal Fragrance
Daphne Eternal Fragrance

Daphne 'Eternal Fragrance'

Daphne 'Eternal Fragrance' - Rating
  108 Customer Reviews     Read Reviews
Scented / Fragrant
Perfect In Pots
Plant In Sunshine
Winter Hardy
  • This stunning new variety of Daphne is compact and slow growing so it is perfect for smaller gardens or potted displays on balconies and terraces.
  • It's a semi-evergreen variety which produces flowers on new growth, meaning the creamy white blooms just keep on coming all summer long!
  • Eternal Fragrance's blooms are perfumed beautifully so is an ideal plant for displaying around entrances, pathways and entertaining areas where you can really enjoy the scent.
  • Perfect in pots and containers but just as happy planted direct into the ground in beds and borders to form small mounds of colour, foliage and fragrance.
  • Height and spread 90 cm (3ft). Supplied approx. 20 cm tall in a 9cm pot.
9cm Pot - Item: 510315
Only £14.99
Club Price: £13.49 - Save: £1.50   Join Today!
*Despatched from 10/09/2017
Buy 2 or more for only
Only £9.99 (each)
Club Price: £8.99 - Save: £1.00   Join Today!
*Despatched from 10/09/2017

Product Description

What could be better than the sweet  heady fragrance of Daphne in the garden! Eternal Fragrances perfumed blooms are produced in abundance from April until October every year. It's a compact and slow growing variety so it is perfect for smaller gardens and this semi-evergreen Daphne produces flowers on new growth, meaning the creamy white blooms just keep on coming right through the summer!

 Grow it in a pot and place on the patio or near a garden path so you enjoy the delightful scent!

Height and spread 90 cm (3ft). Supplied approx. 20 cm tall in a 9cm pot.

What Is Supplied

Item 510315 supplied as:
Supplied as a plant in a 9cm pot ready for potting on.

Plant Information

Planting / Flowering Calendar
Best Time To Plant
When Your Plant Will Flower
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Fully Grown Plant dimensions (approx)
Plant Dimensions
80cm
80cm

Product Reviews

Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good fast and efficient service
Product:
Nice healthy plant well packed for transportation. This was a replacement for a previous order where the plant was not so well packed and consequently had suffered when delivered.
Review Submitted: 17/08/2017 - 08:48:16
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Excellent service
Review Submitted: 17/08/2017 - 12:07:02
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Really good customer service
Product:
When the plant arrived it was in poor condition. Contacted customer services, the plant was replaced immediately. The second,plant looks stronger. Slightly squashed by courier even though instructions on box to keep upright & live plants marked on box.
Review Submitted: 10/08/2017 - 15:21:39
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I asked for a refund but was sent more plants. Was given refund, plants returned
Product:
8cm pots means nothing. The 2 daphne received were plug plants and should have
been advertised as such.
YouGarden Comments
I am so sorry to hear of your disappointment with your recent order.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 07/08/2017 - 17:25:20
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very helpfull and quick.
Product:
Good size pot and arrived in good condition thank you.
Review Submitted: 03/08/2017 - 06:21:48
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
My first delivery didn't arrive. They didn't apologise and had no facility to send the replacement faster than standard. I contacted their head of customer service to ask for help and received no response. I wouldn't use them again.
I ordered for a birthday present allowing good time.
Product:
Small
YouGarden Comments
I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the service on this occasion, however I did respond to your email the next day with both an apology and an explanation?

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 01/08/2017 - 09:52:58
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Quick service and delivery
Product:
I was a little surprised at how small the plant was when it arrived, I think it should be written down somewhere that the plant you receive in no way resembles the photo!!! I wasn't expecting a plant in bloom but was expecting something bigger.
Review Submitted: 22/07/2017 - 10:45:57
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service very pleased
Product:
Excellently package good plant. A little small for the price
Review Submitted: 22/07/2017 - 06:48:28
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
delivery was ok but I thought the
plants would be bigger
Product:
very disappointed with the Daphnes very small
spindly plants not worth the money I paid
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon,

Firstly, thank you for your recent order with us. I am ever so sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the order. Are you able to provide us with some images of what you have received please? We can then take a look and see if they are sadly under spec or not

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 19/07/2017 - 22:35:51
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Still waiting for my order 16 days after placing it.
Product:
Not received.
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon,

