Order before December 17th for Christmas delivery -
Days Hours Minutes Seconds
Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit
Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit
Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit
Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit
Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit
Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit
Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit
Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit
Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit
Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit

Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit

Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit - Rating
  125 Customer Reviews     Read Reviews
Perfect In Pots
Plant In Sunshine
Protect From Frost
Edible
Easy To Grow
  • Grow delicious, fresh potatoes from your patio or balcony - no garden needed!
  • Add compost and water, and you will harvest your first 'New' potatoes in as little as 10 weeks.
  • Three varieties offer a range of harvest dates: 'Swift' (Early), Charlotte' (Salad) and 'Desiree' (Maincrop)
  • The grow-pods included can be used again and again...
  • Supplied as 3 varieties of seed potato and 3 grow pods ready for planting up.
18 Seed Potatoes & 3 GrowPods - Item: 350058
Only £14.99
Club Price: £13.49 - Save: £1.50   Join Today!
*Despatched from 31/01/2018

Product Description

Grow delicious, fresh potatoes from your patio or balcony - no garden needed! Add compost and water, and you will harvest your first 'New' potatoes in as little as 10 weeks.

Three varieties offer a range of harvest dates:

'Swift' (Early) A fast cropper, harvesting in 8-9 weeks from April planting. Abundant, gorgeous, soft new potatoes.

'Charlotte' (Salad) Perfect as a new potato, in salads or for boiling.

'Desiree' (Maincrop) Red skin, yellow flesh...it's been a winner for decades! Great for boiling, mashing or as jackets with a lovely crisp skin.

This is the perfect way to grow your potatoes - no digging whatsoever! The grow-pods included can be used again and again...

What Is Supplied

Item 350058 supplied as:
Supplied as 3 varieties of seed potato and 3 grow pods ready for planting up.

Plant Information

Top Tips

  • Ensure plenty of water and feed given when foliage is fully at the top of the pods
  • You can double to yield with good watering
Planting / Flowering Calendar
Best Time To Plant
When Your Plant Will Flower
When Your Plant Will Friut
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Fully Grown Plant dimensions (approx)
Plant Dimensions
50cm
50cm

Product Reviews

Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good quality products
Product:
Good quality products
Review Submitted: 29/07/2017 - 17:12:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
This is the first time I have used the company from an advert in a daily paper. The product arrived within expected time frame and was well packaged.
Product:
The kit was as described and appears to contain everything needed so fingers crossed lets see if we can now grow them.
Review Submitted: 20/06/2017 - 08:38:44
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
product arrived as expected and on time
Product:
nearly ready to pull out the crop - can't wait!!
Review Submitted: 14/06/2017 - 16:06:32
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The Staff on the phone knowledgeable and keen to service
Product:
Good although compost was additional.
Review Submitted: 05/06/2017 - 10:54:16
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The company dealt with my order in a speedy and very profesional way. Ordering was simple and the information was second to none.
Product:
Item recieved in excellent condition and very well packaged, came with full instructions and I have no complaints.
Review Submitted: 28/05/2017 - 19:09:36
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arrived O K
Product:
I have to let you know, how the grow
Review Submitted: 26/05/2017 - 09:33:47
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Thank you
Review Submitted: 26/05/2017 - 06:43:42
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent liaison from my first phone call
Product:
Beautiffully packed, excellent instructions - if the potatoes grow as well as the staff at You Garden it will be brilliant to go potato picking in the garden!
Review Submitted: 19/05/2017 - 19:59:42
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Okay
Product:
Would be better if egg boxes or equivalent were included.
Review Submitted: 16/05/2017 - 18:20:04
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great service and brilliant communication from them , any questions about the order were quickly answered
Product:
Great Kit , cant wait for the tatties to grow
Review Submitted: 15/05/2017 - 15:43:18
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Arrived quickly and well packaged.
Review Submitted: 14/05/2017 - 22:22:47
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
I bought one kit for me & one for my son. They both arrived promptly & were as described.
Review Submitted: 14/05/2017 - 18:55:11
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Website was not ever so good, it kept not updating my basket and it was not straight forward to find what i v wanted. Also, the patio potato kit i ordered as a gift for someone just came as some potatoes and some grow bags, loose in the cardboard delivery box. I had hoped that they would be presented nicely (at least packaged in a box) and that there would be proper instructions with it. Having said all that, the product itself does look good and the delivery was good.
Product:
, the patio potato kit i ordered as a gift for someone just came as some potatoes and some grow bags, loose in the cardboard delivery box. I had hoped that they would be presented nicely (at least packaged in a box) and that there would be proper instructions with it. No compost included Having said all that, the product itself does look good and the delivery was good. I haven't tried growing it yet
Review Submitted: 14/05/2017 - 07:22:48
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Very slow delivery. Took nearly 3 weeks.
Review Submitted: 08/05/2017 - 19:22:19
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Delivery much later than expected even after chasing and then delivered live plants to my work place on good Friday so they were sat in the box for 5 days.
Product:
Not as described when ordered.
Review Submitted: 07/05/2017 - 05:52:40
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Only half the order came. When called to ask where the remaining items were, really vague unconvincing responses from the call handler, "oh maybe the items will be with you in the next few days". All items have now arrived but surely two deliveries cannot be an efficient use of your shipping resources.
Review Submitted: 06/05/2017 - 14:13:07
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
looks good
Product:
product looks good too early to tell as yet suggestion also supply compost (optional)
Review Submitted: 05/05/2017 - 07:23:27
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very good
Product:
Look interesting
Review Submitted: 04/05/2017 - 18:44:12
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
I ordered the potato growing kit and it arrived relatively quickly
Review Submitted: 02/05/2017 - 13:06:04
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Only potatoes, arrived missing bags and fertiliser so unable to comment
Product:
unable to comment
YouGarden Comments
We are so sorry for the missing items, sadly there was a packing error on this order.
Please know we have ensured the missing items are sent out to you

