Pair of Plantopia Easy Fill Basket Watering Fountains.

Pair of Plantopia Easy Fill Basket Watering Fountains.

Pair of Plantopia Easy Fill Basket Watering Fountains. - Item: 130082
Only £4.99
Club Price: £4.49 - Save: £0.50   Join Today!
Usually despatched in 2-3 days.
Buy 2 or more for only
Only £3.99 (each)
Club Price: £3.59 - Save: £0.40   Join Today!
Usually despatched in 2-3 days.
Star Rating
What Is Supplied

The amazing new Easy Fill Basket Watering Fountain Kit solves a problem many of us experienced in last Summer's heat wave - getting and keeping enough water where it is needed in your hanging baskets.

It is the latest innovation by Plantopia - who invented the best-selling Easy Fill Hanging Baskets - this clever device takes water to the heart of the basket, slowly releasing it where it is needed in the root zone, through small holes that drop water out.

Designed to specially clip fit onto the bottom of 12' and 15' Easy Fill baskets, they will also do the same job on traditional wire mesh, rattan or other baskets, and even larger pots and containers too. The flared funnel end sits neatly and unobtrusively on the edge of the basket, making it easy to fill with a hose or watering can, quickly getting feed and water to the inside of the basket - hard to reach when watering from above. Saves you time and water too!

A great value, Great British invention that every proud hanging basket grower should have. Sure to win Gardening Awards this season.

+ + = Excellent + = Good - = Poor - - = Bad
Score Customer Comments
NA Service rating : Katy and Jackson, went out of the way for me, as they don't post overseas, so I had the parcel sent to a UK address and they tracked it and kept me up to do where it was at. Really appreciated this
Product : yet to arrive
+ Service rating : Very good service Thank you
Product : Staff is always so very helpful
++ Service rating : Great company always ready to help in any way
Product : the watering kit is really good makes watering the baskets really easy.
++ Excellent service and I am very you had a replacement for my damaged hanging basket gates
+ Service rating : 6 spacers (for back of wall baskets) were missing when my order arrived. Order took longer than expected. Also when I checked the extra gates I ordered there was 1 of those missing as well. However after a quick phone call replacements arrived within 4 days. Someone obviously can't count, or orders arn't checked prior to despatch. Disappointing first shop, will probably not return.
Product : Have yet to try these for the first time this year.
YouGarden Comments
Very sorry for the mix up. I am glad to hear that your replacement parts arrived promptly. If you do decide to order again, I would happily arrange a discount for the trouble.

Head of Customer Service
+ Excellent Service and product
++ Service rating : Very helpful when ordering, backed by speedy delivery
Product : Again excellent idea with good design
+ You have to wait more than 2 weeks for delivery, after placing your order. Customer service is not all that.
YouGarden Comments
I am sorry to hear that your order was delayed. As explained this was due to the damage in transit. I trust this is all sorted now.

Head of Customer Service
++ Service rating : very good all round service
Product : very good excellent idea
++ Service was very good, as usual
++ Service rating : Excellent service again
Product : Hoping these will be good won't know until I put baskets together
++ Service rating : Great. Looking forward to buying more plants.
Product : Looking forward to easy watering
++ Service rating : Very good service
Product : Great quality of product.
What Is Supplied Supplied as a pair of black injection moulded recycled plastic Water Fountains, c. 30cm long, re-usable many times.
Also Bought
prev next
Advanced Mail Order
Back To Top