I have tracked this order and the current status is confirmed as delivered. please contact us directly for your tracking information.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 19/07/2017 - 11:42:07
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service
Product:
I'll let you know how it grows
Review Submitted: 09/07/2017 - 09:40:10
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I had to phone a couple of times to get my email to customer services responded to. The people I spoke to were very nice and helpful but I would have liked to had a response without having to phone and hassle. Not a free phone number. The plant was expensive and tiny, not what I was expecting from the photo on the website. I was sent another plant after my complaint about the size of the original but it wasn't much bigger. It was advertised as being 20 cms high but the first one was 10 cms and the second 14 cms. Not what I would describe as 'established ' which is how it was described.
Product:
The plant is too tiny to rate.
YouGarden Comments
I am sorry that you are unhappy with the plant, however from the photo it looks exactly as we'd expect - and exactly like the photo on the website labelled "as supplied". All of our plant sizes are measured from the bottom of the pot, as explained.

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 07/07/2017 - 06:09:07
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Delivery was within the time scale specified and left at the suggested spot as I was not available to receive it
Product:
The plant was healthy on arrival and has thrived since planting.
Review Submitted: 05/07/2017 - 14:35:18
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Well packed and delivered promptly
Product:
It's fine at the moment but let's see how it does first!
Review Submitted: 05/07/2017 - 13:50:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Good packing and delivery
Review Submitted: 03/07/2017 - 11:46:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very good only disapointment was the courier did not ring the intercom for my flat and that the courier's had not kept it upright there was soil loose from the pots and it looked like it had been tipped over.
Product:
very good even the instructions were easy to follow
Review Submitted: 01/07/2017 - 22:28:34
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Packing good and delivery on time
Product:
Very surprised at small poor plant Hope it grows and thrives better than it would appear to be.
YouGarden Comments
I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your plant. These are quite small and slow growing yet they're around a year old - did you check the photo of the plants "as supplied" that is on the website? Can you send us a photo for comparison please?

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 30/06/2017 - 06:12:41
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Disappointed at size of plant delivered - tiny and vulnerable. Very poor value for money.
Product:
Despite care in looking after the plant, following instructions provided by You Garden, the plant has rapidly deteriorated. It is a gift for a friend and we wonder whether to give it to her - will it still be alive? Leaves drooping - looking dejected - can send you a picture.
YouGarden Comments
We're sorry to hear that you are disappointed with this plant. Can you send the photos please? Also, can you let us know how often you've been watering it during this hot weather?

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 30/06/2017 - 08:19:37
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arrived on time
Product:
Plant arrived in good condition
Review Submitted: 28/06/2017 - 10:02:13
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
The respone to themail order was very quick and the plants all arrived within the week, have been potted on and are growing very well
Review Submitted: 26/06/2017 - 09:43:44
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
E-mailed you 22 June to say how disappointed I am, paying £25+ for 2 plug plants,




no response from you so far.

Very well packaged
Product:
I e-mailed you 22 June so say how disappointed I am to have paid £25+ for 2 plug plants
YouGarden Comments
We're very sorry that you are unhappy with your Daphnes, however they are exactly as described (and pictured) on our website. These plants are not plugs at all, they are year+ old pot-grown plants.

This variety has unique characteristics which make it a little more expensive than others. We believe our offer is very good compared to similar ones for this special variety.

We have replied to your email - please check your Junk Mail if you haven't received it.