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 02/05/2017 - 18:34:30
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
As good as expected
Product:
As good as expected
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 09:51:18
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
My order arrived over a month after I ordered it and only then after I contacted them.
Product:
Potatoes very sound and firm. Pleased with them. Late for chitting though.
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 07:44:10
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Took 3 weeks for delivery, so add on another 2 weeks for 'chitting' and well into May before they even get planted! Instructions given with the product were very general and did not mention the bag kits at all.
Product:
Not very impressed with what was sent, particularly as the instructions were pretty useless.
YouGarden Comments
the item was on pre order hence why it took a little longer than other items.

We did sell it as a pre order item and the despatch date was stated on your order confirmation that we e-mailed over to you after payment.

I am so sorry to hear that you were not impressed with what you were sent. Please contact us directly so that we can discuss this and hopefully come up with a resolution for the issue

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 16:30:10
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Would have been excellent, but didn't receive the goods on time, and had to ring to find out when they would be delivered. At that time, they weren't even on the system to be delivered.
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 19:02:12
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Quick service
Product:
Substitute seed potatoes provided which is not a problem but would have liked some explanation, instruction.
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 09:59:31
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
well packed, efficient delivery
Product:
have started chitting potatoes - so far satisfactory
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 12:14:05
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very satisfied with the service well pleased
Product:
Excellent kit
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 15:10:07
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Kit arrived fairly promptly and in good order
Product:
One of the three varieties in the kit was not as described in the invoice and advance publicity: 'Abbot' instead of 'Swift'. I am hoping it will perform the same.
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 08:19:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arrived in good time.
Product:
One variety not as advertised - but I'm sure they'll be fine.
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 06:30:47
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good speedy service.
Product:
Well packaged goods. Replacement variety sent but no problem.
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 08:53:36
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I asked prior to ordering the size of the bags
Product:
on receipt of delivery I was disappointed on the size of the bags as the potato growth will overflow the side of the bags if I had been informed prior to ordering this purchase I would not of carried on with this purchase
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon,

We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with what you received. Have you contacted us directly regarding this? Please know that the sizing of the bags is absolutely fine, we have not received negative feedback regarding the size before. Get in touch if you do have concerns when using the items

