Repeat Flowering Clematis Collection

Repeat Flowering Clematis Collection

Perfect In Pots
Plant In Sunshine
Winter Hardy
Easy To Grow
Wildlife Friendly
Pack of 3 x 9cm pots - Item: 550023
RRP £19.99
Deal Price £9.99
Save: £10.00 - 50%
Club Price: £8.99 - Save: £1.00   Join Today!
Description
Star Rating
What Is Supplied
Plant Info

These wonderful Clematis plants will flower from as early as this summer, then repeat flower all the way into autumn once fully established! They will flower profusely, with each flower reaching up to 15cm (6') across! Each of the varieties included are all proven winners in UK gardens. They are perfect for training up arches, trellises, sheds, walls or pergolas, and will reach around 4-5m (12-14t) tall at maturity, or prune annualy to keep to 2M or below.

Selected for their garden performance and flower power, they are all very easy to grow and completely UK winter hardy. Ideal in large pots or garden soil.

Varieties included:

• Madame Julia Correvon - Deep claret ruby red flowers, each with a yellow centre.
• Pink Champagne-Huge pink flowers up to 8in across with a pale mauve bar, very free flowering.
• Guernsey Cream - Lovely soft classic cream, almost green tinged, with lovely contrasting yellow centre

+ + = Excellent + = Good - = Poor - - = Bad
Score Customer Comments
++ Service rating : Fast and efficient service
Product : Well packed and in good health
++ Service rating : a very good service well packed and sturdy plants
Product : very pleased and doing well in my garden thank you
+ Always good
- Service rating : Good range of plants at reasonable price
Product : Very poorly packed and not in good condition
YouGarden Comments
I am very sorry to hear that you received your order in poor condition, please send us some images for us to take a look at. We shall then action accordingly. cs@yougarden.com

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
+ Service rating : Disappointed with Acer
Product : A bit untidy but seem ok
YouGarden Comments
I am really sorry to hear of your disappointment. Would you be able to send us over some pictures of the Acer? We can then action accordingly.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
-- Service rating : seem ok
Product : packageing poor .product rubbish for the money 1 has died already wont buy on line again.
YouGarden Comments
We're sorry to hear you were unhappy with these plants. If you'd be willing to send us some photos, we could discuss any compensation required?

Amelia
YouGarden
++ Service rating : Goods arrived fresh and well packaged. Delivery time was excellent.
Product : Arrived in excellent condition. Healthy plants, well packaged.
+ Service rating : The goods were despatched as promised
Product : It's still early days - but 2 of them seem to be alive - one is looking a little poorly
- Service rating : Well packaged and timely delivery
Product : I ordered two lots of clematis, ie 6 plants - one plant was not labelled and one was dead. The rest looked healthy.
YouGarden Comments
Sorry to hear that a label fell out of a plant pot - can you determine which it is by deduction?

We're still getting a few frosty nights here and not all of the plants are coming out of their winter dormancy just yet. Can you check the 'dead' one with the bark test on our website?

Will
Head of Customer Service
++ Service rating : Always well packaged goods and excellent products,never disappointed
Product : Looking forward to these clematis flowering once they get established. Well packaged again,as always.
++ Service rating : Good quality arrived quickly
Product : Good quality, arrived quickly.
++ Fine,prompt delivery ,well packed
+ Service rating : Responded to a problem with amazing speed. Responded to my email the same day and replacement received within a couple of working days.
Product : Plants seem very good but will reserve full judgement for when they are fully grown.
++ Service rating : I ordered the summer flowers bundle as a gift for my sister in law's birthday, due to be delivered straight to her. When I discovered she was actually going to be away on holiday for the delivery period, I rang Customer services. A very helpful & friendly young woman stopped the original delivery order & re-scheduled it for the week after she returned home. Sure enough, they were delivered exactly when expected & my sister in law was thrilled. I persuaded 2 of my friends to place orders as well so we are all enjoying the "bundle"!! Easy to use website, helpful staff, good products......that's all you need!
Product : Plants arrived healthy, sturdy & well packed in plastic "bubbles". I just need the ground to thaw out a bit so I can get planting! Would definitely use this company again & have already recommended them to gardening friends
+ Well packed and in good condition
++ Service rating : Prompt service well packaged
Product : Excellent size and quality
++ Prompt delivery of healthy plants which are thriving on a window ledge due to cold weather.

Looking forward to planting other items when weather conditions get a little warmer.
NA Service rating : Swift, efficient and when contacted helpful and polite.
Product : Hopefully the products will be as impressive as the Sales Team
+ Service rating : prompt service
Product : would have been better if not shaken about so much in post as most of soil had dislodged from pots
+ Service rating : Great healthy plants
Product : The plants only just survived but I don't think it was your gardens fault more like the postal service.
What Is Supplied Supplied as a pack of 3 established plants in 9cm pots one of each variety- 20cm tall with small cane, large enough to plant straight outside.
Planting & Blooming Calendar
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
  • June
  • July
  • August

Best Time To Plant

When Your Plant Will Bloom

Fully Grown Plant dimensions (approx)
Plant Dimensions
150cm
50cm
Also Bought
We Recommend
prev next
Advanced Mail Order
Verifone
Back To Top