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 26/06/2017 - 07:48:26
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Plants arrived on time in good condition
Product:
Plants look good so far
Review Submitted: 24/06/2017 - 16:53:47
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Web site difficult. Did not follow request
Product:
Plant did not look strong
Review Submitted: 24/06/2017 - 06:56:39
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Good service very prompt with delivery
Review Submitted: 16/06/2017 - 05:10:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
The delay of 4 days after I was told that the plant was being delivered was longer than I expected but the plants arrived in good condition.
Review Submitted: 11/06/2017 - 06:56:14
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
But took a long time to arrive!!!
Product:
Although really well packed,Sadley one plant had a broken branch only time will tell,the rest looks healthy though, would use again your catalogue holds some realy interesting varieties of plants and flowers.
Review Submitted: 11/06/2017 - 06:24:48
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
No problems with any contact
Product:
To quality
Review Submitted: 09/06/2017 - 09:10:16
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Easy to use, arrived on time.
Product:
Healthy plants, as described
Review Submitted: 08/06/2017 - 06:20:31
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great website. Easy to use. Plenty of choice. Helpful description of plants, their needs and where best to situate them.
Product:
Excellent. The plants have already begun to flower after just one week. Would recommend
Review Submitted: 03/06/2017 - 06:49:03
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very good service.Plantns arrived when you said they would.
Product:
Healthy plant . Growing well.
Review Submitted: 29/05/2017 - 08:34:52
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Customer services very good
Product:
Root bound and powdery mildew
Review Submitted: 28/05/2017 - 18:41:11
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
All arrived on time and safely
Review Submitted: 18/05/2017 - 12:31:44
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very good company to deal with.
Product:
Plants arrived exactly on time and in very good condition.
Review Submitted: 15/05/2017 - 12:15:47
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The web site would not let me put in a discount code or a voucher number as it didn't seem to think I was a member. I put the order through over the phone but during the process I ended up with one lavender plant instead of ten. After many days the order was despatched on the Friday before a bank holiday Monday. The order sat in the courier depot until they finally delivered it on the Wednesday as they couldn't manage it on Tuesday.
Product:
Despite the hard time the plants had on the way to me they look remarkably good.
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon,

I am sorry to hear that you had some issues with your discount codes. Were you trying to use more than one code per order?

If you would like to go over this with us please get in touch.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 08/05/2017 - 07:28:57
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
All plants arrive in perfect condition
Review Submitted: 21/04/2017 - 06:29:50
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Plant delivered was as described and arrived in good condition.
Product:
Lovely little plant.
Review Submitted: 20/04/2017 - 21:16:02
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Plants arrived when predicted. Undamaged and looking healthy.
Product:
Plants look in good condition, I am looking forward to them flowering.
Review Submitted: 17/04/2017 - 10:13:52
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
the service was rapid and delivered quickly.
Product:
one plant was good ,the other plant was out of its pot and very poor condition ,
Review Submitted: 16/04/2017 - 08:23:51
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Ok
Product:
Looking a bit sad in the pots at the moment
Review Submitted: 16/04/2017 - 16:47:30
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Quick delivery. Very polite, he pointed out damage to package and waited while we opened and examined plants.. looked OK
Product:
Slight damage to one plant. should be O K
Review Submitted: 16/04/2017 - 11:04:06
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Arrived in good time
Review Submitted: 16/04/2017 - 07:26:27
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
there was know information leaflet on how to look after my plants I ordered. regards Mrs A Bradley
Review Submitted: 16/04/2017 - 09:59:10
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Quick response and delivery.
Product:
Well packed, good plants in good condition. They appear to be well settled in their new home. I anticipate an excellent result.
Review Submitted: 09/04/2017 - 10:08:17
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Deliver with in time stayed
Product:
Good quality plants ln good condition
Review Submitted: 07/04/2017 - 12:40:37
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The service was excellent, the plant came when they said it would.
Product:
The plant looks healthy so fingers crossed it should be fine. I planted it in a larger pot a couple of days after receiving it
Review Submitted: 07/04/2017 - 17:15:19
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very quick and efficient service. Good packaging.
Product:
Potted well, and packaged well.
Review Submitted: 06/04/2017 - 15:00:33
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Had problems with contacts and delivery!
Product:
Appear ok. Only time will tell with plants.
YouGarden Comments
I am very sorry to hear that you had issues with the delivery.

Would you be able to send us an email with a few details? We can then look into this for you