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 07:56:55
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Only received part of the order, had to ring and ask if the Growbags and fertiliser came separately. Did receive an apology and the remaining items were here in a couple of days.
YouGarden Comments
We are so sorry for the packing error. We have now sorted this for you and have sent the missing items your way :)

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 18:29:37
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Got the seed potatoes but no containers or fertiliser.
Product:
Cannot rate until the rest of the kit arrives.
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 06:42:00
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Potatoes arrived last week BUT the sacks and fertilizer have been reordered. When we phoned up to complain we were told half the order had not been processed. We will not be using YOU GARDEN again
Product:
Not arrived yet
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 06:22:58
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Had to phone up as have the order missing. The second half of the order arrived quickly from the phone call!
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon,

We are so sorry for the delay. We are pleased to hear that everything has arrived safely

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 10:51:20
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Only 1/3 of the order has so far been delivered - seed potatoes are here, but no growing bags. Seems to be taking a long time?
Product:
The growing bags have not yet arrived, although the seed potatoes were delivered a week ago.
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon, we are so sorry for the misspick. This has now been sent out to you!

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 09:28:59
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
your packers should read the order so they can include all the order at one go.
Product:
You sent the potatoes and no bags or fertiliser. I had to contact you about this .Missing parts of order arrived later.
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon,

Our packers do read all our orders. Sadly, on the potato growing kit we had a printing error on all the order sheets. This sadly meant that a few components were missed off the order hence why the issue with the miss packing.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 14:58:24
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Potatoes arrived quickly however we had to ring you to enquire where the pods and fertiliser were as they hadn't been delivered...this was quickly rectified
Review Submitted: 01/05/2017 - 06:58:01
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
fast delivery packed well
Product:
quite small potatoes
Review Submitted: 27/04/2017 - 08:26:00
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Came as promised. Would have liked instructions though.
Review Submitted: 22/04/2017 - 11:20:46
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Arrived very quickly
Review Submitted: 18/04/2017 - 07:37:39
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I bought this item as a little present for my son. The service was very prompt and efficient
Product:
It arrived in excellent condition and was well packed. The bags are really strong and the potatoes look healthy. The results remain to be seen in a few months !
Review Submitted: 17/04/2017 - 06:44:31
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
plants artived in good time and in good condishon
Product:
in the bags tell you in a few months
Review Submitted: 17/04/2017 - 05:58:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arrived sooner than expected. Packaging knocked about, but contents undamaged.
Product:
Most of the seed potatoes are beginning to sprout. Hope the rest will too!
Review Submitted: 17/04/2017 - 07:35:48
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Fast service.
Review Submitted: 17/04/2017 - 07:36:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Too many emails re other stuff though..
Product:
However it was not clear that no compost was included..
Review Submitted: 16/04/2017 - 08:31:02
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Goods always arrive promptly
Product:
All goods in very good condition
Review Submitted: 16/04/2017 - 05:47:27
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great company stuff always arrives in good condition
Product:
I cant wait to start my potato kit off I just need the compost now
Review Submitted: 16/04/2017 - 01:31:34
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very quick delivery
Product:
Good product. As described
Review Submitted: 16/04/2017 - 06:04:32
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
fast delivery
Product:
chitting the potatos before planting
Review Submitted: 16/04/2017 - 11:45:57
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Good price quick delivery.
Review Submitted: 16/04/2017 - 12:16:23
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
I thought there could have been some blowup bags within the box as plants seemed loose.
Review Submitted: 16/04/2017 - 14:39:54
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very good service
Product:
plants were just great
Review Submitted: 15/04/2017 - 08:18:29
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
web site easy to use and delivery of goods very quick.
Product:
all in good order potatoes now chitting
Review Submitted: 15/04/2017 - 06:23:09
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very good
Product:
Great
Review Submitted: 15/04/2017 - 16:26:36
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Had an issue with the number of tubers received but the issue was quickly resolved
Review Submitted: 14/04/2017 - 19:01:57
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
An indication of a dispatch date would be appreciated I addition to when they are.
Review Submitted: 14/04/2017 - 20:39:57
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Prompt delivery and excellent value. Would recommend
Product:
Seem to be good quality grow pods. Reasonable price and I am looking forward to harvesting my potatoes.
Review Submitted: 14/04/2017 - 07:01:41
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arrived soon after ordering
Product:
There is nothing to tell me which variety is early, mid or late season
Review Submitted: 14/04/2017 - 06:52:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I have bought several things from YouGarden, and been very pleased with them.
Product:
I like the kit. The variety of potatoes that grow at different rates is a welcome feature. Containers are good quality and seem durable. The only thing I would suggest regarding improvement would be to make it clearer on the promotional information that soil is not included with the kit.
Review Submitted: 14/04/2017 - 13:39:38
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
easy to order, fast delivery, no problems.
Product:
looks promising, waiting for them to sprout so that they can be planted.
Review Submitted: 14/04/2017 - 08:56:33
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I've used You garden before and part of the reason for ordering from them was because of the device I received last time. This time was no disappointment.
Product:
I have only just planted the potatoes out - it being Good Friday but the kit was useful and easier than getting all the elements together separately. I will let them know the results.
Review Submitted: 14/04/2017 - 08:42:15
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Missing items
Product:
Potatoes missing
Review Submitted: 13/04/2017 - 08:41:36
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very easy to place an order
Product:
exactly as advertised on internet
Review Submitted: 12/04/2017 - 19:35:38
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
quick and excellent service
Review Submitted: 10/04/2017 - 18:28:37
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Product were quickly delivered and in good condition
Product:
Was well pleased with what I received. If you don't have a big garden then this is what you want
Review Submitted: 08/04/2017 - 10:43:08
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Straightforward transaction
No problems
Product:
Simple instructions with the product. Ask me again at the end of the season.
Review Submitted: 08/04/2017 - 20:42:24
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good delivery times and plants arrive in v good condition most of the time. Seem to be a very professional company with well-informed employees.
Product:
Brilliant idea. The potatoes are chitting up nicely and I can't wait to get them planted out. I don't believe you can beat the price for the quality especially if you are a club member - which costs very little.
Review Submitted: 08/04/2017 - 08:51:23
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Delivery earlier than expected. Well packaged
Product:
Just as described in the advert.
Review Submitted: 08/04/2017 - 12:08:30
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Not good
Product:
i got a variety i do not like instead of the one that was advertised
YouGarden Comments
Good Afternoon,