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 06/04/2017 - 10:07:15
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Very rare for anything to be sub-standard
Review Submitted: 02/04/2017 - 20:54:26
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
It is so easy to order. Plants arrived well packed and in very good condition. Certainly would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Thank you to the You Garden Team
Product:
Arrived in excellent condition plant looks very healthy
Review Submitted: 01/04/2017 - 06:54:08
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arrived very green and perky.
Product:
It is looking healthy at the moment, but early days,
Review Submitted: 31/03/2017 - 05:51:00
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Very good
Review Submitted: 31/03/2017 - 06:03:39
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
excellent service
Product:
very pleased with my recent perchase of daphne etrernal fragrance well packaged
Review Submitted: 31/03/2017 - 06:04:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Was delivered quickly in sturdy packaging.
Product:
The plant looks very sturdy. Packaging was very protective.
Review Submitted: 31/03/2017 - 16:18:30
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Had a very bad service from Yodel with regards my purchase, whereby they ultimately damaged beyond repair my plant by lobbing it over the 8ft gate. The lady at You Garden was excellent as I'd only phoned to provide feedback ref Yodel, and she offered to send me a replacement plant at no extra cost to me. This was going the extra mile in my opinion as she didn't have to do this
Review Submitted: 31/03/2017 - 06:07:04
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very prompt service and well packed
Product:
Although the plant was smaller than I expected, it is in excellent condition
Review Submitted: 31/03/2017 - 15:28:00
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Delivery on time.Packing good
Product:
Beautiful healthy plants
Review Submitted: 31/03/2017 - 04:59:06
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very prompt delivery. Plant well packed.
Product:
A little smaller than expected - due to not converting dimensions. Senior moment!
Review Submitted: 24/03/2017 - 11:55:02
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
I shop regularly online for my plants, shrubs etc and was very surprised at how quickly I received them after ordering from you. The service was first class from your friendly helpful staff who took the order, notification of when they were going to arrive and very prompt delivery. The plants were far bigger than other companies too which was fab and the quality was very good..it was an all round excellent service
Review Submitted: 12/03/2017 - 13:38:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Plants securely packaged
Product:
Lovely strong plants
Review Submitted: 10/03/2017 - 07:32:32
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very pleased with the service. Very helpful and delivered when requested.
Product:
Have re-potted into a bigger pot and hope it will grow with lots of flowers
Review Submitted: 09/03/2017 - 13:59:43
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Usual good service
Product:
Looks OK but too early to tell. Fingers crossed for the fragrance later in the year
Review Submitted: 02/03/2017 - 10:42:25
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good safe delivery, plantsin satisfactory condition.
Product:
Very neat mini greenhouse containing the Daphne.
Review Submitted: 17/02/2017 - 08:08:36
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service as usual
Product:
plant was ok but much smaller than I was expecting for the price.
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon,

Thanks for the positive feedback on the service!
We are really sorry to hear you were not happy with the size of your Daphne. We do state all of our product sizes on our website, can you confirm to us if they matched up? Or perhaps you can get some images sent in. We can then take a look and let you know if you were unfortunately sent something that wasn't quite right.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 13/02/2017 - 14:58:10
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The package arrived just before the weekend but would have been better delayed until end February as first indicated.
Product:
Item had been shaken in transit so the soil was loose within plastic container
Review Submitted: 11/02/2017 - 06:10:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Favorite
Product:
Excellent
Review Submitted: 11/02/2017 - 15:45:03
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
First class service
Review Submitted: 10/02/2017 - 08:07:12
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Never had any problems, always provide clear instructions on planting.
Product:
It's now in a pot outside the front door.
Review Submitted: 10/02/2017 - 06:58:23
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Swift and efficient despatch of orders, plants in excellent condition as always
Product:
Good condition and ready to plant out once frosts and freezing rain stop
Review Submitted: 10/02/2017 - 10:59:55
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I would order again from you as the ceanothus I got from you are brilliant
Product:
Very disappointed not sure it will survive. I have it on a windowsill. Would rather have paid a little more to have a stronger plant.
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon,

Great feedback regarding the Ceanothus, thanks! Are you able to get some images of the Daphne sent over to us please ? We can then offer you some advice

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 10/02/2017 - 12:39:53
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
In the past service has been excellent.this time i was a bit disappointed
Product:
Box badly dented plant pots empty soil and plants spread around inbox.Have repotted plants cross fingers they'll survive.
YouGarden Comments
I am so sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your order.

Do you have any images that you can send over to us please? We will of course action immedietly.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 07/02/2017 - 10:16:08
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The product was a long way short of matching the service
Product:
I have told You Garden that,I will not be ordering in the fiuture.I,ordered 2.Daphne 'plants.The catologue size was given as 29 cms.When they arrived they measured10 and 7 cams.The larger plant was sturdy with 2 thick stems and the smaller one,was struggling. I reported this to. YG and a replacement was sent.This plant measured 6 cmsbut was a weak plant.
The packaging was unsuitable There was no way of knowing which way up the plant was in the box.When opened the plant was on its side and half the compost was not round the plant. This way up would have made such a difference.I showed the plants to a neighbour who described them as plugs.I have had no explanation as to why I was sent plants which failed to meet the catalogue description.
I have told YG that I will keep the plants because of the unusual flowering period.
3 plants in total just about reached the height of the advertised 20 cms for one plant.
A brief note with the plants might have taken some of the "heat" out of the situation.
Communication does not cost much I have learnt my lesson!!
YouGarden Comments
I am really sorry to have read your negative feedback! On looking at the account I can see that there has been multiple phone calls and e-mails from yourself, and every one has been answers and dealt with straight away.