I am sorry to hear of your disappointment - we did however state in our advertisement that it will be a random variety that is sent out.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 08/04/2017 - 08:26:18
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service.Part of the order was missing and after a phone call this was dealt with promptly and courteously. The service could not have been better.Thank you.
Product:
Excellent
Review Submitted: 06/04/2017 - 12:17:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
quick service and well packed
Product:
It looks good the potatoes are set to chit and hopefully a good crop in a few weeks
Review Submitted: 02/04/2017 - 07:49:47
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Delivery was quick, and items arrived in good condition with clear instructions
Product:
The kit seems quite straightforward to use, but obviously I've not grown the potatoes yet.
Review Submitted: 01/04/2017 - 14:47:44
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very pleased
Product:
lovely selection
Review Submitted: 01/04/2017 - 22:12:04
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
ok
Product:
as described
Review Submitted: 31/03/2017 - 06:33:54
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arrived very quickly,good service.
Product:
Very good variety.
Review Submitted: 31/03/2017 - 10:16:38
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Tried paying via Amazon pay but payment declined so paid direct to You Garden .Surprised to receive confirmation for 2 orders so telephoned to cancel 1 order. Ordered on 03/03/17 nothing received by 17/03/17 and no indication order dispatched so re ordered,wrongly thinking all orders cancelled, and received on 21/03/17 BUT original order arrived 20/03/17 - 17 days after being placed.!! Not worth the hassle of sending back ,disappointed,very expensive potatoes so hoping for a bumper crop .
Product:
1st set of sacks excellent other set much smaller and of vastly inferior quality,very poorly made. Will probably only last 1 use. will have to wait and see how potatoes grow.
YouGarden Comments
We are really sorry to hear you were not happy with the size of your potatoes. We do state all of our product sizes on our website, can you confirm to us if they matched up? Or perhaps you can get some images sent in. We can then take a look and let you know if you were unfortunately sent something that wasn't quite right.