I am very sorry that you were not satisfied with the service you received, this is very disappointing as i know that we have done our best to help you resolve the issue. From the last e-mail that was sent I assumed that you were happy with how things were left. If this is not the case please give me a call so that we can speak about the matter.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 07/02/2017 - 10:38:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good delivery date as predicted.
Product:
Pot arrived with compost spilled,exposing some roots. Hopefully this will not affect or stunt the growth of the plant.
Would have appreciated specific growing tips and instructions and growing medium.
Review Submitted: 06/02/2017 - 14:32:37
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Usually good - however my last order was very insecurely packed resulting in damage to the plants.
Review Submitted: 06/02/2017 - 13:07:42
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Always a pleasure to deal with
Product:
Healthy plants as usual
Review Submitted: 06/02/2017 - 14:38:50
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Quick response to my message regarding damaged delivery
Product:
Plants damaged in transit by poor packaging. I had to cut off some badly damaged stems and repot the plants. Hopefully they will survive
YouGarden Comments
We are sorry once again for the delivery issues. I can see that everything was resolved for you. We trust that you are happy as the matter has now been dealt with?

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 06/02/2017 - 09:05:31
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Reacted quickly to my email on damage to packaging.
Product:
Successfully rescued plants after packaging damage. But another day might have seen a different result!
However usually excellent!
YouGarden Comments
Great to hear that you were happy with our service and how things were resolved.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 06/02/2017 - 12:26:26
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very quick servisr
Product:
In good condition
Review Submitted: 06/02/2017 - 16:17:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
GOOD VALUE!
Product:
GREAT VALUE!
Review Submitted: 06/02/2017 - 08:44:35
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The company is good but the delivery service is bad.
Product:
It arrived upside down compost all over the cardboard box, catalogue and gel container. Just the cuttings with roots but in no compost. I'm seeing how they recover.
YouGarden Comments
I am so sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your order