On looking at your account I can see that we actioned the matter straight away and we did everything we could to resolve the matter for you.

If you have any further questions or queries please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 31/03/2017 - 09:38:18
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good service
Product:
Good product ct
Review Submitted: 30/03/2017 - 06:05:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
delivered as promised.on time.
Product:
appears good quality as advertised.
Review Submitted: 30/03/2017 - 09:56:34
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Many thanks, happy with goods, all set waiting for them to grow..
Product:
Ideal
Review Submitted: 30/03/2017 - 22:58:44
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
First Class service.
Product:
Looks to be a good quality bag and good looking seed potatoes.
Review Submitted: 28/03/2017 - 17:55:42
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Delivery was good,products very good too,very pleased thank you you garden
Product:
Very pleased with my products
Review Submitted: 27/03/2017 - 09:17:08
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service will use them again
Product:
Sturdy growing bags
Review Submitted: 26/03/2017 - 08:35:36
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
10 out of 10
Product:
good value for money
Review Submitted: 25/03/2017 - 14:20:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
prompted delivery
Product:
Very pleased with your product
Review Submitted: 25/03/2017 - 08:41:39
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The grow pods arrived without the potatoes but after an email to You Garden this was soon put right and we received the potatoes without any hassle.
Product:
Have not rated this higher as have not yet used the product.
Review Submitted: 25/03/2017 - 09:07:53
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very good. Would recommend.
Product:
Very good strong bags
Review Submitted: 25/03/2017 - 06:09:09
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Fine no problem
Review Submitted: 25/03/2017 - 02:18:59
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
I was very pleased with the service
Review Submitted: 25/03/2017 - 12:40:06
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The company is great but the delivery is not , I have had two deliveries now and both where not good on the packing , the first delivery was of two fruit trees and the box that they came in was all Broken , the second delivery was the same box all booked and held together with two little strips of celotape also the box and all the content ( seed potatoes, grow bags and instructions) where soacking wet through sorry to say all this but I don't normally complain if only something small but happened twice . Did email yougarden over a week ago but never got back to me so hence this feed back .
Product:
They appear to be ok but time will tell
Review Submitted: 17/03/2017 - 11:09:21
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very polite and knowledgeable staff. Nothing is too much trouble
Product:
Very good value for money, the products very good
Review Submitted: 17/03/2017 - 13:31:52
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Always reliable
Product:
Will sow shortly.
Review Submitted: 16/03/2017 - 16:31:56
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good product
Product:
Pods look ok
Review Submitted: 16/03/2017 - 06:14:45
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The parcel came within a few days, and am very pleased with the product.
Product:
Exactly what I ordered, just in the first process, and am happy with product.
Review Submitted: 16/03/2017 - 20:35:21
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
well packed and prompt delivery
Product:
good condition
Review Submitted: 12/03/2017 - 09:10:00
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
An excellent adjunct to Garden News. Fine useful product and delivered very quickly, Thanks
Product:
All looks well, I will be able to tell you more when I harvest the spuds!!
Review Submitted: 12/03/2017 - 10:29:50
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Dispatched and arrived quickly. As described ��
Product:
Looking good so far ��
Review Submitted: 11/03/2017 - 12:06:07
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good
Product:
As expected
Review Submitted: 09/03/2017 - 09:22:37
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very prompt!
Product:
Can't comment until they grow really, but it all looks very good!
Review Submitted: 05/03/2017 - 09:23:57
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
No comment bought for my husband
Review Submitted: 04/03/2017 - 11:28:43
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
soon sorted out the problem i was having on line with the price
Product:
the bags are really strong, but thought the first early potatoes where on the small side,
Review Submitted: 03/03/2017 - 17:54:48
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
I think that they're professional services
Product:
Very good service and arrived on and in good condition
Review Submitted: 02/03/2017 - 08:39:45
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Polite and helpful on telephone. Instant email with order details.
Product:
Good value, and good quality
Review Submitted: 02/03/2017 - 16:05:10
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Well packaged and quick delivery.
Product:
Value for money.
Review Submitted: 25/02/2017 - 07:26:08
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Really good company to deal with will be shopping with them again thank you
Review Submitted: 24/02/2017 - 22:29:02
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
very good service
Review Submitted: 24/02/2017 - 19:45:04
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
You Garden are one of the best gardening product companies out there, believe me, I've tried them all. Great value, always some really good offers, the people are nice when you call them up and the club savings are fantastic - highly recommend them
Review Submitted: 24/02/2017 - 05:43:10
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Qick service. Well packed. Just what I wanted. Thanks
Product:
We will see how they grow. Results in 3 months hopefully.
Review Submitted: 21/02/2017 - 15:57:27
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Helpful staff on phone
Review Submitted: 21/02/2017 - 10:18:45
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Delivered very fast and securely packed. Thank you very much.
Product:
They look very good. Good selection.
Review Submitted: 20/02/2017 - 06:25:54
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
very quick and good service
Review Submitted: 20/02/2017 - 13:45:54
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Really good service and excellent company to deal with
Product:
Really good quality Growpods and looking forward to growing own potatoes again
Review Submitted: 19/02/2017 - 11:04:08
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very quick to post out the orders with lots of choices of plants
Product:
Just getting started with the Growing Kit but the seed potatoes look to be in a good state of health.
Review Submitted: 19/02/2017 - 13:50:07
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
no problems with delivery arrived before time would certainly order from them should I require anything
Product:
so far potatoes look ok would prefer to leave feedback after harvested them.
Review Submitted: 16/02/2017 - 17:35:05
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
The potatoes and bags were delivery quickly. I wasn't expecting them so soon.
Product:
One of the Desiree potatoes was mouldy so I had to throw it out. Was happy with the bags and the rest of the potatoes.
Review Submitted: 13/02/2017 - 20:30:12
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Arrived on time & in good condition
Product:
Can't really judge until thespuds grow but they look OK
Review Submitted: 10/02/2017 - 08:18:08
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Products arrived earlier than expected
Product:
Needed to ring to get the correct planters. I was sent rigid ones instead of the ones advertised. These were sent the next day at no cost.
Review Submitted: 26/01/2017 - 20:33:28
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Website was very easy to use and order arrived very quickly.
Product:
Just enough of each variety. They are presently being chitted so can't comment further.
Review Submitted: 18/08/2016 - 16:00:36
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great prices and range of products.
Product:
Great start up kit. Very slight niggle in that variety of potatoes was different from advertised and there were no growing instructions. As a very amiture gardener some guidelines would have been useful. Otherwise good quality product.
Review Submitted: 17/08/2016 - 01:47:46
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Quick delivery good product
Product:
One of the pentlandite javelin potatoes was limp and soft, otherwise all was good, green bags look good for the job, info on growing was helpful, and e mail covering that info was helpful, would buy again
Review Submitted: 16/08/2016 - 07:01:38
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Very good service and product
Product:
Wonderful gift for grandchildren to grow their xmas potatoes!
Review Submitted: 16/08/2016 - 11:33:50
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Service has been good and products the same. Prices high for products supplied.
Product:
Can purchase a similar product at local shops, not convinced that the claim that potatoes can be planted on a patio now and will supply potatoes in time for Christmas stacks up. Potatoes will not usually survive the early winter frosts. Time will tell.
Review Submitted: 12/08/2016 - 20:49:17
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Excellent service and good price. Goods arrived as promised
Product:
Good choice of potatoes and good quality grow bags, looking forward to new potatoes at Christmas
YouGarden Comments
Thanks for the feedback Avis- I am sure they will be delicious!

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
Review Submitted: 12/08/2016 - 09:45:08
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good value
Product:
Does what it says on the packet , can't wait to eat the finished produce
Review Submitted: 12/08/2016 - 07:31:39
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Not planted yet
Review Submitted: 12/08/2016 - 08:05:44
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
, excellent delivery time and packaging
Product:
Great quality, plants are flourishing
Review Submitted: 05/08/2016 - 06:56:19
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Really good service, people seem friendly and accommodating - happy to help with advice. Speedy delivery, everything I have received has been well packaged..
Product:
Good kit - great value, bags are very strong and will last many seasons. Potatoes in top condition.
Review Submitted: 25/07/2016 - 10:44:15
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
After 2 calls costing £5 I'm still waiting for head office to contact me to reply to my complaint that I've received the wrong package. All their call centre would say was that I've made a mistake and they would have to refer the matter to head office who would get back to me in a couple of days - more than a week ago.
Product:
Because it's not what I ordered
Review Submitted: 24/06/2016 - 05:39:12
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Have received two orders , not happy with either of them
Product:
these were fine
YouGarden Comments
Could you let us know why you're unhappy with your orders? We're keen to resolve any issues you may have with your plants.

Amelia
YouGarden
Review Submitted: 06/06/2016 - 08:52:01
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Great, helpful site and people. Any problems seem to be corrected above and beyond the expected, can't rate highly enough.
Product:
Tatties still 'chitting' in the window, bags look great and hopefully the rest will be :)
Review Submitted: 03/06/2016 - 18:06:16
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Rating Not Provided
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Second time using you garden,not impressed,got email 20th may,now 6th June,still not received product
Product:
Not tried because haven't received it yet
YouGarden Comments
Sorry to hear that you didn't received your order. Looks like it was lost in transit. I have arranged a replacement order for you.