Do you have any images of the delivery that you can send over to us please? We will of course action immedietly.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 06/02/2017 - 02:21:59
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
all very good
Review Submitted: 05/02/2017 - 20:47:40
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Packaging not sufficient to keep plant upright
Product:
Plant smaller than expected
Review Submitted: 05/02/2017 - 09:52:44
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Order came as promised. Well packaged .
Product:
The top of pot was covered in liverwort and the plant appears to have mildew on the leaves
YouGarden Comments
I am so sorry to hear this. Do you have any images that you can send over to us please? If there is something wrong, We will of course action immedietly.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 05/02/2017 - 15:09:21
Also Bought
YG Discount Club Annual Membership
YG Discount Club Annual Membership - Rating
  From 891 Reviews
Only £10.00
More Info »
Pre Order
Japanese Maple Acer Collection
Japanese Maple Acer Collection - Rating
  From 302 Reviews
From £29.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Premium Professional Compost 80L
Premium Professional Compost 80L - Rating
  From 119 Reviews
From £7.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Gardenia 'Kleim's Hardy' 9cm
Gardenia 'Kleim's Hardy' 9cm - Rating
  From 19 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Begonia 'Super Cascade' Mix
Begonia 'Super Cascade' Mix - Rating
  From 141 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Hardy Gardenia 'Crown Jewels'
Hardy Gardenia 'Crown Jewels' - Rating
  From 16 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Tricolour Buddleia Butterfly Bush
Tricolour Buddleia Butterfly Bush - Rating
  From 101 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Oleander Tricolour - 3 colours in one pot
Oleander Tricolour - 3 colours in one pot - Rating
  From 101 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Daphne 'Pink Fragrance'
Daphne 'Pink Fragrance' - Rating
  From 8 Reviews
From £14.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Patio Standard Roses Collection
Patio Standard Roses Collection - Rating
  From 153 Reviews
Only £39.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Hydrangea 'Belle Seduction'
Hydrangea 'Belle Seduction' - Rating
  From 20 Reviews
From £4.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Premium Oleander Standard 90-100cm
Premium Oleander Standard 90-100cm - Rating
  From 328 Reviews
From £14.99
More Info »
Pre Order
15 inch Easy Fill Hanging Baskets
15 inch Easy Fill Hanging Baskets - Rating
  From 101 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Mixed Fragrant Freesias
Mixed Fragrant Freesias - Rating
  From 36 Reviews
From £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Gardenia 'Kleim's Hardy' - set of 3
Gardenia 'Kleim's Hardy' - set of 3 - Rating
  From 10 Reviews
From £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fertiliser 750g
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fertiliser 750g - Rating
  From 30 Reviews
Only £12.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Nandina domestica - Sacred Bamboo
Nandina domestica - Sacred Bamboo - Rating
  From 12 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Strawberry 'Sweet Colossus'
Strawberry 'Sweet Colossus' - Rating
  From 55 Reviews
Only £12.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Polianthes tuberosa 'The Pearl'
Polianthes tuberosa 'The Pearl' - Rating
  From 41 Reviews
Only £7.49
More Info »
Pre Order
Double Freesias Mixed x 50 corms
Double Freesias Mixed x 50 corms - Rating
  From 74 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Fragrant Clematis 'Kimiko'
Fragrant Clematis 'Kimiko' - Rating
  From 10 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Stargazer Lilies
Stargazer Lilies - Rating
  From 44 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Pre Order
The Ultimate Winter Hardy Shrub Collection
The Ultimate Winter Hardy Shrub Collection - Rating
  From 173 Reviews
Only £24.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave'
Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave' - Rating
  From 114 Reviews
From £14.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Fragrant French Lilac Collection
Fragrant French Lilac Collection - Rating
  From 20 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Sweet Pea Super Scent
Sweet Pea Super Scent - Rating
  From 47 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Living Pot-Grown Norway Spruce 0.8-1M height over pot
Living Pot-Grown Norway Spruce 0.8-1M height over pot - Rating
  From 31 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Red-Leaved Patio Peach 'Crimson Bonfire' Tree
Red-Leaved Patio Peach 'Crimson Bonfire' Tree - Rating
  From 25 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Raspberry Glen Ample Long-Cane
Raspberry Glen Ample Long-Cane - Rating
  From 58 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Shredded Horse Manure XL
Shredded Horse Manure XL - Rating
  From 10 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Lilac Syringa Palibin Standard
Lilac Syringa Palibin Standard - Rating
  From 11 Reviews
From £29.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Jumbo 'Skyscraper' Lily Collection
Jumbo 'Skyscraper' Lily Collection - Rating
  From 55 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Complete Spring Flowering Bulb Collection
Complete Spring Flowering Bulb Collection - Rating
  From 263 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Hibiscus Tricolour Standard
Hibiscus Tricolour Standard - Rating
  From 32 Reviews
Only £29.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Cephalanthus Magical Moonlight
Cephalanthus Magical Moonlight  - Rating
  From 11 Reviews
Only £29.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Hellebore 'Double Queens' Mix
Hellebore 'Double Queens' Mix - Rating
  From 17 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Bluberry Collection with Pots
Bluberry Collection with Pots - Rating
  From 12 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Hardy Double Echinacea Collection
Hardy Double Echinacea Collection - Rating
  From 40 Reviews
Only £29.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Easy Fill Wall Planters
Easy Fill Wall Planters - Rating
  From 16 Reviews
Only £16.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Pair of Plantopia Easy Fill Basket Watering Fountains.
Pair of Plantopia Easy Fill Basket Watering Fountains. - Rating
  From 81 Reviews
From £4.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Pair of Silver Tulipa Planters
Pair of Silver Tulipa Planters - Rating
  From 33 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Daphne odora Aureomarginata
Daphne odora Aureomarginata - Rating
  From 10 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Close Video
CALL US ON 0844 6 569 569more
LIFETIME GUARANTEEmore
CS@YOUGARDEN.COMmore
ALL MAJOR PAYMENTS ACCEPTED
Amazon Payments Paypal MasterCard Visa Delta Maestro Solo Visa Electron
Advanced Mail Order Verifone
FeeFo
Back To Top
Daphne 'Eternal Fragrance'
Daphne 'Eternal Fragrance'
9cm Pot
Item: 510315
Only £14.99