Will
Head of Customer Service
Review Submitted: 02/06/2016 - 06:02:17
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Prompt despatch, friendly helpful staff, good value
Product:
Have not planted yet as I am waiting for the seed potatos to shoot. Good value.
Review Submitted: 01/06/2016 - 14:37:15
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
very pleased with plants and bulbs many thanks. looking forward to eating toms when done.
Review Submitted: 18/05/2016 - 11:37:34
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
very helpful
Product:
good large bags
Review Submitted: 17/05/2016 - 17:51:20
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Quick and accurate response
Product:
Kit is good but I was surprised to see E grade seed potatoes. I await wth interest what happens!
Review Submitted: 11/05/2016 - 08:58:39
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
A good range of plants is offered for sale at reasonable prices. Yodel tracking details where unclear and frustrating. Plants arrived sooner than they said but fortunately we were in to receive them.
Product:
Good plump and healthy looking seed potatoes.
Review Submitted: 06/05/2016 - 07:27:29
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
Good customer service
Product:
Haven't tried them out yet
Review Submitted: 06/05/2016 - 06:30:22
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Service:
whenever I contact YOU garden the staff are very helpful.
Product:
I have not planted the potatoes yet as they are sprouting at present but they look really healthy.
Review Submitted: 05/05/2016 - 20:52:43
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Excellent service and delivery.
Review Submitted: 04/05/2016 - 14:44:32
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Well packaged, fast delivery
Review Submitted: 04/05/2016 - 04:57:45
Show Less        Show More
Product Rating:
Product Rating
Service Rating:
Service Rating
Very quick delivery - plants very healthy on arrival.
Review Submitted: 20/04/2016 - 07:42:24
Also Bought
Organic Potato Fertiliser
Organic Potato Fertiliser - Rating
  From 21 Reviews
Only £4.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Premium Professional Compost
Premium Professional Compost - Rating
  From 153 Reviews
From £7.99
More Info »
Pre Order
YG Discount Club 1 Year Membership
YG Discount Club 1 Year Membership - Rating
  From 899 Reviews
Only £10.00
More Info »
Pre Order
Mixed Fragrant Freesias
Mixed Fragrant Freesias - Rating
  From 37 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Pre Order
4 Heavy Duty Pots
4 Heavy Duty Pots - Rating
  From 43 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Strawberry 'Sweet Colossus'
Strawberry 'Sweet Colossus' - Rating
  From 61 Reviews
Only £12.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Blueberry Collection with Decorative Pots
Blueberry Collection with Decorative Pots - Rating
  From 23 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Patio Standard Rose Collection with Decorative Planters
Patio Standard Rose Collection with Decorative Planters - Rating
  From 2 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Everbearer Strawberry 'Sweet Summer'
Everbearer Strawberry 'Sweet Summer' - Rating
  From 6 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
English Lavender 'Munstead'
English Lavender 'Munstead'  - Rating
  From 9 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Blooming Fast Soluble Fertiliser 500g
Blooming Fast Soluble Fertiliser 500g - Rating
  From 16 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fertiliser 750g
Blooming Fast Superior Soluble Fertiliser 750g - Rating
  From 26 Reviews
Only £12.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Shredded Horse Manure XL
Shredded Horse Manure XL - Rating
  From 21 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Stargazer Lilies
Stargazer Lilies - Rating
  From 44 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Red-Leaved Patio Peach 'Crimson Bonfire' Tree
Red-Leaved Patio Peach 'Crimson Bonfire' Tree - Rating
  From 25 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
The Ultimate Winter Hardy Shrub Collection
The Ultimate Winter Hardy Shrub Collection - Rating
  From 195 Reviews
Only £24.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Blueberry Collection
Blueberry Collection - Rating
  From 14 Reviews
Only £12.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Sweet Pea Patio Perfect Collection
Sweet Pea Patio Perfect Collection  - Rating
  From 21 Reviews
From £12.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave'
Trailing Hardy Pansy 'Cool Wave' - Rating
  From 206 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Pre Order
'Stella' Cherry Tree
'Stella' Cherry Tree - Rating
  From 215 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Begonia 'Heaven Scent'
Begonia 'Heaven Scent' - Rating
  From 37 Reviews
From £14.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Long season cropping Rhubarb 'Livingstone'
Long season cropping Rhubarb 'Livingstone' - Rating
  From 11 Reviews
Only £6.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Patio Standard Roses Collection
Patio Standard Roses Collection - Rating
  From 193 Reviews
Only £39.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Complete Grafted Tomato Collection
Complete Grafted Tomato Collection  - Rating
  From 12 Reviews
Only £9.90
More Info »
Pre Order
15 inch Easy Fill Hanging Baskets
15 inch Easy Fill Hanging Baskets - Rating
  From 94 Reviews
Only £9.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Complete Starter Patio Potato Growing Kit
Complete Starter Patio Potato Growing Kit - Rating
  From 189 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
English Lavender 'Grosso'
English Lavender 'Grosso' 
 - Rating
  From 45 Reviews
Only £12.99
More Info »
Pre Order
The Complete Summer Flowering Bulb Collection
The Complete Summer Flowering Bulb Collection - Rating
  From 73 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
The ‘Best Ever’ Hybrid Tea Rose Bush Collection
The ‘Best Ever’ Hybrid Tea Rose Bush Collection - Rating
  From 160 Reviews
Only £19.99
More Info »
Pre Order
'Tumbling Tom' Tomato
'Tumbling Tom' Tomato - Rating
  From 15 Reviews
Only £3.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Everbearer Strawberry 'Buddy'
Everbearer Strawberry 'Buddy' - Rating
  From 52 Reviews
Only £12.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Premium Oleander Standard 90-100cm
Premium Oleander Standard 90-100cm - Rating
  From 326 Reviews
Only £14.99
More Info »
Pre Order
Close Video
CALL US ON 0844 6 569 569more
LIFETIME GUARANTEEmore
CS@YOUGARDEN.COMmore
ALL MAJOR PAYMENTS ACCEPTED
Paypal MasterCard Visa Delta Maestro Solo Visa Electron
Advanced Mail Order Verifone
FeeFo
Back To Top
Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit
Complete Patio Potato Growing Kit
18 Seed Potatoes & 3 GrowPods
Item: 350058
Only £14.99
SIGN UP TO GET 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER
Thank you. Please check your email for your voucher code
Success
Close Signup